Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nizhnevartovsk, Khanty–Mansi Autonomous Okrug – Yugra, Russia

Current date in Nizhnevartovsk: Monday, September 23, 2019


Sunrise: 5:39 AM
Sunset: 5:53 PM
Solar Noon: 11:46 AM
Day Length: 12h 14m 6s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nizhnevartovsk, Russia

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 4:45 AM 7:02 PM 11:53 AM 14h 17m 15s
Monday, September 2 4:47 AM 6:59 PM 11:53 AM 14h 11m 39s
Tuesday, September 3 4:50 AM 6:56 PM 11:53 AM 14h 6m 4s
Wednesday, September 4 4:52 AM 6:53 PM 11:52 AM 14h 0m 29s
Thursday, September 5 4:55 AM 6:50 PM 11:52 AM 13h 54m 53s
Friday, September 6 4:57 AM 6:46 PM 11:52 AM 13h 49m 18s
Saturday, September 7 5:00 AM 6:43 PM 11:51 AM 13h 43m 42s
Sunday, September 8 5:02 AM 6:40 PM 11:51 AM 13h 38m 7s
Monday, September 9 5:05 AM 6:37 PM 11:51 AM 13h 32m 31s
Tuesday, September 10 5:07 AM 6:34 PM 11:50 AM 13h 26m 55s
Wednesday, September 11 5:09 AM 6:31 PM 11:50 AM 13h 21m 19s
Thursday, September 12 5:12 AM 6:28 PM 11:50 AM 13h 15m 43s
Friday, September 13 5:14 AM 6:24 PM 11:49 AM 13h 10m 7s
Saturday, September 14 5:17 AM 6:21 PM 11:49 AM 13h 4m 32s
Sunday, September 15 5:19 AM 6:18 PM 11:49 AM 12h 58m 55s
Monday, September 16 5:22 AM 6:15 PM 11:48 AM 12h 53m 19s
Tuesday, September 17 5:24 AM 6:12 PM 11:48 AM 12h 47m 44s
Wednesday, September 18 5:27 AM 6:09 PM 11:48 AM 12h 42m 7s
Thursday, September 19 5:29 AM 6:06 PM 11:47 AM 12h 36m 32s
Friday, September 20 5:31 AM 6:02 PM 11:47 AM 12h 30m 55s
Saturday, September 21 5:34 AM 5:59 PM 11:47 AM 12h 25m 19s
Sunday, September 22 5:36 AM 5:56 PM 11:46 AM 12h 19m 42s
Monday, September 23 5:39 AM 5:53 PM 11:46 AM 12h 14m 6s
Tuesday, September 24 5:41 AM 5:50 PM 11:45 AM 12h 8m 30s
Wednesday, September 25 5:44 AM 5:47 PM 11:45 AM 12h 2m 54s
Thursday, September 26 5:46 AM 5:43 PM 11:45 AM 11h 57m 18s
Friday, September 27 5:49 AM 5:40 PM 11:44 AM 11h 51m 42s
Saturday, September 28 5:51 AM 5:37 PM 11:44 AM 11h 46m 5s
Sunday, September 29 5:54 AM 5:34 PM 11:44 AM 11h 40m 29s
Monday, September 30 5:56 AM 5:31 PM 11:43 AM 11h 34m 53s

Twilight in Nizhnevartovsk, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 3:58 AM 7:49 PM 2:57 AM 8:50 PM 1:33 AM 10:14 PM
Monday, September 2 4:01 AM 7:45 PM 3:00 AM 8:46 PM 1:39 AM 10:07 PM
Tuesday, September 3 4:04 AM 7:42 PM 3:04 AM 8:42 PM 1:45 AM 10:01 PM
Wednesday, September 4 4:07 AM 7:38 PM 3:07 AM 8:38 PM 1:50 AM 9:54 PM
Thursday, September 5 4:09 AM 7:35 PM 3:10 AM 8:34 PM 1:56 AM 9:49 PM
Friday, September 6 4:12 AM 7:32 PM 3:14 AM 8:30 PM 2:01 AM 9:43 PM
Saturday, September 7 4:15 AM 7:28 PM 3:17 AM 8:26 PM 2:06 AM 9:37 PM
Sunday, September 8 4:17 AM 7:25 PM 3:20 AM 8:22 PM 2:10 AM 9:32 PM
Monday, September 9 4:20 AM 7:22 PM 3:23 AM 8:18 PM 2:15 AM 9:27 PM
Tuesday, September 10 4:23 AM 7:18 PM 3:27 AM 8:14 PM 2:19 AM 9:22 PM
Wednesday, September 11 4:25 AM 7:15 PM 3:30 AM 8:11 PM 2:24 AM 9:17 PM
Thursday, September 12 4:28 AM 7:12 PM 3:33 AM 8:07 PM 2:28 AM 9:12 PM
Friday, September 13 4:30 AM 7:08 PM 3:36 AM 8:03 PM 2:32 AM 9:07 PM
Saturday, September 14 4:33 AM 7:05 PM 3:39 AM 7:59 PM 2:36 AM 9:02 PM
Sunday, September 15 4:36 AM 7:02 PM 3:42 AM 7:56 PM 2:40 AM 8:58 PM
Monday, September 16 4:38 AM 6:58 PM 3:45 AM 7:52 PM 2:43 AM 8:53 PM
Tuesday, September 17 4:41 AM 6:55 PM 3:47 AM 7:48 PM 2:47 AM 8:49 PM
Wednesday, September 18 4:43 AM 6:52 PM 3:50 AM 7:45 PM 2:51 AM 8:45 PM
Thursday, September 19 4:46 AM 6:49 PM 3:53 AM 7:41 PM 2:54 AM 8:40 PM
Friday, September 20 4:48 AM 6:45 PM 3:56 AM 7:38 PM 2:58 AM 8:36 PM
Saturday, September 21 4:51 AM 6:42 PM 3:59 AM 7:34 PM 3:01 AM 8:32 PM
Sunday, September 22 4:54 AM 6:39 PM 4:02 AM 7:31 PM 3:04 AM 8:28 PM
Monday, September 23 4:56 AM 6:36 PM 4:04 AM 7:27 PM 3:08 AM 8:24 PM
Tuesday, September 24 4:59 AM 6:32 PM 4:07 AM 7:24 PM 3:11 AM 8:20 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:01 AM 6:29 PM 4:10 AM 7:20 PM 3:14 AM 8:16 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:04 AM 6:26 PM 4:13 AM 7:17 PM 3:17 AM 8:12 PM
Friday, September 27 5:06 AM 6:23 PM 4:15 AM 7:14 PM 3:20 AM 8:08 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:09 AM 6:20 PM 4:18 AM 7:10 PM 3:24 AM 8:05 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:11 AM 6:16 PM 4:21 AM 7:07 PM 3:27 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, September 30 5:14 AM 6:13 PM 4:23 AM 7:04 PM 3:30 AM 7:57 PM

Nizhnevartovsk, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Khanty–Mansi Autonomous Okrug – Yugra
Nizhnevartovsk coordinates: 60°56′03″ N, 76°33′11″ E
Population: 244,937
Find out the current time in Nizhnevartovsk
Find out the time difference between Nizhnevartovsk and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Nizhnevartovsk
Look at the map of Nizhnevartovsk
Wikipedia article: Nizhnevartovsk