Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Osaka, Japan

Current date in Osaka: Tuesday, September 24, 2019


Sunrise: 5:46 AM
Sunset: 5:53 PM
Solar Noon: 11:50 AM
Day Length: 12h 6m 31s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Osaka, Japan

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:30 AM 6:25 PM 11:58 AM 12h 55m 24s
Monday, September 2 5:31 AM 6:24 PM 11:57 AM 12h 53m 19s
Tuesday, September 3 5:31 AM 6:23 PM 11:57 AM 12h 51m 15s
Wednesday, September 4 5:32 AM 6:21 PM 11:57 AM 12h 49m 9s
Thursday, September 5 5:33 AM 6:20 PM 11:56 AM 12h 47m 4s
Friday, September 6 5:34 AM 6:19 PM 11:56 AM 12h 44m 58s
Saturday, September 7 5:34 AM 6:17 PM 11:56 AM 12h 42m 51s
Sunday, September 8 5:35 AM 6:16 PM 11:55 AM 12h 40m 46s
Monday, September 9 5:36 AM 6:14 PM 11:55 AM 12h 38m 38s
Tuesday, September 10 5:36 AM 6:13 PM 11:55 AM 12h 36m 31s
Wednesday, September 11 5:37 AM 6:12 PM 11:54 AM 12h 34m 23s
Thursday, September 12 5:38 AM 6:10 PM 11:54 AM 12h 32m 16s
Friday, September 13 5:39 AM 6:09 PM 11:54 AM 12h 30m 8s
Saturday, September 14 5:39 AM 6:07 PM 11:53 AM 12h 28m 0s
Sunday, September 15 5:40 AM 6:06 PM 11:53 AM 12h 25m 51s
Monday, September 16 5:41 AM 6:04 PM 11:53 AM 12h 23m 42s
Tuesday, September 17 5:41 AM 6:03 PM 11:52 AM 12h 21m 34s
Wednesday, September 18 5:42 AM 6:02 PM 11:52 AM 12h 19m 26s
Thursday, September 19 5:43 AM 6:00 PM 11:52 AM 12h 17m 16s
Friday, September 20 5:44 AM 5:59 PM 11:51 AM 12h 15m 7s
Saturday, September 21 5:44 AM 5:57 PM 11:51 AM 12h 12m 58s
Sunday, September 22 5:45 AM 5:56 PM 11:50 AM 12h 10m 49s
Monday, September 23 5:46 AM 5:54 PM 11:50 AM 12h 8m 39s
Tuesday, September 24 5:46 AM 5:53 PM 11:50 AM 12h 6m 31s
Wednesday, September 25 5:47 AM 5:52 PM 11:49 AM 12h 4m 21s
Thursday, September 26 5:48 AM 5:50 PM 11:49 AM 12h 2m 12s
Friday, September 27 5:49 AM 5:49 PM 11:49 AM 12h 0m 3s
Saturday, September 28 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11h 57m 53s
Sunday, September 29 5:50 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11h 55m 44s
Monday, September 30 5:51 AM 5:44 PM 11:48 AM 11h 53m 34s

Twilight in Osaka, Japan

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:04 AM 6:51 PM 4:34 AM 7:22 PM 4:02 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, September 2 5:05 AM 6:50 PM 4:35 AM 7:20 PM 4:03 AM 7:51 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:06 AM 6:48 PM 4:35 AM 7:19 PM 4:04 AM 7:50 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:07 AM 6:47 PM 4:36 AM 7:17 PM 4:05 AM 7:48 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:07 AM 6:45 PM 4:37 AM 7:16 PM 4:06 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, September 6 5:08 AM 6:44 PM 4:38 AM 7:14 PM 4:07 AM 7:45 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:09 AM 6:43 PM 4:39 AM 7:13 PM 4:08 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:10 AM 6:41 PM 4:40 AM 7:11 PM 4:09 AM 7:42 PM
Monday, September 9 5:10 AM 6:40 PM 4:40 AM 7:10 PM 4:10 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:11 AM 6:38 PM 4:41 AM 7:08 PM 4:11 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:12 AM 6:37 PM 4:42 AM 7:07 PM 4:11 AM 7:37 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:13 AM 6:35 PM 4:43 AM 7:05 PM 4:12 AM 7:36 PM
Friday, September 13 5:13 AM 6:34 PM 4:44 AM 7:04 PM 4:13 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:14 AM 6:33 PM 4:44 AM 7:02 PM 4:14 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:15 AM 6:31 PM 4:45 AM 7:01 PM 4:15 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, September 16 5:16 AM 6:30 PM 4:46 AM 6:59 PM 4:16 AM 7:29 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:16 AM 6:28 PM 4:47 AM 6:58 PM 4:17 AM 7:28 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:17 AM 6:27 PM 4:47 AM 6:56 PM 4:17 AM 7:26 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:18 AM 6:25 PM 4:48 AM 6:55 PM 4:18 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, September 20 5:18 AM 6:24 PM 4:49 AM 6:53 PM 4:19 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:19 AM 6:22 PM 4:50 AM 6:52 PM 4:20 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:20 AM 6:21 PM 4:51 AM 6:50 PM 4:21 AM 7:20 PM
Monday, September 23 5:21 AM 6:20 PM 4:51 AM 6:49 PM 4:22 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:21 AM 6:18 PM 4:52 AM 6:47 PM 4:22 AM 7:17 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:22 AM 6:17 PM 4:53 AM 6:46 PM 4:23 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:23 AM 6:15 PM 4:54 AM 6:45 PM 4:24 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 27 5:24 AM 6:14 PM 4:54 AM 6:43 PM 4:25 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:24 AM 6:12 PM 4:55 AM 6:42 PM 4:26 AM 7:11 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:25 AM 6:11 PM 4:56 AM 6:40 PM 4:26 AM 7:10 PM
Monday, September 30 5:26 AM 6:10 PM 4:57 AM 6:39 PM 4:27 AM 7:08 PM

Osaka, Japan: basic facts and figures

Country: Japan
Osaka coordinates: 34°41′37″ N, 135°30′07″ E
Population: 2,592,413
Find out the current time in Osaka
Find out the time difference between Osaka and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Osaka
Look at the map of Osaka
Wikipedia article: Osaka