Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dezhou, China

Current date in Dezhou: Sunday, August 18, 2019


Sunrise: 5:32 AM
Sunset: 7:04 PM
Solar Noon: 12:18 PM
Day Length: 13h 31m 43s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Dezhou, China

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:18 AM 7:23 PM 12:21 PM 14h 5m 14s
Friday, August 2 5:19 AM 7:22 PM 12:21 PM 14h 3m 27s
Saturday, August 3 5:20 AM 7:21 PM 12:21 PM 14h 1m 38s
Sunday, August 4 5:21 AM 7:20 PM 12:20 PM 13h 59m 47s
Monday, August 5 5:21 AM 7:19 PM 12:20 PM 13h 57m 55s
Tuesday, August 6 5:22 AM 7:18 PM 12:20 PM 13h 56m 1s
Wednesday, August 7 5:23 AM 7:17 PM 12:20 PM 13h 54m 7s
Thursday, August 8 5:24 AM 7:16 PM 12:20 PM 13h 52m 10s
Friday, August 9 5:25 AM 7:15 PM 12:20 PM 13h 50m 13s
Saturday, August 10 5:26 AM 7:14 PM 12:20 PM 13h 48m 14s
Sunday, August 11 5:26 AM 7:13 PM 12:20 PM 13h 46m 14s
Monday, August 12 5:27 AM 7:12 PM 12:19 PM 13h 44m 12s
Tuesday, August 13 5:28 AM 7:10 PM 12:19 PM 13h 42m 10s
Wednesday, August 14 5:29 AM 7:09 PM 12:19 PM 13h 40m 6s
Thursday, August 15 5:30 AM 7:08 PM 12:19 PM 13h 38m 2s
Friday, August 16 5:31 AM 7:07 PM 12:19 PM 13h 35m 57s
Saturday, August 17 5:32 AM 7:05 PM 12:18 PM 13h 33m 50s
Sunday, August 18 5:32 AM 7:04 PM 12:18 PM 13h 31m 43s
Monday, August 19 5:33 AM 7:03 PM 12:18 PM 13h 29m 34s
Tuesday, August 20 5:34 AM 7:02 PM 12:18 PM 13h 27m 25s
Wednesday, August 21 5:35 AM 7:00 PM 12:18 PM 13h 25m 15s
Thursday, August 22 5:36 AM 6:59 PM 12:17 PM 13h 23m 4s
Friday, August 23 5:37 AM 6:57 PM 12:17 PM 13h 20m 52s
Saturday, August 24 5:37 AM 6:56 PM 12:17 PM 13h 18m 40s
Sunday, August 25 5:38 AM 6:55 PM 12:17 PM 13h 16m 26s
Monday, August 26 5:39 AM 6:53 PM 12:16 PM 13h 14m 12s
Tuesday, August 27 5:40 AM 6:52 PM 12:16 PM 13h 11m 58s
Wednesday, August 28 5:41 AM 6:51 PM 12:16 PM 13h 9m 43s
Thursday, August 29 5:42 AM 6:49 PM 12:15 PM 13h 7m 28s
Friday, August 30 5:42 AM 6:48 PM 12:15 PM 13h 5m 11s
Saturday, August 31 5:43 AM 6:46 PM 12:15 PM 13h 2m 54s

Twilight in Dezhou, China

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 4:49 AM 7:52 PM 4:14 AM 8:28 PM 3:36 AM 9:06 PM
Friday, August 2 4:50 AM 7:51 PM 4:15 AM 8:26 PM 3:37 AM 9:04 PM
Saturday, August 3 4:51 AM 7:50 PM 4:16 AM 8:25 PM 3:38 AM 9:03 PM
Sunday, August 4 4:52 AM 7:49 PM 4:17 AM 8:24 PM 3:39 AM 9:02 PM
Monday, August 5 4:53 AM 7:48 PM 4:18 AM 8:23 PM 3:41 AM 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6 4:54 AM 7:47 PM 4:19 AM 8:21 PM 3:42 AM 8:59 PM
Wednesday, August 7 4:55 AM 7:46 PM 4:20 AM 8:20 PM 3:43 AM 8:57 PM
Thursday, August 8 4:56 AM 7:44 PM 4:21 AM 8:19 PM 3:44 AM 8:56 PM
Friday, August 9 4:57 AM 7:43 PM 4:22 AM 8:18 PM 3:46 AM 8:54 PM
Saturday, August 10 4:57 AM 7:42 PM 4:23 AM 8:16 PM 3:47 AM 8:53 PM
Sunday, August 11 4:58 AM 7:41 PM 4:24 AM 8:15 PM 3:48 AM 8:51 PM
Monday, August 12 4:59 AM 7:40 PM 4:25 AM 8:13 PM 3:49 AM 8:50 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:00 AM 7:38 PM 4:26 AM 8:12 PM 3:51 AM 8:48 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:01 AM 7:37 PM 4:27 AM 8:11 PM 3:52 AM 8:46 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:02 AM 7:36 PM 4:29 AM 8:09 PM 3:53 AM 8:45 PM
Friday, August 16 5:03 AM 7:34 PM 4:30 AM 8:08 PM 3:54 AM 8:43 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:04 AM 7:33 PM 4:31 AM 8:06 PM 3:55 AM 8:42 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:05 AM 7:32 PM 4:32 AM 8:05 PM 3:57 AM 8:40 PM
Monday, August 19 5:06 AM 7:30 PM 4:33 AM 8:03 PM 3:58 AM 8:38 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:07 AM 7:29 PM 4:34 AM 8:02 PM 3:59 AM 8:37 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:08 AM 7:28 PM 4:35 AM 8:00 PM 4:00 AM 8:35 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:08 AM 7:26 PM 4:36 AM 7:59 PM 4:01 AM 8:33 PM
Friday, August 23 5:09 AM 7:25 PM 4:37 AM 7:57 PM 4:03 AM 8:32 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:10 AM 7:23 PM 4:38 AM 7:56 PM 4:04 AM 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:11 AM 7:22 PM 4:39 AM 7:54 PM 4:05 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, August 26 5:12 AM 7:20 PM 4:40 AM 7:53 PM 4:06 AM 8:26 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:13 AM 7:19 PM 4:41 AM 7:51 PM 4:07 AM 8:25 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:14 AM 7:17 PM 4:42 AM 7:50 PM 4:08 AM 8:23 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:15 AM 7:16 PM 4:43 AM 7:48 PM 4:09 AM 8:21 PM
Friday, August 30 5:16 AM 7:14 PM 4:44 AM 7:46 PM 4:11 AM 8:20 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:17 AM 7:13 PM 4:45 AM 7:45 PM 4:12 AM 8:18 PM

Dezhou, China: basic facts and figures

Country: China
Dezhou coordinates: 37°27′04″ N, 116°18′37″ E
Population: 379,555
Find out the current time in Dezhou
Find out the time difference between Dezhou and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dezhou
Look at the map of Dezhou
Wikipedia article: Dezhou