Sunrise and sunset time, day length in San Vicente, Philippines

Current date in San Vicente: Monday, August 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:33 AM
Sunset: 6:16 PM
Solar Noon: 11:55 AM
Day Length: 12h 42m 28s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in San Vicente, Philippines

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 5:28 AM 6:26 PM 11:57 AM 12h 57m 48s
Friday, August 2 5:29 AM 6:26 PM 11:57 AM 12h 57m 2s
Saturday, August 3 5:29 AM 6:25 PM 11:57 AM 12h 56m 15s
Sunday, August 4 5:29 AM 6:25 PM 11:57 AM 12h 55m 29s
Monday, August 5 5:30 AM 6:24 PM 11:57 AM 12h 54m 40s
Tuesday, August 6 5:30 AM 6:24 PM 11:57 AM 12h 53m 52s
Wednesday, August 7 5:30 AM 6:23 PM 11:57 AM 12h 53m 2s
Thursday, August 8 5:31 AM 6:23 PM 11:57 AM 12h 52m 13s
Friday, August 9 5:31 AM 6:22 PM 11:57 AM 12h 51m 22s
Saturday, August 10 5:31 AM 6:22 PM 11:56 AM 12h 50m 31s
Sunday, August 11 5:31 AM 6:21 PM 11:56 AM 12h 49m 40s
Monday, August 12 5:32 AM 6:20 PM 11:56 AM 12h 48m 47s
Tuesday, August 13 5:32 AM 6:20 PM 11:56 AM 12h 47m 55s
Wednesday, August 14 5:32 AM 6:19 PM 11:56 AM 12h 47m 1s
Thursday, August 15 5:32 AM 6:19 PM 11:56 AM 12h 46m 8s
Friday, August 16 5:33 AM 6:18 PM 11:55 AM 12h 45m 13s
Saturday, August 17 5:33 AM 6:17 PM 11:55 AM 12h 44m 18s
Sunday, August 18 5:33 AM 6:17 PM 11:55 AM 12h 43m 24s
Monday, August 19 5:33 AM 6:16 PM 11:55 AM 12h 42m 28s
Tuesday, August 20 5:34 AM 6:15 PM 11:54 AM 12h 41m 32s
Wednesday, August 21 5:34 AM 6:14 PM 11:54 AM 12h 40m 36s
Thursday, August 22 5:34 AM 6:14 PM 11:54 AM 12h 39m 39s
Friday, August 23 5:34 AM 6:13 PM 11:54 AM 12h 38m 42s
Saturday, August 24 5:35 AM 6:12 PM 11:53 AM 12h 37m 45s
Sunday, August 25 5:35 AM 6:12 PM 11:53 AM 12h 36m 47s
Monday, August 26 5:35 AM 6:11 PM 11:53 AM 12h 35m 49s
Tuesday, August 27 5:35 AM 6:10 PM 11:53 AM 12h 34m 50s
Wednesday, August 28 5:35 AM 6:09 PM 11:52 AM 12h 33m 51s
Thursday, August 29 5:36 AM 6:08 PM 11:52 AM 12h 32m 53s
Friday, August 30 5:36 AM 6:08 PM 11:52 AM 12h 31m 53s
Saturday, August 31 5:36 AM 6:07 PM 11:51 AM 12h 30m 54s

Twilight in San Vicente, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:05 AM 6:49 PM 4:38 AM 7:17 PM 4:10 AM 7:45 PM
Friday, August 2 5:06 AM 6:49 PM 4:38 AM 7:16 PM 4:10 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:06 AM 6:48 PM 4:39 AM 7:16 PM 4:11 AM 7:44 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:06 AM 6:48 PM 4:39 AM 7:15 PM 4:11 AM 7:43 PM
Monday, August 5 5:07 AM 6:47 PM 4:39 AM 7:15 PM 4:12 AM 7:42 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:07 AM 6:47 PM 4:40 AM 7:14 PM 4:12 AM 7:42 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:07 AM 6:46 PM 4:40 AM 7:13 PM 4:13 AM 7:41 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:08 AM 6:46 PM 4:41 AM 7:13 PM 4:13 AM 7:40 PM
Friday, August 9 5:08 AM 6:45 PM 4:41 AM 7:12 PM 4:13 AM 7:40 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:08 AM 6:44 PM 4:41 AM 7:11 PM 4:14 AM 7:39 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:09 AM 6:44 PM 4:42 AM 7:11 PM 4:14 AM 7:38 PM
Monday, August 12 5:09 AM 6:43 PM 4:42 AM 7:10 PM 4:15 AM 7:37 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:09 AM 6:43 PM 4:42 AM 7:09 PM 4:15 AM 7:37 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:10 AM 6:42 PM 4:43 AM 7:09 PM 4:16 AM 7:36 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:10 AM 6:41 PM 4:43 AM 7:08 PM 4:16 AM 7:35 PM
Friday, August 16 5:10 AM 6:41 PM 4:43 AM 7:07 PM 4:16 AM 7:34 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:10 AM 6:40 PM 4:44 AM 7:06 PM 4:17 AM 7:33 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:11 AM 6:39 PM 4:44 AM 7:06 PM 4:17 AM 7:33 PM
Monday, August 19 5:11 AM 6:38 PM 4:44 AM 7:05 PM 4:18 AM 7:32 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:11 AM 6:38 PM 4:45 AM 7:04 PM 4:18 AM 7:31 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:11 AM 6:37 PM 4:45 AM 7:03 PM 4:18 AM 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:12 AM 6:36 PM 4:45 AM 7:02 PM 4:19 AM 7:29 PM
Friday, August 23 5:12 AM 6:35 PM 4:46 AM 7:02 PM 4:19 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:12 AM 6:35 PM 4:46 AM 7:01 PM 4:19 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:12 AM 6:34 PM 4:46 AM 7:00 PM 4:20 AM 7:27 PM
Monday, August 26 5:13 AM 6:33 PM 4:47 AM 6:59 PM 4:20 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:13 AM 6:32 PM 4:47 AM 6:58 PM 4:20 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:13 AM 6:31 PM 4:47 AM 6:57 PM 4:21 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:13 AM 6:31 PM 4:47 AM 6:57 PM 4:21 AM 7:23 PM
Friday, August 30 5:14 AM 6:30 PM 4:48 AM 6:56 PM 4:21 AM 7:22 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:14 AM 6:29 PM 4:48 AM 6:55 PM 4:22 AM 7:21 PM

San Vicente, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
San Vicente coordinates: 18°30′26″ N, 122°09′01″ E
Population: 3,269
Find out the current time in San Vicente
Find out namaz times in San Vicente
Look at the map of San Vicente
Wikipedia article: San Vicente