Sunrise and sunset time, day length in City of Taguig, Philippines

It is Friday, November 27, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:02 AM 5:24 PM 11:43 AM 11:21:28

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — City of Taguig, Philippines

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sun, November 1 5:51 AM 5:27 PM 11:39 AM 11:36:25
Mon, November 2 5:51 AM 5:27 PM 11:39 AM 11:35:44
Tue, November 3 5:51 AM 5:26 PM 11:39 AM 11:35:03
Wed, November 4 5:52 AM 5:26 PM 11:39 AM 11:34:22
Thu, November 5 5:52 AM 5:26 PM 11:39 AM 11:33:42
Fri, November 6 5:52 AM 5:25 PM 11:39 AM 11:33:03
Sat, November 7 5:53 AM 5:25 PM 11:39 AM 11:32:23
Sun, November 8 5:53 AM 5:25 PM 11:39 AM 11:31:44
Mon, November 9 5:53 AM 5:25 PM 11:39 AM 11:31:07
Tue, November 10 5:54 AM 5:24 PM 11:39 AM 11:30:28
Wed, November 11 5:54 AM 5:24 PM 11:39 AM 11:29:51
Thu, November 12 5:55 AM 5:24 PM 11:39 AM 11:29:15
Fri, November 13 5:55 AM 5:24 PM 11:39 AM 11:28:39
Sat, November 14 5:56 AM 5:24 PM 11:40 AM 11:28:03
Sun, November 15 5:56 AM 5:24 PM 11:40 AM 11:27:29
Mon, November 16 5:57 AM 5:23 PM 11:40 AM 11:26:54
Tue, November 17 5:57 AM 5:23 PM 11:40 AM 11:26:21
Wed, November 18 5:57 AM 5:23 PM 11:40 AM 11:25:48
Thu, November 19 5:58 AM 5:23 PM 11:41 AM 11:25:17
Fri, November 20 5:58 AM 5:23 PM 11:41 AM 11:24:45
Sat, November 21 5:59 AM 5:23 PM 11:41 AM 11:24:15
Sun, November 22 5:59 AM 5:23 PM 11:41 AM 11:23:46
Mon, November 23 6:00 AM 5:23 PM 11:42 AM 11:23:16
Tue, November 24 6:01 AM 5:23 PM 11:42 AM 11:22:48
Wed, November 25 6:01 AM 5:23 PM 11:42 AM 11:22:20
Thu, November 26 6:02 AM 5:23 PM 11:43 AM 11:21:53
Fri, November 27 6:02 AM 5:24 PM 11:43 AM 11:21:28
Sat, November 28 6:03 AM 5:24 PM 11:43 AM 11:21:04
Sun, November 29 6:03 AM 5:24 PM 11:44 AM 11:20:40
Mon, November 30 6:04 AM 5:24 PM 11:44 AM 11:20:17

Twilight calendar — City of Taguig, Philippines

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sun, November 1 5:29 AM 5:49 PM 5:03 AM 6:14 PM 4:38 AM 6:40 PM
Mon, November 2 5:29 AM 5:49 PM 5:03 AM 6:14 PM 4:38 AM 6:39 PM
Tue, November 3 5:29 AM 5:48 PM 5:04 AM 6:14 PM 4:38 AM 6:39 PM
Wed, November 4 5:30 AM 5:48 PM 5:04 AM 6:14 PM 4:39 AM 6:39 PM
Thu, November 5 5:30 AM 5:48 PM 5:04 AM 6:13 PM 4:39 AM 6:39 PM
Fri, November 6 5:30 AM 5:47 PM 5:05 AM 6:13 PM 4:39 AM 6:38 PM
Sat, November 7 5:31 AM 5:47 PM 5:05 AM 6:13 PM 4:39 AM 6:38 PM
Sun, November 8 5:31 AM 5:47 PM 5:05 AM 6:13 PM 4:40 AM 6:38 PM
Mon, November 9 5:31 AM 5:47 PM 5:06 AM 6:12 PM 4:40 AM 6:38 PM
Tue, November 10 5:32 AM 5:47 PM 5:06 AM 6:12 PM 4:40 AM 6:38 PM
Wed, November 11 5:32 AM 5:46 PM 5:06 AM 6:12 PM 4:41 AM 6:38 PM
Thu, November 12 5:32 AM 5:46 PM 5:07 AM 6:12 PM 4:41 AM 6:38 PM
Fri, November 13 5:33 AM 5:46 PM 5:07 AM 6:12 PM 4:41 AM 6:38 PM
Sat, November 14 5:33 AM 5:46 PM 5:07 AM 6:12 PM 4:42 AM 6:38 PM
Sun, November 15 5:34 AM 5:46 PM 5:08 AM 6:12 PM 4:42 AM 6:38 PM
Mon, November 16 5:34 AM 5:46 PM 5:08 AM 6:12 PM 4:42 AM 6:38 PM
Tue, November 17 5:35 AM 5:46 PM 5:09 AM 6:12 PM 4:43 AM 6:38 PM
Wed, November 18 5:35 AM 5:46 PM 5:09 AM 6:12 PM 4:43 AM 6:38 PM
Thu, November 19 5:35 AM 5:46 PM 5:09 AM 6:12 PM 4:43 AM 6:38 PM
Fri, November 20 5:36 AM 5:46 PM 5:10 AM 6:12 PM 4:44 AM 6:38 PM
Sat, November 21 5:36 AM 5:46 PM 5:10 AM 6:12 PM 4:44 AM 6:38 PM
Sun, November 22 5:37 AM 5:46 PM 5:11 AM 6:12 PM 4:45 AM 6:38 PM
Mon, November 23 5:37 AM 5:46 PM 5:11 AM 6:12 PM 4:45 AM 6:38 PM
Tue, November 24 5:38 AM 5:46 PM 5:12 AM 6:12 PM 4:46 AM 6:38 PM
Wed, November 25 5:38 AM 5:46 PM 5:12 AM 6:12 PM 4:46 AM 6:38 PM
Thu, November 26 5:39 AM 5:46 PM 5:13 AM 6:13 PM 4:46 AM 6:39 PM
Fri, November 27 5:39 AM 5:46 PM 5:13 AM 6:13 PM 4:47 AM 6:39 PM
Sat, November 28 5:40 AM 5:47 PM 5:13 AM 6:13 PM 4:47 AM 6:39 PM
Sun, November 29 5:40 AM 5:47 PM 5:14 AM 6:13 PM 4:48 AM 6:39 PM
Mon, November 30 5:41 AM 5:47 PM 5:14 AM 6:13 PM 4:48 AM 6:40 PM

City of Taguig, Philippines: basic facts and figures

Country: Philippines
City of Taguig coordinates: 14°31′27″ N, 121°04′45″ E
Population: 644,473
Find out the current time in City of Taguig
Find out the time difference between City of Taguig and other world cities
Find out namaz times in City of Taguig
Look at the map of City of Taguig
Wikipedia article: City of Taguig