Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Wanganui, New Zealand

It is Wednesday, April 8, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:41 AM 6:01 PM 12:21 PM 11:19:42

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Wanganui, New Zealand

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, April 1 7:34 AM 7:12 PM 1:23 PM 11:37:43
Thu, April 2 7:35 AM 7:10 PM 1:23 PM 11:35:08
Fri, April 3 7:36 AM 7:09 PM 1:23 PM 11:32:32
Sat, April 4 7:37 AM 7:07 PM 1:22 PM 11:29:57
Sun, April 5 6:38 AM 6:06 PM 12:22 PM 11:27:23
Mon, April 6 6:39 AM 6:04 PM 12:22 PM 11:24:49
Tue, April 7 6:40 AM 6:03 PM 12:21 PM 11:22:15
Wed, April 8 6:41 AM 6:01 PM 12:21 PM 11:19:42
Thu, April 9 6:42 AM 5:59 PM 12:21 PM 11:17:09
Fri, April 10 6:43 AM 5:58 PM 12:21 PM 11:14:38
Sat, April 11 6:44 AM 5:56 PM 12:20 PM 11:12:07
Sun, April 12 6:45 AM 5:55 PM 12:20 PM 11:09:36
Mon, April 13 6:46 AM 5:53 PM 12:20 PM 11:07:05
Tue, April 14 6:47 AM 5:52 PM 12:20 PM 11:04:37
Wed, April 15 6:48 AM 5:50 PM 12:19 PM 11:02:08
Thu, April 16 6:49 AM 5:49 PM 12:19 PM 10:59:40
Fri, April 17 6:50 AM 5:47 PM 12:19 PM 10:57:12
Sat, April 18 6:51 AM 5:46 PM 12:19 PM 10:54:46
Sun, April 19 6:52 AM 5:45 PM 12:18 PM 10:52:21
Mon, April 20 6:53 AM 5:43 PM 12:18 PM 10:49:55
Tue, April 21 6:54 AM 5:42 PM 12:18 PM 10:47:32
Wed, April 22 6:55 AM 5:40 PM 12:18 PM 10:45:09
Thu, April 23 6:56 AM 5:39 PM 12:18 PM 10:42:48
Fri, April 24 6:57 AM 5:38 PM 12:17 PM 10:40:26
Sat, April 25 6:58 AM 5:36 PM 12:17 PM 10:38:07
Sun, April 26 6:59 AM 5:35 PM 12:17 PM 10:35:48
Mon, April 27 7:00 AM 5:34 PM 12:17 PM 10:33:30
Tue, April 28 7:01 AM 5:32 PM 12:17 PM 10:31:13
Wed, April 29 7:02 AM 5:31 PM 12:17 PM 10:28:58
Thu, April 30 7:03 AM 5:30 PM 12:17 PM 10:26:44

Twilight calendar — Wanganui, New Zealand

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, April 1 7:07 AM 7:39 PM 6:36 AM 8:10 PM 6:05 AM 8:42 PM
Thu, April 2 7:08 AM 7:37 PM 6:37 AM 8:09 PM 6:06 AM 8:40 PM
Fri, April 3 7:09 AM 7:36 PM 6:38 AM 8:07 PM 6:07 AM 8:39 PM
Sat, April 4 7:10 AM 7:34 PM 6:39 AM 8:06 PM 6:08 AM 8:37 PM
Sun, April 5 6:11 AM 6:33 PM 5:40 AM 7:04 PM 5:09 AM 7:35 PM
Mon, April 6 6:12 AM 6:31 PM 5:41 AM 7:02 PM 5:10 AM 7:34 PM
Tue, April 7 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:42 AM 7:01 PM 5:11 AM 7:32 PM
Wed, April 8 6:14 AM 6:28 PM 5:43 AM 6:59 PM 5:12 AM 7:31 PM
Thu, April 9 6:15 AM 6:27 PM 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:13 AM 7:29 PM
Fri, April 10 6:16 AM 6:25 PM 5:45 AM 6:56 PM 5:14 AM 7:28 PM
Sat, April 11 6:17 AM 6:24 PM 5:46 AM 6:55 PM 5:14 AM 7:26 PM
Sun, April 12 6:18 AM 6:22 PM 5:47 AM 6:53 PM 5:15 AM 7:25 PM
Mon, April 13 6:19 AM 6:21 PM 5:48 AM 6:52 PM 5:16 AM 7:23 PM
Tue, April 14 6:20 AM 6:19 PM 5:49 AM 6:51 PM 5:17 AM 7:22 PM
Wed, April 15 6:21 AM 6:18 PM 5:50 AM 6:49 PM 5:18 AM 7:20 PM
Thu, April 16 6:22 AM 6:16 PM 5:50 AM 6:48 PM 5:19 AM 7:19 PM
Fri, April 17 6:23 AM 6:15 PM 5:51 AM 6:46 PM 5:20 AM 7:18 PM
Sat, April 18 6:24 AM 6:13 PM 5:52 AM 6:45 PM 5:21 AM 7:16 PM
Sun, April 19 6:25 AM 6:12 PM 5:53 AM 6:44 PM 5:22 AM 7:15 PM
Mon, April 20 6:26 AM 6:11 PM 5:54 AM 6:42 PM 5:23 AM 7:14 PM
Tue, April 21 6:27 AM 6:09 PM 5:55 AM 6:41 PM 5:24 AM 7:12 PM
Wed, April 22 6:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:56 AM 6:40 PM 5:25 AM 7:11 PM
Thu, April 23 6:29 AM 6:07 PM 5:57 AM 6:38 PM 5:25 AM 7:10 PM
Fri, April 24 6:30 AM 6:05 PM 5:58 AM 6:37 PM 5:26 AM 7:09 PM
Sat, April 25 6:30 AM 6:04 PM 5:59 AM 6:36 PM 5:27 AM 7:07 PM
Sun, April 26 6:31 AM 6:03 PM 6:00 AM 6:35 PM 5:28 AM 7:06 PM
Mon, April 27 6:32 AM 6:02 PM 6:00 AM 6:33 PM 5:29 AM 7:05 PM
Tue, April 28 6:33 AM 6:00 PM 6:01 AM 6:32 PM 5:30 AM 7:04 PM
Wed, April 29 6:34 AM 5:59 PM 6:02 AM 6:31 PM 5:31 AM 7:03 PM
Thu, April 30 6:35 AM 5:58 PM 6:03 AM 6:30 PM 5:32 AM 7:01 PM

Wanganui, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Wanganui coordinates: 39°55′59″ S, 175°03′00″ E
Population: 40,268
Find out the current time in Wanganui
Find out the time difference between Wanganui and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Wanganui
Look at the map of Wanganui
Wikipedia article: Wanganui