Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Pontianak, Indonesia

Current date in Pontianak: Thursday, September 19, 2019


Sunrise: 5:33 AM
Sunset: 5:40 PM
Solar Noon: 11:36 AM
Day Length: 12h 6m 47s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Pontianak, Indonesia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Saturday, March 1 5:51 AM 5:58 PM 11:55 AM 12h 6m 55s
Sunday, March 2 5:51 AM 5:58 PM 11:54 AM 12h 6m 54s
Monday, March 3 5:51 AM 5:58 PM 11:54 AM 12h 6m 54s
Tuesday, March 4 5:51 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12h 6m 53s
Wednesday, March 5 5:50 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12h 6m 53s
Thursday, March 6 5:50 AM 5:57 PM 11:54 AM 12h 6m 52s
Friday, March 7 5:50 AM 5:57 PM 11:53 AM 12h 6m 52s
Saturday, March 8 5:50 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12h 6m 52s
Sunday, March 9 5:49 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12h 6m 51s
Monday, March 10 5:49 AM 5:56 PM 11:53 AM 12h 6m 51s
Tuesday, March 11 5:49 AM 5:56 PM 11:52 AM 12h 6m 51s
Wednesday, March 12 5:49 AM 5:55 PM 11:52 AM 12h 6m 50s
Thursday, March 13 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 11:52 AM 12h 6m 50s
Friday, March 14 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12h 6m 49s
Saturday, March 15 5:48 AM 5:55 PM 11:51 AM 12h 6m 50s
Sunday, March 16 5:48 AM 5:54 PM 11:51 AM 12h 6m 50s
Monday, March 17 5:47 AM 5:54 PM 11:51 AM 12h 6m 49s
Tuesday, March 18 5:47 AM 5:54 PM 11:50 AM 12h 6m 49s
Wednesday, March 19 5:47 AM 5:53 PM 11:50 AM 12h 6m 48s
Thursday, March 20 5:46 AM 5:53 PM 11:50 AM 12h 6m 49s
Friday, March 21 5:46 AM 5:53 PM 11:49 AM 12h 6m 49s
Saturday, March 22 5:46 AM 5:53 PM 11:49 AM 12h 6m 48s
Sunday, March 23 5:45 AM 5:52 PM 11:49 AM 12h 6m 48s
Monday, March 24 5:45 AM 5:52 PM 11:49 AM 12h 6m 48s
Tuesday, March 25 5:45 AM 5:52 PM 11:48 AM 12h 6m 48s
Wednesday, March 26 5:45 AM 5:51 PM 11:48 AM 12h 6m 48s
Thursday, March 27 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 11:48 AM 12h 6m 48s
Friday, March 28 5:44 AM 5:51 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 48s
Saturday, March 29 5:44 AM 5:50 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 48s
Sunday, March 30 5:43 AM 5:50 PM 11:47 AM 12h 6m 48s
Monday, March 31 5:43 AM 5:50 PM 11:46 AM 12h 6m 48s

Twilight in Pontianak, Indonesia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Saturday, March 1 5:30 AM 6:19 PM 5:06 AM 6:43 PM 4:42 AM 7:07 PM
Sunday, March 2 5:30 AM 6:19 PM 5:06 AM 6:43 PM 4:42 AM 7:07 PM
Monday, March 3 5:30 AM 6:18 PM 5:06 AM 6:43 PM 4:42 AM 7:07 PM
Tuesday, March 4 5:30 AM 6:18 PM 5:06 AM 6:42 PM 4:41 AM 7:06 PM
Wednesday, March 5 5:30 AM 6:18 PM 5:05 AM 6:42 PM 4:41 AM 7:06 PM
Thursday, March 6 5:29 AM 6:18 PM 5:05 AM 6:42 PM 4:41 AM 7:06 PM
Friday, March 7 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:42 PM 4:41 AM 7:06 PM
Saturday, March 8 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:41 PM 4:41 AM 7:05 PM
Sunday, March 9 5:29 AM 6:17 PM 5:05 AM 6:41 PM 4:41 AM 7:05 PM
Monday, March 10 5:28 AM 6:17 PM 5:04 AM 6:41 PM 4:40 AM 7:05 PM
Tuesday, March 11 5:28 AM 6:16 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:40 AM 7:04 PM
Wednesday, March 12 5:28 AM 6:16 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:40 AM 7:04 PM
Thursday, March 13 5:28 AM 6:16 PM 5:04 AM 6:40 PM 4:40 AM 7:04 PM
Friday, March 14 5:27 AM 6:16 PM 5:03 AM 6:40 PM 4:39 AM 7:04 PM
Saturday, March 15 5:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 4:39 AM 7:03 PM
Sunday, March 16 5:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 4:39 AM 7:03 PM
Monday, March 17 5:27 AM 6:15 PM 5:03 AM 6:39 PM 4:39 AM 7:03 PM
Tuesday, March 18 5:26 AM 6:14 PM 5:02 AM 6:38 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Wednesday, March 19 5:26 AM 6:14 PM 5:02 AM 6:38 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Thursday, March 20 5:26 AM 6:14 PM 5:02 AM 6:38 PM 4:38 AM 7:02 PM
Friday, March 21 5:25 AM 6:13 PM 5:01 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:01 PM
Saturday, March 22 5:25 AM 6:13 PM 5:01 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:01 PM
Sunday, March 23 5:25 AM 6:13 PM 5:01 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:01 PM
Monday, March 24 5:25 AM 6:13 PM 5:01 AM 6:37 PM 4:37 AM 7:01 PM
Tuesday, March 25 5:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:00 AM 6:36 PM 4:36 AM 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 26 5:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:00 AM 6:36 PM 4:36 AM 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 27 5:24 AM 6:12 PM 5:00 AM 6:36 PM 4:36 AM 7:00 PM
Friday, March 28 5:23 AM 6:11 PM 4:59 AM 6:35 PM 4:35 AM 6:59 PM
Saturday, March 29 5:23 AM 6:11 PM 4:59 AM 6:35 PM 4:35 AM 6:59 PM
Sunday, March 30 5:23 AM 6:11 PM 4:59 AM 6:35 PM 4:35 AM 6:59 PM
Monday, March 31 5:22 AM 6:11 PM 4:58 AM 6:35 PM 4:34 AM 6:59 PM

Pontianak, Indonesia: basic facts and figures

Country: Indonesia
Pontianak coordinates: 0°01′54″ S, 109°19′30″ E
Population: 455,173
Find out the current time in Pontianak
Find out the time difference between Pontianak and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Pontianak
Look at the map of Pontianak
Wikipedia article: Pontianak