Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kaduna, Nigeria

It is Thursday, November 14, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:39:16

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Kaduna, Nigeria

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, November 1 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11:45:16
Sat, November 2 6:21 AM 6:06 PM 12:13 PM 11:44:45
Sun, November 3 6:21 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11:44:16
Mon, November 4 6:21 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11:43:47
Tue, November 5 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11:43:19
Wed, November 6 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11:42:50
Thu, November 7 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:13 PM 11:42:22
Fri, November 8 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:13 PM 11:41:55
Sat, November 9 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:41:27
Sun, November 10 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:41:00
Mon, November 11 6:23 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:40:33
Tue, November 12 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:40:07
Wed, November 13 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:39:41
Thu, November 14 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:39:16
Fri, November 15 6:25 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:38:51
Sat, November 16 6:25 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:38:26
Sun, November 17 6:26 AM 6:04 PM 12:15 PM 11:38:03
Mon, November 18 6:26 AM 6:04 PM 12:15 PM 11:37:39
Tue, November 19 6:26 AM 6:04 PM 12:15 PM 11:37:16
Wed, November 20 6:27 AM 6:04 PM 12:15 PM 11:36:54
Thu, November 21 6:27 AM 6:04 PM 12:16 PM 11:36:33
Fri, November 22 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 12:16 PM 11:36:11
Sat, November 23 6:28 AM 6:04 PM 12:16 PM 11:35:50
Sun, November 24 6:29 AM 6:04 PM 12:16 PM 11:35:30
Mon, November 25 6:29 AM 6:04 PM 12:17 PM 11:35:10
Tue, November 26 6:30 AM 6:04 PM 12:17 PM 11:34:51
Wed, November 27 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 12:17 PM 11:34:32
Thu, November 28 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 12:18 PM 11:34:14
Fri, November 29 6:31 AM 6:05 PM 12:18 PM 11:33:57
Sat, November 30 6:31 AM 6:05 PM 12:18 PM 11:33:40

Twilight calendar — Kaduna, Nigeria

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, November 1 5:59 AM 6:28 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM 5:09 AM 7:18 PM
Sat, November 2 5:59 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, November 3 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, November 4 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:17 PM
Tue, November 5 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Wed, November 6 6:00 AM 6:27 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, November 7 6:00 AM 6:26 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Fri, November 8 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Sat, November 9 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:10 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, November 10 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, November 11 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Tue, November 12 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Wed, November 13 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, November 14 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM 5:12 AM 7:17 PM
Fri, November 15 6:03 AM 6:26 PM 5:37 AM 6:51 PM 5:12 AM 7:17 PM
Sat, November 16 6:03 AM 6:26 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:12 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, November 17 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:12 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, November 18 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:13 AM 7:17 PM
Tue, November 19 6:04 AM 6:26 PM 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 5:13 AM 7:17 PM
Wed, November 20 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 5:13 AM 7:17 PM
Thu, November 21 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:39 AM 6:52 PM 5:14 AM 7:17 PM
Fri, November 22 6:05 AM 6:26 PM 5:40 AM 6:52 PM 5:14 AM 7:18 PM
Sat, November 23 6:06 AM 6:26 PM 5:40 AM 6:52 PM 5:14 AM 7:18 PM
Sun, November 24 6:06 AM 6:26 PM 5:40 AM 6:52 PM 5:15 AM 7:18 PM
Mon, November 25 6:07 AM 6:27 PM 5:41 AM 6:52 PM 5:15 AM 7:18 PM
Tue, November 26 6:07 AM 6:27 PM 5:41 AM 6:53 PM 5:15 AM 7:19 PM
Wed, November 27 6:08 AM 6:27 PM 5:42 AM 6:53 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM
Thu, November 28 6:08 AM 6:27 PM 5:42 AM 6:53 PM 5:16 AM 7:19 PM
Fri, November 29 6:08 AM 6:27 PM 5:42 AM 6:53 PM 5:17 AM 7:19 PM
Sat, November 30 6:09 AM 6:28 PM 5:43 AM 6:54 PM 5:17 AM 7:20 PM

Kaduna, Nigeria: basic facts and figures

Country: Nigeria
Kaduna coordinates: 10°31′35″ N, 7°26′19″ E
Population: 1,582,102
Find out the current time in Kaduna
Find out the time difference between Kaduna and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Kaduna
Look at the map of Kaduna
Wikipedia article: Kaduna