Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Iloilo City, Philippines

Current date in Iloilo City: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 5:40 AM
Sunset: 6:03 PM
Solar Noon: 11:51 AM
Day Length: 12h 23m 7s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Iloilo City, Philippines

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:38 AM 6:13 PM 11:56 AM 12h 35m 35s
Friday, August 2 5:38 AM 6:13 PM 11:56 AM 12h 35m 9s
Saturday, August 3 5:38 AM 6:13 PM 11:55 AM 12h 34m 42s
Sunday, August 4 5:38 AM 6:13 PM 11:55 AM 12h 34m 15s
Monday, August 5 5:38 AM 6:12 PM 11:55 AM 12h 33m 48s
Tuesday, August 6 5:39 AM 6:12 PM 11:55 AM 12h 33m 21s
Wednesday, August 7 5:39 AM 6:12 PM 11:55 AM 12h 32m 53s
Thursday, August 8 5:39 AM 6:11 PM 11:55 AM 12h 32m 25s
Friday, August 9 5:39 AM 6:11 PM 11:55 AM 12h 31m 55s
Saturday, August 10 5:39 AM 6:10 PM 11:55 AM 12h 31m 26s
Sunday, August 11 5:39 AM 6:10 PM 11:55 AM 12h 30m 58s
Monday, August 12 5:39 AM 6:10 PM 11:54 AM 12h 30m 28s
Tuesday, August 13 5:39 AM 6:09 PM 11:54 AM 12h 29m 58s
Wednesday, August 14 5:39 AM 6:09 PM 11:54 AM 12h 29m 28s
Thursday, August 15 5:39 AM 6:08 PM 11:54 AM 12h 28m 58s
Friday, August 16 5:39 AM 6:08 PM 11:54 AM 12h 28m 26s
Saturday, August 17 5:39 AM 6:07 PM 11:53 AM 12h 27m 56s
Sunday, August 18 5:40 AM 6:07 PM 11:53 AM 12h 27m 25s
Monday, August 19 5:40 AM 6:06 PM 11:53 AM 12h 26m 53s
Tuesday, August 20 5:40 AM 6:06 PM 11:53 AM 12h 26m 21s
Wednesday, August 21 5:40 AM 6:05 PM 11:53 AM 12h 25m 50s
Thursday, August 22 5:40 AM 6:05 PM 11:52 AM 12h 25m 17s
Friday, August 23 5:40 AM 6:04 PM 11:52 AM 12h 24m 45s
Saturday, August 24 5:40 AM 6:04 PM 11:52 AM 12h 24m 12s
Sunday, August 25 5:40 AM 6:03 PM 11:52 AM 12h 23m 40s
Monday, August 26 5:40 AM 6:03 PM 11:51 AM 12h 23m 7s
Tuesday, August 27 5:40 AM 6:02 PM 11:51 AM 12h 22m 33s
Wednesday, August 28 5:40 AM 6:02 PM 11:51 AM 12h 22m 0s
Thursday, August 29 5:40 AM 6:01 PM 11:50 AM 12h 21m 27s
Friday, August 30 5:40 AM 6:01 PM 11:50 AM 12h 20m 53s
Saturday, August 31 5:40 AM 6:00 PM 11:50 AM 12h 20m 20s

Twilight in Iloilo City, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:16 AM 6:36 PM 4:50 AM 7:02 PM 4:23 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, August 2 5:16 AM 6:35 PM 4:50 AM 7:01 PM 4:23 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:16 AM 6:35 PM 4:50 AM 7:01 PM 4:24 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:16 AM 6:35 PM 4:50 AM 7:01 PM 4:24 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, August 5 5:16 AM 6:34 PM 4:50 AM 7:00 PM 4:24 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:17 AM 6:34 PM 4:51 AM 7:00 PM 4:25 AM 7:26 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:17 AM 6:34 PM 4:51 AM 6:59 PM 4:25 AM 7:25 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:17 AM 6:33 PM 4:51 AM 6:59 PM 4:25 AM 7:25 PM
Friday, August 9 5:17 AM 6:33 PM 4:51 AM 6:58 PM 4:25 AM 7:24 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:17 AM 6:32 PM 4:51 AM 6:58 PM 4:25 AM 7:24 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:17 AM 6:32 PM 4:52 AM 6:58 PM 4:26 AM 7:23 PM
Monday, August 12 5:17 AM 6:31 PM 4:52 AM 6:57 PM 4:26 AM 7:23 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:17 AM 6:31 PM 4:52 AM 6:57 PM 4:26 AM 7:22 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:18 AM 6:31 PM 4:52 AM 6:56 PM 4:26 AM 7:22 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:18 AM 6:30 PM 4:52 AM 6:56 PM 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
Friday, August 16 5:18 AM 6:30 PM 4:52 AM 6:55 PM 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:18 AM 6:29 PM 4:52 AM 6:54 PM 4:27 AM 7:20 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:18 AM 6:29 PM 4:53 AM 6:54 PM 4:27 AM 7:19 PM
Monday, August 19 5:18 AM 6:28 PM 4:53 AM 6:53 PM 4:27 AM 7:19 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:18 AM 6:28 PM 4:53 AM 6:53 PM 4:27 AM 7:18 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:18 AM 6:27 PM 4:53 AM 6:52 PM 4:27 AM 7:18 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:18 AM 6:26 PM 4:53 AM 6:52 PM 4:28 AM 7:17 PM
Friday, August 23 5:18 AM 6:26 PM 4:53 AM 6:51 PM 4:28 AM 7:16 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:18 AM 6:25 PM 4:53 AM 6:50 PM 4:28 AM 7:16 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:18 AM 6:25 PM 4:53 AM 6:50 PM 4:28 AM 7:15 PM
Monday, August 26 5:18 AM 6:24 PM 4:53 AM 6:49 PM 4:28 AM 7:14 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:18 AM 6:24 PM 4:53 AM 6:49 PM 4:28 AM 7:14 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:18 AM 6:23 PM 4:53 AM 6:48 PM 4:28 AM 7:13 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:18 AM 6:22 PM 4:53 AM 6:47 PM 4:28 AM 7:12 PM
Friday, August 30 5:18 AM 6:22 PM 4:53 AM 6:47 PM 4:28 AM 7:12 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:18 AM 6:21 PM 4:53 AM 6:46 PM 4:28 AM 7:11 PM

Iloilo City, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
Iloilo City coordinates: 10°41′48″ N, 122°33′51″ E
Population: 387,681
Find out the current time in Iloilo City
Find out the time difference between Iloilo City and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Iloilo City
Look at the map of Iloilo City
Wikipedia article: Iloilo City