Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Bugko, Philippines

Current date in Bugko: Monday, August 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:29 AM
Sunset: 5:59 PM
Solar Noon: 11:44 AM
Day Length: 12h 30m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Bugko, Philippines

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:26 AM 6:07 PM 11:47 AM 12h 40m 39s
Friday, August 2 5:27 AM 6:07 PM 11:47 AM 12h 40m 8s
Saturday, August 3 5:27 AM 6:06 PM 11:47 AM 12h 39m 37s
Sunday, August 4 5:27 AM 6:06 PM 11:47 AM 12h 39m 7s
Monday, August 5 5:27 AM 6:06 PM 11:46 AM 12h 38m 34s
Tuesday, August 6 5:27 AM 6:05 PM 11:46 AM 12h 38m 2s
Wednesday, August 7 5:27 AM 6:05 PM 11:46 AM 12h 37m 29s
Thursday, August 8 5:28 AM 6:05 PM 11:46 AM 12h 36m 56s
Friday, August 9 5:28 AM 6:04 PM 11:46 AM 12h 36m 22s
Saturday, August 10 5:28 AM 6:04 PM 11:46 AM 12h 35m 49s
Sunday, August 11 5:28 AM 6:03 PM 11:46 AM 12h 35m 14s
Monday, August 12 5:28 AM 6:03 PM 11:45 AM 12h 34m 39s
Tuesday, August 13 5:28 AM 6:02 PM 11:45 AM 12h 34m 5s
Wednesday, August 14 5:28 AM 6:02 PM 11:45 AM 12h 33m 29s
Thursday, August 15 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 11:45 AM 12h 32m 53s
Friday, August 16 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 11:45 AM 12h 32m 17s
Saturday, August 17 5:29 AM 6:00 PM 11:45 AM 12h 31m 40s
Sunday, August 18 5:29 AM 6:00 PM 11:44 AM 12h 31m 4s
Monday, August 19 5:29 AM 5:59 PM 11:44 AM 12h 30m 27s
Tuesday, August 20 5:29 AM 5:59 PM 11:44 AM 12h 29m 50s
Wednesday, August 21 5:29 AM 5:58 PM 11:44 AM 12h 29m 13s
Thursday, August 22 5:29 AM 5:58 PM 11:43 AM 12h 28m 35s
Friday, August 23 5:29 AM 5:57 PM 11:43 AM 12h 27m 57s
Saturday, August 24 5:29 AM 5:57 PM 11:43 AM 12h 27m 18s
Sunday, August 25 5:29 AM 5:56 PM 11:43 AM 12h 26m 39s
Monday, August 26 5:29 AM 5:55 PM 11:42 AM 12h 26m 1s
Tuesday, August 27 5:29 AM 5:55 PM 11:42 AM 12h 25m 22s
Wednesday, August 28 5:29 AM 5:54 PM 11:42 AM 12h 24m 43s
Thursday, August 29 5:29 AM 5:53 PM 11:41 AM 12h 24m 4s
Friday, August 30 5:29 AM 5:53 PM 11:41 AM 12h 23m 24s
Saturday, August 31 5:29 AM 5:52 PM 11:41 AM 12h 22m 45s

Twilight in Bugko, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:04 AM 6:29 PM 4:38 AM 6:56 PM 4:11 AM 7:22 PM
Friday, August 2 5:04 AM 6:29 PM 4:38 AM 6:55 PM 4:11 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:04 AM 6:29 PM 4:38 AM 6:55 PM 4:12 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:05 AM 6:28 PM 4:38 AM 6:55 PM 4:12 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, August 5 5:05 AM 6:28 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM 4:12 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:05 AM 6:28 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM 4:13 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:05 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:53 PM 4:13 AM 7:20 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:05 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:53 PM 4:13 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, August 9 5:06 AM 6:26 PM 4:40 AM 6:52 PM 4:13 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:06 AM 6:26 PM 4:40 AM 6:52 PM 4:14 AM 7:18 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:06 AM 6:25 PM 4:40 AM 6:51 PM 4:14 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, August 12 5:06 AM 6:25 PM 4:40 AM 6:51 PM 4:14 AM 7:17 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:06 AM 6:24 PM 4:41 AM 6:50 PM 4:14 AM 7:16 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:06 AM 6:24 PM 4:41 AM 6:50 PM 4:15 AM 7:16 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:07 AM 6:23 PM 4:41 AM 6:49 PM 4:15 AM 7:15 PM
Friday, August 16 5:07 AM 6:23 PM 4:41 AM 6:48 PM 4:15 AM 7:14 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:07 AM 6:22 PM 4:41 AM 6:48 PM 4:15 AM 7:14 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:07 AM 6:22 PM 4:41 AM 6:47 PM 4:16 AM 7:13 PM
Monday, August 19 5:07 AM 6:21 PM 4:42 AM 6:47 PM 4:16 AM 7:12 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:07 AM 6:21 PM 4:42 AM 6:46 PM 4:16 AM 7:12 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:07 AM 6:20 PM 4:42 AM 6:45 PM 4:16 AM 7:11 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:07 AM 6:19 PM 4:42 AM 6:45 PM 4:16 AM 7:10 PM
Friday, August 23 5:08 AM 6:19 PM 4:42 AM 6:44 PM 4:17 AM 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:08 AM 6:18 PM 4:42 AM 6:43 PM 4:17 AM 7:09 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:08 AM 6:18 PM 4:42 AM 6:43 PM 4:17 AM 7:08 PM
Monday, August 26 5:08 AM 6:17 PM 4:43 AM 6:42 PM 4:17 AM 7:08 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:08 AM 6:16 PM 4:43 AM 6:41 PM 4:17 AM 7:07 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:08 AM 6:16 PM 4:43 AM 6:41 PM 4:17 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:08 AM 6:15 PM 4:43 AM 6:40 PM 4:18 AM 7:05 PM
Friday, August 30 5:08 AM 6:14 PM 4:43 AM 6:39 PM 4:18 AM 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:08 AM 6:14 PM 4:43 AM 6:39 PM 4:18 AM 7:04 PM

Bugko, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
Bugko coordinates: 12°32′08″ N, 124°47′32″ E
Population: 3,120
Find out the current time in Bugko
Find out namaz times in Bugko
Look at the map of Bugko
Wikipedia article: Bugko