Sunrise and sunset times, day length in Khulna, Bangladesh

Today is Thursday, February 22, 2024


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:28 AM 6:02 PM 12:15 PM 11:34:28

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Khulna, Bangladesh

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thu, February 1 6:40 AM 5:50 PM 12:15 PM 11:10:09
Fri, February 2 6:39 AM 5:50 PM 12:15 PM 11:11:11
Sat, February 3 6:39 AM 5:51 PM 12:15 PM 11:12:15
Sun, February 4 6:38 AM 5:52 PM 12:15 PM 11:13:18
Mon, February 5 6:38 AM 5:52 PM 12:15 PM 11:14:24
Tue, February 6 6:37 AM 5:53 PM 12:15 PM 11:15:29
Wed, February 7 6:37 AM 5:54 PM 12:15 PM 11:16:35
Thu, February 8 6:36 AM 5:54 PM 12:15 PM 11:17:43
Fri, February 9 6:36 AM 5:55 PM 12:15 PM 11:18:51
Sat, February 10 6:35 AM 5:55 PM 12:15 PM 11:20:00
Sun, February 11 6:35 AM 5:56 PM 12:15 PM 11:21:09
Mon, February 12 6:34 AM 5:57 PM 12:15 PM 11:22:18
Tue, February 13 6:34 AM 5:57 PM 12:15 PM 11:23:29
Wed, February 14 6:33 AM 5:58 PM 12:15 PM 11:24:40
Thu, February 15 6:32 AM 5:58 PM 12:15 PM 11:25:52
Fri, February 16 6:32 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11:27:04
Sat, February 17 6:31 AM 5:59 PM 12:15 PM 11:28:17
Sun, February 18 6:30 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11:29:30
Mon, February 19 6:30 AM 6:00 PM 12:15 PM 11:30:44
Tue, February 20 6:29 AM 6:01 PM 12:15 PM 11:31:58
Wed, February 21 6:28 AM 6:02 PM 12:15 PM 11:33:12
Thu, February 22 6:28 AM 6:02 PM 12:15 PM 11:34:28
Fri, February 23 6:27 AM 6:03 PM 12:15 PM 11:35:43
Sat, February 24 6:26 AM 6:03 PM 12:15 PM 11:36:59
Sun, February 25 6:25 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:38:15
Mon, February 26 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:39:32
Tue, February 27 6:24 AM 6:04 PM 12:14 PM 11:40:48
Wed, February 28 6:23 AM 6:05 PM 12:14 PM 11:42:05
Thu, February 29 6:22 AM 6:05 PM 12:14 PM 11:43:23

Twilight calendar — Khulna, Bangladesh

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thu, February 1 6:17 AM 6:12 PM 5:50 AM 6:39 PM 5:24 AM 7:06 PM
Fri, February 2 6:17 AM 6:13 PM 5:50 AM 6:40 PM 5:23 AM 7:06 PM
Sat, February 3 6:17 AM 6:13 PM 5:50 AM 6:40 PM 5:23 AM 7:07 PM
Sun, February 4 6:16 AM 6:14 PM 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 5:23 AM 7:07 PM
Mon, February 5 6:16 AM 6:14 PM 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 5:22 AM 7:08 PM
Tue, February 6 6:15 AM 6:15 PM 5:49 AM 6:42 PM 5:22 AM 7:08 PM
Wed, February 7 6:15 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:42 PM 5:22 AM 7:09 PM
Thu, February 8 6:15 AM 6:16 PM 5:48 AM 6:43 PM 5:21 AM 7:09 PM
Fri, February 9 6:14 AM 6:17 PM 5:47 AM 6:43 PM 5:21 AM 7:10 PM
Sat, February 10 6:14 AM 6:17 PM 5:47 AM 6:44 PM 5:20 AM 7:10 PM
Sun, February 11 6:13 AM 6:18 PM 5:46 AM 6:44 PM 5:20 AM 7:11 PM
Mon, February 12 6:12 AM 6:18 PM 5:46 AM 6:45 PM 5:20 AM 7:11 PM
Tue, February 13 6:12 AM 6:19 PM 5:45 AM 6:46 PM 5:19 AM 7:12 PM
Wed, February 14 6:11 AM 6:20 PM 5:45 AM 6:46 PM 5:18 AM 7:12 PM
Thu, February 15 6:11 AM 6:20 PM 5:44 AM 6:47 PM 5:18 AM 7:13 PM
Fri, February 16 6:10 AM 6:21 PM 5:44 AM 6:47 PM 5:17 AM 7:13 PM
Sat, February 17 6:09 AM 6:21 PM 5:43 AM 6:48 PM 5:17 AM 7:14 PM
Sun, February 18 6:09 AM 6:22 PM 5:42 AM 6:48 PM 5:16 AM 7:14 PM
Mon, February 19 6:08 AM 6:22 PM 5:42 AM 6:48 PM 5:16 AM 7:15 PM
Tue, February 20 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:41 AM 6:49 PM 5:15 AM 7:15 PM
Wed, February 21 6:07 AM 6:23 PM 5:40 AM 6:49 PM 5:14 AM 7:16 PM
Thu, February 22 6:06 AM 6:24 PM 5:40 AM 6:50 PM 5:14 AM 7:16 PM
Fri, February 23 6:05 AM 6:24 PM 5:39 AM 6:50 PM 5:13 AM 7:16 PM
Sat, February 24 6:05 AM 6:25 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:12 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, February 25 6:04 AM 6:25 PM 5:38 AM 6:51 PM 5:11 AM 7:17 PM
Mon, February 26 6:03 AM 6:25 PM 5:37 AM 6:52 PM 5:11 AM 7:18 PM
Tue, February 27 6:02 AM 6:26 PM 5:36 AM 6:52 PM 5:10 AM 7:18 PM
Wed, February 28 6:01 AM 6:26 PM 5:35 AM 6:52 PM 5:09 AM 7:19 PM
Thu, February 29 6:01 AM 6:27 PM 5:34 AM 6:53 PM 5:08 AM 7:19 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Khulna, Bangladesh

Country: Bangladesh
Khulna’s coordinates: 22°48′35″ N, 89°33′51″ E
Population: 1,342,339
Find out the current time in Khulna
Find out the time difference between Khulna and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Khulna
Wikipedia article: Khulna