Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Talnakh, Krasnoyarsk Krai, Russia

Today is Sunday, December 4, 2022


There is polar night in Talnakh now. No sunrise or sunset.
The sun is below the horizon all day.

Solar Noon: 12:56 PM
Day Length: 0 h 0 m 0 s
See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Talnakh, Russia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, December 1 Polar night 12:55 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, December 2 Polar night 12:55 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, December 3 Polar night 12:56 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sun, December 4 Polar night 12:56 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Mon, December 5 Polar night 12:56 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Tue, December 6 Polar night 12:57 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Wed, December 7 Polar night 12:57 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Thu, December 8 Polar night 12:58 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, December 9 Polar night 12:58 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, December 10 Polar night 12:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sun, December 11 Polar night 12:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Mon, December 12 Polar night 12:59 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Tue, December 13 Polar night 1:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Wed, December 14 Polar night 1:00 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Thu, December 15 Polar night 1:01 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, December 16 Polar night 1:01 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, December 17 Polar night 1:02 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sun, December 18 Polar night 1:02 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Mon, December 19 Polar night 1:03 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Tue, December 20 Polar night 1:03 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Wed, December 21 Polar night 1:04 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Thu, December 22 Polar night 1:04 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, December 23 Polar night 1:05 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, December 24 Polar night 1:05 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sun, December 25 Polar night 1:06 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Mon, December 26 Polar night 1:06 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Tue, December 27 Polar night 1:07 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Wed, December 28 Polar night 1:07 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Thu, December 29 Polar night 1:08 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Fri, December 30 Polar night 1:08 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s
Sat, December 31 Polar night 1:09 PM 0 h 0 m 0 s

Twilight calendar — Talnakh, Russia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, December 1 10:08 AM 3:41 PM 8:37 AM 5:13 PM 7:22 AM 6:27 PM
Fri, December 2 10:12 AM 3:39 PM 8:39 AM 5:11 PM 7:24 AM 6:26 PM
Sat, December 3 10:15 AM 3:37 PM 8:41 AM 5:10 PM 7:26 AM 6:25 PM
Sun, December 4 10:18 AM 3:34 PM 8:43 AM 5:09 PM 7:28 AM 6:24 PM
Mon, December 5 10:20 AM 3:32 PM 8:45 AM 5:07 PM 7:30 AM 6:23 PM
Tue, December 6 10:23 AM 3:30 PM 8:47 AM 5:06 PM 7:32 AM 6:22 PM
Wed, December 7 10:26 AM 3:29 PM 8:49 AM 5:05 PM 7:34 AM 6:21 PM
Thu, December 8 10:28 AM 3:27 PM 8:51 AM 5:04 PM 7:35 AM 6:20 PM
Fri, December 9 10:31 AM 3:25 PM 8:53 AM 5:03 PM 7:37 AM 6:20 PM
Sat, December 10 10:33 AM 3:24 PM 8:55 AM 5:02 PM 7:38 AM 6:19 PM
Sun, December 11 10:35 AM 3:23 PM 8:56 AM 5:02 PM 7:40 AM 6:18 PM
Mon, December 12 10:38 AM 3:21 PM 8:58 AM 5:01 PM 7:41 AM 6:18 PM
Tue, December 13 10:40 AM 3:20 PM 8:59 AM 5:01 PM 7:42 AM 6:18 PM
Wed, December 14 10:41 AM 3:20 PM 9:01 AM 5:00 PM 7:43 AM 6:17 PM
Thu, December 15 10:43 AM 3:19 PM 9:02 AM 5:00 PM 7:45 AM 6:17 PM
Fri, December 16 10:45 AM 3:18 PM 9:03 AM 5:00 PM 7:46 AM 6:17 PM
Sat, December 17 10:46 AM 3:18 PM 9:04 AM 5:00 PM 7:46 AM 6:17 PM
Sun, December 18 10:47 AM 3:18 PM 9:05 AM 5:00 PM 7:47 AM 6:17 PM
Mon, December 19 10:48 AM 3:18 PM 9:06 AM 5:00 PM 7:48 AM 6:18 PM
Tue, December 20 10:49 AM 3:18 PM 9:06 AM 5:00 PM 7:49 AM 6:18 PM
Wed, December 21 10:50 AM 3:18 PM 9:07 AM 5:01 PM 7:49 AM 6:18 PM
Thu, December 22 10:50 AM 3:19 PM 9:08 AM 5:01 PM 7:50 AM 6:19 PM
Fri, December 23 10:51 AM 3:19 PM 9:08 AM 5:02 PM 7:50 AM 6:19 PM
Sat, December 24 10:51 AM 3:20 PM 9:08 AM 5:02 PM 7:51 AM 6:20 PM
Sun, December 25 10:51 AM 3:21 PM 9:08 AM 5:03 PM 7:51 AM 6:21 PM
Mon, December 26 10:51 AM 3:22 PM 9:09 AM 5:04 PM 7:51 AM 6:22 PM
Tue, December 27 10:50 AM 3:23 PM 9:08 AM 5:05 PM 7:51 AM 6:23 PM
Wed, December 28 10:50 AM 3:25 PM 9:08 AM 5:06 PM 7:51 AM 6:24 PM
Thu, December 29 10:49 AM 3:27 PM 9:08 AM 5:07 PM 7:51 AM 6:25 PM
Fri, December 30 10:48 AM 3:28 PM 9:08 AM 5:09 PM 7:51 AM 6:26 PM
Sat, December 31 10:47 AM 3:30 PM 9:07 AM 5:10 PM 7:50 AM 6:27 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Talnakh, Russia

Country: Russia
Federal subject: Krasnoyarsk Krai
Talnakh’s coordinates: 69°29′11″ N, 88°23′49″ E
Population: 59,051
Find out the current time in Talnakh
Find out the time difference between Talnakh and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Talnakh
Wikipedia article: Talnakh