Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Mawlamyine, Myanmar

It is Thursday, October 17, 2019


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:52 AM 5:37 PM 11:44 AM 11:45:20

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Mawlamyine, Myanmar

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, October 1 5:49 AM 5:49 PM 11:49 AM 11:59:48
Wed, October 2 5:49 AM 5:48 PM 11:49 AM 11:58:53
Thu, October 3 5:49 AM 5:47 PM 11:48 AM 11:57:57
Fri, October 4 5:49 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11:57:03
Sat, October 5 5:49 AM 5:46 PM 11:48 AM 11:56:08
Sun, October 6 5:50 AM 5:45 PM 11:47 AM 11:55:13
Mon, October 7 5:50 AM 5:44 PM 11:47 AM 11:54:19
Tue, October 8 5:50 AM 5:43 PM 11:47 AM 11:53:24
Wed, October 9 5:50 AM 5:43 PM 11:46 AM 11:52:29
Thu, October 10 5:50 AM 5:42 PM 11:46 AM 11:51:35
Fri, October 11 5:51 AM 5:41 PM 11:46 AM 11:50:41
Sat, October 12 5:51 AM 5:41 PM 11:46 AM 11:49:48
Sun, October 13 5:51 AM 5:40 PM 11:45 AM 11:48:54
Mon, October 14 5:51 AM 5:39 PM 11:45 AM 11:47:59
Tue, October 15 5:51 AM 5:38 PM 11:45 AM 11:47:06
Wed, October 16 5:52 AM 5:38 PM 11:45 AM 11:46:13
Thu, October 17 5:52 AM 5:37 PM 11:44 AM 11:45:20
Fri, October 18 5:52 AM 5:36 PM 11:44 AM 11:44:27
Sat, October 19 5:52 AM 5:36 PM 11:44 AM 11:43:34
Sun, October 20 5:53 AM 5:35 PM 11:44 AM 11:42:42
Mon, October 21 5:53 AM 5:35 PM 11:44 AM 11:41:50
Tue, October 22 5:53 AM 5:34 PM 11:44 AM 11:40:58
Wed, October 23 5:53 AM 5:33 PM 11:43 AM 11:40:06
Thu, October 24 5:54 AM 5:33 PM 11:43 AM 11:39:16
Fri, October 25 5:54 AM 5:32 PM 11:43 AM 11:38:25
Sat, October 26 5:54 AM 5:32 PM 11:43 AM 11:37:34
Sun, October 27 5:55 AM 5:31 PM 11:43 AM 11:36:44
Mon, October 28 5:55 AM 5:31 PM 11:43 AM 11:35:54
Tue, October 29 5:55 AM 5:30 PM 11:43 AM 11:35:04
Wed, October 30 5:56 AM 5:30 PM 11:43 AM 11:34:15
Thu, October 31 5:56 AM 5:29 PM 11:43 AM 11:33:26

Twilight calendar — Mawlamyine, Myanmar

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, October 1 5:27 AM 6:10 PM 5:02 AM 6:35 PM 4:37 AM 7:00 PM
Wed, October 2 5:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:03 AM 6:34 PM 4:37 AM 7:00 PM
Thu, October 3 5:28 AM 6:09 PM 5:03 AM 6:34 PM 4:38 AM 6:59 PM
Fri, October 4 5:28 AM 6:08 PM 5:03 AM 6:33 PM 4:38 AM 6:58 PM
Sat, October 5 5:28 AM 6:07 PM 5:03 AM 6:32 PM 4:38 AM 6:57 PM
Sun, October 6 5:28 AM 6:06 PM 5:03 AM 6:31 PM 4:38 AM 6:57 PM
Mon, October 7 5:28 AM 6:06 PM 5:03 AM 6:31 PM 4:38 AM 6:56 PM
Tue, October 8 5:28 AM 6:05 PM 5:03 AM 6:30 PM 4:38 AM 6:55 PM
Wed, October 9 5:29 AM 6:04 PM 5:03 AM 6:29 PM 4:38 AM 6:54 PM
Thu, October 10 5:29 AM 6:04 PM 5:04 AM 6:29 PM 4:39 AM 6:54 PM
Fri, October 11 5:29 AM 6:03 PM 5:04 AM 6:28 PM 4:39 AM 6:53 PM
Sat, October 12 5:29 AM 6:02 PM 5:04 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:52 PM
Sun, October 13 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 5:04 AM 6:27 PM 4:39 AM 6:52 PM
Mon, October 14 5:29 AM 6:01 PM 5:04 AM 6:26 PM 4:39 AM 6:51 PM
Tue, October 15 5:30 AM 6:00 PM 5:04 AM 6:25 PM 4:39 AM 6:50 PM
Wed, October 16 5:30 AM 5:59 PM 5:05 AM 6:25 PM 4:40 AM 6:50 PM
Thu, October 17 5:30 AM 5:59 PM 5:05 AM 6:24 PM 4:40 AM 6:49 PM
Fri, October 18 5:30 AM 5:58 PM 5:05 AM 6:23 PM 4:40 AM 6:49 PM
Sat, October 19 5:31 AM 5:58 PM 5:05 AM 6:23 PM 4:40 AM 6:48 PM
Sun, October 20 5:31 AM 5:57 PM 5:05 AM 6:22 PM 4:40 AM 6:47 PM
Mon, October 21 5:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:06 AM 6:22 PM 4:40 AM 6:47 PM
Tue, October 22 5:31 AM 5:56 PM 5:06 AM 6:21 PM 4:41 AM 6:46 PM
Wed, October 23 5:31 AM 5:55 PM 5:06 AM 6:21 PM 4:41 AM 6:46 PM
Thu, October 24 5:32 AM 5:55 PM 5:06 AM 6:20 PM 4:41 AM 6:45 PM
Fri, October 25 5:32 AM 5:54 PM 5:07 AM 6:20 PM 4:41 AM 6:45 PM
Sat, October 26 5:32 AM 5:54 PM 5:07 AM 6:19 PM 4:42 AM 6:45 PM
Sun, October 27 5:33 AM 5:53 PM 5:07 AM 6:19 PM 4:42 AM 6:44 PM
Mon, October 28 5:33 AM 5:53 PM 5:07 AM 6:18 PM 4:42 AM 6:44 PM
Tue, October 29 5:33 AM 5:52 PM 5:08 AM 6:18 PM 4:42 AM 6:43 PM
Wed, October 30 5:33 AM 5:52 PM 5:08 AM 6:17 PM 4:42 AM 6:43 PM
Thu, October 31 5:34 AM 5:51 PM 5:08 AM 6:17 PM 4:43 AM 6:42 PM

Mawlamyine, Myanmar: basic facts and figures

Country: Myanmar
Mawlamyine coordinates: 16°29′25″ N, 97°37′41″ E
Population: 438,861
Find out the current time in Mawlamyine
Find out the time difference between Mawlamyine and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Mawlamyine
Look at the map of Mawlamyine
Wikipedia article: Mawlamyine