Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Gisborne, New Zealand

It is Friday, June 5, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
7:19 AM 4:53 PM 12:06 PM 9:34:34

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Gisborne, New Zealand

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, June 1 7:16 AM 4:54 PM 12:05 PM 9:38:20
Tue, June 2 7:17 AM 4:54 PM 12:05 PM 9:37:19
Wed, June 3 7:17 AM 4:54 PM 12:06 PM 9:36:21
Thu, June 4 7:18 AM 4:54 PM 12:06 PM 9:35:26
Fri, June 5 7:19 AM 4:53 PM 12:06 PM 9:34:34
Sat, June 6 7:19 AM 4:53 PM 12:06 PM 9:33:44
Sun, June 7 7:20 AM 4:53 PM 12:06 PM 9:32:58
Mon, June 8 7:20 AM 4:53 PM 12:07 PM 9:32:15
Tue, June 9 7:21 AM 4:53 PM 12:07 PM 9:31:35
Wed, June 10 7:21 AM 4:52 PM 12:07 PM 9:30:58
Thu, June 11 7:22 AM 4:52 PM 12:07 PM 9:30:25
Fri, June 12 7:22 AM 4:52 PM 12:07 PM 9:29:54
Sat, June 13 7:23 AM 4:52 PM 12:08 PM 9:29:26
Sun, June 14 7:23 AM 4:52 PM 12:08 PM 9:29:02
Mon, June 15 7:24 AM 4:52 PM 12:08 PM 9:28:41
Tue, June 16 7:24 AM 4:52 PM 12:08 PM 9:28:23
Wed, June 17 7:24 AM 4:52 PM 12:08 PM 9:28:09
Thu, June 18 7:25 AM 4:53 PM 12:09 PM 9:27:57
Fri, June 19 7:25 AM 4:53 PM 12:09 PM 9:27:50
Sat, June 20 7:25 AM 4:53 PM 12:09 PM 9:27:45
Sun, June 21 7:25 AM 4:53 PM 12:09 PM 9:27:44
Mon, June 22 7:26 AM 4:53 PM 12:10 PM 9:27:46
Tue, June 23 7:26 AM 4:54 PM 12:10 PM 9:27:51
Wed, June 24 7:26 AM 4:54 PM 12:10 PM 9:28:00
Thu, June 25 7:26 AM 4:54 PM 12:10 PM 9:28:11
Fri, June 26 7:26 AM 4:55 PM 12:10 PM 9:28:27
Sat, June 27 7:26 AM 4:55 PM 12:11 PM 9:28:45
Sun, June 28 7:26 AM 4:55 PM 12:11 PM 9:29:06
Mon, June 29 7:26 AM 4:56 PM 12:11 PM 9:29:32
Tue, June 30 7:26 AM 4:56 PM 12:11 PM 9:30:00

Twilight calendar — Gisborne, New Zealand

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, June 1 6:47 AM 5:24 PM 6:14 AM 5:57 PM 5:42 AM 6:29 PM
Tue, June 2 6:47 AM 5:24 PM 6:14 AM 5:57 PM 5:42 AM 6:29 PM
Wed, June 3 6:48 AM 5:23 PM 6:15 AM 5:56 PM 5:43 AM 6:28 PM
Thu, June 4 6:49 AM 5:23 PM 6:16 AM 5:56 PM 5:43 AM 6:28 PM
Fri, June 5 6:49 AM 5:23 PM 6:16 AM 5:56 PM 5:44 AM 6:28 PM
Sat, June 6 6:50 AM 5:23 PM 6:17 AM 5:56 PM 5:44 AM 6:28 PM
Sun, June 7 6:50 AM 5:22 PM 6:17 AM 5:56 PM 5:45 AM 6:28 PM
Mon, June 8 6:51 AM 5:22 PM 6:18 AM 5:55 PM 5:45 AM 6:28 PM
Tue, June 9 6:51 AM 5:22 PM 6:18 AM 5:55 PM 5:46 AM 6:28 PM
Wed, June 10 6:52 AM 5:22 PM 6:19 AM 5:55 PM 5:46 AM 6:28 PM
Thu, June 11 6:52 AM 5:22 PM 6:19 AM 5:55 PM 5:47 AM 6:28 PM
Fri, June 12 6:53 AM 5:22 PM 6:19 AM 5:55 PM 5:47 AM 6:28 PM
Sat, June 13 6:53 AM 5:22 PM 6:20 AM 5:55 PM 5:48 AM 6:28 PM
Sun, June 14 6:54 AM 5:22 PM 6:20 AM 5:55 PM 5:48 AM 6:28 PM
Mon, June 15 6:54 AM 5:22 PM 6:21 AM 5:55 PM 5:48 AM 6:28 PM
Tue, June 16 6:54 AM 5:22 PM 6:21 AM 5:56 PM 5:49 AM 6:28 PM
Wed, June 17 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:21 AM 5:56 PM 5:49 AM 6:28 PM
Thu, June 18 6:55 AM 5:22 PM 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 5:49 AM 6:28 PM
Fri, June 19 6:55 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 5:49 AM 6:28 PM
Sat, June 20 6:55 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 5:50 AM 6:28 PM
Sun, June 21 6:56 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 5:56 PM 5:50 AM 6:29 PM
Mon, June 22 6:56 AM 5:23 PM 6:22 AM 5:57 PM 5:50 AM 6:29 PM
Tue, June 23 6:56 AM 5:23 PM 6:23 AM 5:57 PM 5:50 AM 6:29 PM
Wed, June 24 6:56 AM 5:24 PM 6:23 AM 5:57 PM 5:50 AM 6:29 PM
Thu, June 25 6:56 AM 5:24 PM 6:23 AM 5:57 PM 5:51 AM 6:30 PM
Fri, June 26 6:56 AM 5:24 PM 6:23 AM 5:58 PM 5:51 AM 6:30 PM
Sat, June 27 6:56 AM 5:25 PM 6:23 AM 5:58 PM 5:51 AM 6:30 PM
Sun, June 28 6:56 AM 5:25 PM 6:23 AM 5:58 PM 5:51 AM 6:31 PM
Mon, June 29 6:57 AM 5:25 PM 6:23 AM 5:59 PM 5:51 AM 6:31 PM
Tue, June 30 6:56 AM 5:26 PM 6:23 AM 5:59 PM 5:51 AM 6:31 PM

Gisborne, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Gisborne coordinates: 38°39′11″ S, 178°00′15″ E
Population: 34,274
Find out the current time in Gisborne
Find out the time difference between Gisborne and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Gisborne
Look at the map of Gisborne
Wikipedia article: Gisborne