Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Disod, Philippines

Current date in Disod: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 5:37 AM
Sunset: 5:43 PM
Solar Noon: 11:40 AM
Day Length: 12h 6m 56s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Disod, Philippines

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:39 AM 5:56 PM 11:48 AM 12h 16m 45s
Monday, September 2 5:39 AM 5:55 PM 11:47 AM 12h 16m 19s
Tuesday, September 3 5:39 AM 5:55 PM 11:47 AM 12h 15m 53s
Wednesday, September 4 5:39 AM 5:54 PM 11:47 AM 12h 15m 27s
Thursday, September 5 5:39 AM 5:54 PM 11:46 AM 12h 15m 0s
Friday, September 6 5:39 AM 5:53 PM 11:46 AM 12h 14m 33s
Saturday, September 7 5:39 AM 5:53 PM 11:46 AM 12h 14m 7s
Sunday, September 8 5:38 AM 5:52 PM 11:45 AM 12h 13m 40s
Monday, September 9 5:38 AM 5:52 PM 11:45 AM 12h 13m 14s
Tuesday, September 10 5:38 AM 5:51 PM 11:45 AM 12h 12m 47s
Wednesday, September 11 5:38 AM 5:50 PM 11:44 AM 12h 12m 20s
Thursday, September 12 5:38 AM 5:50 PM 11:44 AM 12h 11m 54s
Friday, September 13 5:38 AM 5:49 PM 11:44 AM 12h 11m 26s
Saturday, September 14 5:38 AM 5:49 PM 11:43 AM 12h 10m 59s
Sunday, September 15 5:38 AM 5:48 PM 11:43 AM 12h 10m 32s
Monday, September 16 5:37 AM 5:48 PM 11:43 AM 12h 10m 5s
Tuesday, September 17 5:37 AM 5:47 PM 11:42 AM 12h 9m 39s
Wednesday, September 18 5:37 AM 5:46 PM 11:42 AM 12h 9m 12s
Thursday, September 19 5:37 AM 5:46 PM 11:41 AM 12h 8m 45s
Friday, September 20 5:37 AM 5:45 PM 11:41 AM 12h 8m 18s
Saturday, September 21 5:37 AM 5:45 PM 11:41 AM 12h 7m 50s
Sunday, September 22 5:37 AM 5:44 PM 11:40 AM 12h 7m 23s
Monday, September 23 5:37 AM 5:43 PM 11:40 AM 12h 6m 56s
Tuesday, September 24 5:36 AM 5:43 PM 11:40 AM 12h 6m 29s
Wednesday, September 25 5:36 AM 5:42 PM 11:39 AM 12h 6m 1s
Thursday, September 26 5:36 AM 5:42 PM 11:39 AM 12h 5m 35s
Friday, September 27 5:36 AM 5:41 PM 11:39 AM 12h 5m 8s
Saturday, September 28 5:36 AM 5:41 PM 11:38 AM 12h 4m 41s
Sunday, September 29 5:36 AM 5:40 PM 11:38 AM 12h 4m 13s
Monday, September 30 5:36 AM 5:40 PM 11:38 AM 12h 3m 47s

Twilight in Disod, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:18 AM 6:17 PM 4:54 AM 6:42 PM 4:29 AM 7:06 PM
Monday, September 2 5:18 AM 6:17 PM 4:53 AM 6:41 PM 4:29 AM 7:06 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:18 AM 6:16 PM 4:53 AM 6:41 PM 4:29 AM 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:18 AM 6:15 PM 4:53 AM 6:40 PM 4:29 AM 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:18 AM 6:15 PM 4:53 AM 6:39 PM 4:29 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, September 6 5:18 AM 6:14 PM 4:53 AM 6:39 PM 4:29 AM 7:03 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:18 AM 6:14 PM 4:53 AM 6:38 PM 4:29 AM 7:03 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:18 AM 6:13 PM 4:53 AM 6:38 PM 4:29 AM 7:02 PM
Monday, September 9 5:17 AM 6:13 PM 4:53 AM 6:37 PM 4:29 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:17 AM 6:12 PM 4:53 AM 6:36 PM 4:28 AM 7:01 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:17 AM 6:11 PM 4:53 AM 6:36 PM 4:28 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:17 AM 6:11 PM 4:53 AM 6:35 PM 4:28 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, September 13 5:17 AM 6:10 PM 4:53 AM 6:35 PM 4:28 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:17 AM 6:10 PM 4:53 AM 6:34 PM 4:28 AM 6:58 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:17 AM 6:09 PM 4:52 AM 6:33 PM 4:28 AM 6:58 PM
Monday, September 16 5:17 AM 6:08 PM 4:52 AM 6:33 PM 4:28 AM 6:57 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:16 AM 6:08 PM 4:52 AM 6:32 PM 4:28 AM 6:56 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:16 AM 6:07 PM 4:52 AM 6:32 PM 4:28 AM 6:56 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:16 AM 6:07 PM 4:52 AM 6:31 PM 4:28 AM 6:55 PM
Friday, September 20 5:16 AM 6:06 PM 4:52 AM 6:30 PM 4:28 AM 6:55 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:16 AM 6:05 PM 4:52 AM 6:30 PM 4:27 AM 6:54 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:16 AM 6:05 PM 4:52 AM 6:29 PM 4:27 AM 6:53 PM
Monday, September 23 5:16 AM 6:04 PM 4:51 AM 6:29 PM 4:27 AM 6:53 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:16 AM 6:04 PM 4:51 AM 6:28 PM 4:27 AM 6:52 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:15 AM 6:03 PM 4:51 AM 6:27 PM 4:27 AM 6:52 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:15 AM 6:03 PM 4:51 AM 6:27 PM 4:27 AM 6:51 PM
Friday, September 27 5:15 AM 6:02 PM 4:51 AM 6:26 PM 4:27 AM 6:51 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:15 AM 6:01 PM 4:51 AM 6:26 PM 4:27 AM 6:50 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:15 AM 6:01 PM 4:51 AM 6:25 PM 4:27 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, September 30 5:15 AM 6:00 PM 4:51 AM 6:25 PM 4:26 AM 6:49 PM

Disod, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
Disod coordinates: 8°15′39″ N, 123°01′00″ E
Population: 2,085
Find out the current time in Disod
Find out namaz times in Disod
Look at the map of Disod
Wikipedia article: Disod