Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Ulan Bator, Mongolia

Today is Thursday, September 23, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:40 AM 6:49 PM 12:44 PM 12:08:43

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Ulan Bator, Mongolia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Wed, September 1 6:10 AM 7:34 PM 12:52 PM 13:23:46
Thu, September 2 6:11 AM 7:32 PM 12:52 PM 13:20:26
Fri, September 3 6:13 AM 7:30 PM 12:51 PM 13:17:04
Sat, September 4 6:14 AM 7:28 PM 12:51 PM 13:13:42
Sun, September 5 6:16 AM 7:26 PM 12:51 PM 13:10:19
Mon, September 6 6:17 AM 7:24 PM 12:50 PM 13:06:57
Tue, September 7 6:18 AM 7:22 PM 12:50 PM 13:03:34
Wed, September 8 6:20 AM 7:20 PM 12:50 PM 13:00:09
Thu, September 9 6:21 AM 7:18 PM 12:49 PM 12:56:45
Fri, September 10 6:22 AM 7:16 PM 12:49 PM 12:53:21
Sat, September 11 6:24 AM 7:14 PM 12:49 PM 12:49:57
Sun, September 12 6:25 AM 7:12 PM 12:48 PM 12:46:31
Mon, September 13 6:26 AM 7:09 PM 12:48 PM 12:43:06
Tue, September 14 6:28 AM 7:07 PM 12:48 PM 12:39:41
Wed, September 15 6:29 AM 7:05 PM 12:47 PM 12:36:15
Thu, September 16 6:30 AM 7:03 PM 12:47 PM 12:32:49
Fri, September 17 6:32 AM 7:01 PM 12:46 PM 12:29:23
Sat, September 18 6:33 AM 6:59 PM 12:46 PM 12:25:56
Sun, September 19 6:35 AM 6:57 PM 12:46 PM 12:22:30
Mon, September 20 6:36 AM 6:55 PM 12:45 PM 12:19:03
Tue, September 21 6:37 AM 6:53 PM 12:45 PM 12:15:36
Wed, September 22 6:39 AM 6:51 PM 12:45 PM 12:12:10
Thu, September 23 6:40 AM 6:49 PM 12:44 PM 12:08:43
Fri, September 24 6:41 AM 6:47 PM 12:44 PM 12:05:17
Sat, September 25 6:43 AM 6:45 PM 12:44 PM 12:01:50
Sun, September 26 6:44 AM 6:43 PM 12:43 PM 11:58:23
Mon, September 27 6:46 AM 6:40 PM 12:43 PM 11:54:56
Tue, September 28 6:47 AM 6:38 PM 12:43 PM 11:51:29
Wed, September 29 6:48 AM 6:36 PM 12:42 PM 11:48:03
Thu, September 30 6:50 AM 6:34 PM 12:42 PM 11:44:36

Twilight calendar — Ulan Bator, Mongolia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Wed, September 1 5:38 AM 8:06 PM 4:59 AM 8:45 PM 4:17 AM 9:27 PM
Thu, September 2 5:40 AM 8:04 PM 5:01 AM 8:43 PM 4:19 AM 9:24 PM
Fri, September 3 5:41 AM 8:02 PM 5:02 AM 8:40 PM 4:21 AM 9:22 PM
Sat, September 4 5:42 AM 8:00 PM 5:04 AM 8:38 PM 4:23 AM 9:19 PM
Sun, September 5 5:44 AM 7:58 PM 5:06 AM 8:36 PM 4:25 AM 9:17 PM
Mon, September 6 5:45 AM 7:55 PM 5:07 AM 8:34 PM 4:27 AM 9:14 PM
Tue, September 7 5:47 AM 7:53 PM 5:09 AM 8:31 PM 4:28 AM 9:12 PM
Wed, September 8 5:48 AM 7:51 PM 5:10 AM 8:29 PM 4:30 AM 9:09 PM
Thu, September 9 5:50 AM 7:49 PM 5:12 AM 8:27 PM 4:32 AM 9:07 PM
Fri, September 10 5:51 AM 7:47 PM 5:13 AM 8:25 PM 4:34 AM 9:04 PM
Sat, September 11 5:52 AM 7:45 PM 5:15 AM 8:22 PM 4:35 AM 9:02 PM
Sun, September 12 5:54 AM 7:43 PM 5:16 AM 8:20 PM 4:37 AM 8:59 PM
Mon, September 13 5:55 AM 7:41 PM 5:18 AM 8:18 PM 4:39 AM 8:57 PM
Tue, September 14 5:57 AM 7:39 PM 5:19 AM 8:16 PM 4:41 AM 8:55 PM
Wed, September 15 5:58 AM 7:36 PM 5:21 AM 8:13 PM 4:42 AM 8:52 PM
Thu, September 16 5:59 AM 7:34 PM 5:22 AM 8:11 PM 4:44 AM 8:50 PM
Fri, September 17 6:01 AM 7:32 PM 5:24 AM 8:09 PM 4:46 AM 8:47 PM
Sat, September 18 6:02 AM 7:30 PM 5:25 AM 8:07 PM 4:47 AM 8:45 PM
Sun, September 19 6:04 AM 7:28 PM 5:27 AM 8:05 PM 4:49 AM 8:43 PM
Mon, September 20 6:05 AM 7:26 PM 5:28 AM 8:02 PM 4:51 AM 8:40 PM
Tue, September 21 6:06 AM 7:24 PM 5:30 AM 8:00 PM 4:52 AM 8:38 PM
Wed, September 22 6:08 AM 7:22 PM 5:31 AM 7:58 PM 4:54 AM 8:36 PM
Thu, September 23 6:09 AM 7:20 PM 5:33 AM 7:56 PM 4:55 AM 8:33 PM
Fri, September 24 6:11 AM 7:17 PM 5:34 AM 7:54 PM 4:57 AM 8:31 PM
Sat, September 25 6:12 AM 7:15 PM 5:36 AM 7:52 PM 4:58 AM 8:29 PM
Sun, September 26 6:13 AM 7:13 PM 5:37 AM 7:49 PM 5:00 AM 8:27 PM
Mon, September 27 6:15 AM 7:11 PM 5:39 AM 7:47 PM 5:02 AM 8:24 PM
Tue, September 28 6:16 AM 7:09 PM 5:40 AM 7:45 PM 5:03 AM 8:22 PM
Wed, September 29 6:18 AM 7:07 PM 5:41 AM 7:43 PM 5:05 AM 8:20 PM
Thu, September 30 6:19 AM 7:05 PM 5:43 AM 7:41 PM 5:06 AM 8:18 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Ulan Bator, Mongolia

Country: Mongolia
Ulan Bator’s coordinates: 47°54′27″ N, 106°52′59″ E
Population: 844,818
Find out the current time in Ulan Bator
Find out the time difference between Ulan Bator and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Ulan Bator
Wikipedia article: Ulan Bator