Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nasugbu, Philippines

Current date in Nasugbu: Monday, August 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:44 AM
Sunset: 6:17 PM
Solar Noon: 12:01 PM
Day Length: 12h 33m 27s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nasugbu, Philippines

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:41 AM 6:26 PM 12:03 PM 12h 44m 56s
Friday, August 2 5:41 AM 6:25 PM 12:03 PM 12h 44m 22s
Saturday, August 3 5:41 AM 6:25 PM 12:03 PM 12h 43m 48s
Sunday, August 4 5:42 AM 6:25 PM 12:03 PM 12h 43m 12s
Monday, August 5 5:42 AM 6:24 PM 12:03 PM 12h 42m 35s
Tuesday, August 6 5:42 AM 6:24 PM 12:03 PM 12h 41m 59s
Wednesday, August 7 5:42 AM 6:24 PM 12:03 PM 12h 41m 23s
Thursday, August 8 5:42 AM 6:23 PM 12:03 PM 12h 40m 45s
Friday, August 9 5:43 AM 6:23 PM 12:03 PM 12h 40m 7s
Saturday, August 10 5:43 AM 6:22 PM 12:02 PM 12h 39m 29s
Sunday, August 11 5:43 AM 6:22 PM 12:02 PM 12h 38m 51s
Monday, August 12 5:43 AM 6:21 PM 12:02 PM 12h 38m 12s
Tuesday, August 13 5:43 AM 6:21 PM 12:02 PM 12h 37m 32s
Wednesday, August 14 5:43 AM 6:20 PM 12:02 PM 12h 36m 52s
Thursday, August 15 5:43 AM 6:20 PM 12:02 PM 12h 36m 11s
Friday, August 16 5:44 AM 6:19 PM 12:01 PM 12h 35m 31s
Saturday, August 17 5:44 AM 6:19 PM 12:01 PM 12h 34m 50s
Sunday, August 18 5:44 AM 6:18 PM 12:01 PM 12h 34m 9s
Monday, August 19 5:44 AM 6:17 PM 12:01 PM 12h 33m 27s
Tuesday, August 20 5:44 AM 6:17 PM 12:01 PM 12h 32m 45s
Wednesday, August 21 5:44 AM 6:16 PM 12:00 PM 12h 32m 3s
Thursday, August 22 5:44 AM 6:16 PM 12:00 PM 12h 31m 20s
Friday, August 23 5:44 AM 6:15 PM 12:00 PM 12h 30m 37s
Saturday, August 24 5:45 AM 6:14 PM 12:00 PM 12h 29m 54s
Sunday, August 25 5:45 AM 6:14 PM 11:59 AM 12h 29m 11s
Monday, August 26 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 28m 28s
Tuesday, August 27 5:45 AM 6:13 PM 11:59 AM 12h 27m 44s
Wednesday, August 28 5:45 AM 6:12 PM 11:58 AM 12h 27m 0s
Thursday, August 29 5:45 AM 6:11 PM 11:58 AM 12h 26m 16s
Friday, August 30 5:45 AM 6:11 PM 11:58 AM 12h 25m 32s
Saturday, August 31 5:45 AM 6:10 PM 11:57 AM 12h 24m 47s

Twilight in Nasugbu, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:18 AM 6:48 PM 4:52 AM 7:15 PM 4:25 AM 7:42 PM
Friday, August 2 5:19 AM 6:48 PM 4:52 AM 7:15 PM 4:25 AM 7:41 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:19 AM 6:48 PM 4:52 AM 7:14 PM 4:26 AM 7:41 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:19 AM 6:47 PM 4:53 AM 7:14 PM 4:26 AM 7:40 PM
Monday, August 5 5:19 AM 6:47 PM 4:53 AM 7:13 PM 4:26 AM 7:40 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:20 AM 6:46 PM 4:53 AM 7:13 PM 4:27 AM 7:39 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:20 AM 6:46 PM 4:54 AM 7:12 PM 4:27 AM 7:39 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:20 AM 6:45 PM 4:54 AM 7:12 PM 4:27 AM 7:38 PM
Friday, August 9 5:20 AM 6:45 PM 4:54 AM 7:11 PM 4:28 AM 7:38 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:20 AM 6:44 PM 4:54 AM 7:11 PM 4:28 AM 7:37 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:21 AM 6:44 PM 4:55 AM 7:10 PM 4:28 AM 7:36 PM
Monday, August 12 5:21 AM 6:43 PM 4:55 AM 7:09 PM 4:28 AM 7:36 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:21 AM 6:43 PM 4:55 AM 7:09 PM 4:29 AM 7:35 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:21 AM 6:42 PM 4:55 AM 7:08 PM 4:29 AM 7:34 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:21 AM 6:42 PM 4:56 AM 7:08 PM 4:29 AM 7:34 PM
Friday, August 16 5:22 AM 6:41 PM 4:56 AM 7:07 PM 4:30 AM 7:33 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:22 AM 6:41 PM 4:56 AM 7:06 PM 4:30 AM 7:32 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:22 AM 6:40 PM 4:56 AM 7:06 PM 4:30 AM 7:32 PM
Monday, August 19 5:22 AM 6:39 PM 4:56 AM 7:05 PM 4:30 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:22 AM 6:39 PM 4:57 AM 7:04 PM 4:31 AM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:22 AM 6:38 PM 4:57 AM 7:04 PM 4:31 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:23 AM 6:38 PM 4:57 AM 7:03 PM 4:31 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, August 23 5:23 AM 6:37 PM 4:57 AM 7:02 PM 4:31 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:02 PM 4:32 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:23 AM 6:36 PM 4:57 AM 7:01 PM 4:32 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, August 26 5:23 AM 6:35 PM 4:58 AM 7:00 PM 4:32 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:23 AM 6:34 PM 4:58 AM 7:00 PM 4:32 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:23 AM 6:34 PM 4:58 AM 6:59 PM 4:32 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:23 AM 6:33 PM 4:58 AM 6:58 PM 4:33 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, August 30 5:23 AM 6:32 PM 4:58 AM 6:57 PM 4:33 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:24 AM 6:31 PM 4:58 AM 6:57 PM 4:33 AM 7:22 PM

Nasugbu, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
Nasugbu coordinates: 14°04′00″ N, 120°37′54″ E
Population: 62,857
Find out the current time in Nasugbu
Find out namaz times in Nasugbu
Look at the map of Nasugbu
Wikipedia article: Nasugbu