Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Basavakalyan, India

It is Monday, September 28, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12:01:23

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Basavakalyan, India

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Tue, September 1 6:08 AM 6:36 PM 12:22 PM 12:28:12
Wed, September 2 6:08 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12:27:13
Thu, September 3 6:08 AM 6:34 PM 12:21 PM 12:26:16
Fri, September 4 6:08 AM 6:33 PM 12:21 PM 12:25:17
Sat, September 5 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 12:20 PM 12:24:18
Sun, September 6 6:08 AM 6:32 PM 12:20 PM 12:23:20
Mon, September 7 6:08 AM 6:31 PM 12:20 PM 12:22:21
Tue, September 8 6:09 AM 6:30 PM 12:19 PM 12:21:21
Wed, September 9 6:09 AM 6:29 PM 12:19 PM 12:20:23
Thu, September 10 6:09 AM 6:28 PM 12:19 PM 12:19:23
Fri, September 11 6:09 AM 6:27 PM 12:18 PM 12:18:24
Sat, September 12 6:09 AM 6:27 PM 12:18 PM 12:17:25
Sun, September 13 6:09 AM 6:26 PM 12:18 PM 12:16:24
Mon, September 14 6:09 AM 6:25 PM 12:17 PM 12:15:25
Tue, September 15 6:10 AM 6:24 PM 12:17 PM 12:14:25
Wed, September 16 6:10 AM 6:23 PM 12:16 PM 12:13:24
Thu, September 17 6:10 AM 6:22 PM 12:16 PM 12:12:25
Fri, September 18 6:10 AM 6:21 PM 12:16 PM 12:11:25
Sat, September 19 6:10 AM 6:21 PM 12:15 PM 12:10:25
Sun, September 20 6:10 AM 6:20 PM 12:15 PM 12:09:25
Mon, September 21 6:10 AM 6:19 PM 12:15 PM 12:08:24
Tue, September 22 6:11 AM 6:18 PM 12:14 PM 12:07:24
Wed, September 23 6:11 AM 6:17 PM 12:14 PM 12:06:24
Thu, September 24 6:11 AM 6:16 PM 12:14 PM 12:05:24
Fri, September 25 6:11 AM 6:15 PM 12:13 PM 12:04:24
Sat, September 26 6:11 AM 6:15 PM 12:13 PM 12:03:23
Sun, September 27 6:11 AM 6:14 PM 12:13 PM 12:02:23
Mon, September 28 6:12 AM 6:13 PM 12:12 PM 12:01:23
Tue, September 29 6:12 AM 6:12 PM 12:12 PM 12:00:22
Wed, September 30 6:12 AM 6:11 PM 12:12 PM 11:59:23

Twilight calendar — Basavakalyan, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Tue, September 1 5:46 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Wed, September 2 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:48 PM
Thu, September 3 5:46 AM 6:56 PM 5:20 AM 7:22 PM 4:54 AM 7:48 PM
Fri, September 4 5:46 AM 6:55 PM 5:20 AM 7:21 PM 4:55 AM 7:47 PM
Sat, September 5 5:46 AM 6:54 PM 5:21 AM 7:20 PM 4:55 AM 7:46 PM
Sun, September 6 5:46 AM 6:53 PM 5:21 AM 7:19 PM 4:55 AM 7:45 PM
Mon, September 7 5:47 AM 6:53 PM 5:21 AM 7:18 PM 4:55 AM 7:44 PM
Tue, September 8 5:47 AM 6:52 PM 5:21 AM 7:17 PM 4:56 AM 7:43 PM
Wed, September 9 5:47 AM 6:51 PM 5:21 AM 7:16 PM 4:56 AM 7:42 PM
Thu, September 10 5:47 AM 6:50 PM 5:22 AM 7:16 PM 4:56 AM 7:41 PM
Fri, September 11 5:47 AM 6:49 PM 5:22 AM 7:15 PM 4:56 AM 7:40 PM
Sat, September 12 5:47 AM 6:48 PM 5:22 AM 7:14 PM 4:56 AM 7:39 PM
Sun, September 13 5:48 AM 6:47 PM 5:22 AM 7:13 PM 4:57 AM 7:38 PM
Mon, September 14 5:48 AM 6:47 PM 5:22 AM 7:12 PM 4:57 AM 7:37 PM
Tue, September 15 5:48 AM 6:46 PM 5:23 AM 7:11 PM 4:57 AM 7:37 PM
Wed, September 16 5:48 AM 6:45 PM 5:23 AM 7:10 PM 4:57 AM 7:36 PM
Thu, September 17 5:48 AM 6:44 PM 5:23 AM 7:09 PM 4:57 AM 7:35 PM
Fri, September 18 5:48 AM 6:43 PM 5:23 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:34 PM
Sat, September 19 5:49 AM 6:42 PM 5:23 AM 7:08 PM 4:58 AM 7:33 PM
Sun, September 20 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 5:23 AM 7:07 PM 4:58 AM 7:32 PM
Mon, September 21 5:49 AM 6:41 PM 5:24 AM 7:06 PM 4:58 AM 7:31 PM
Tue, September 22 5:49 AM 6:40 PM 5:24 AM 7:05 PM 4:58 AM 7:30 PM
Wed, September 23 5:49 AM 6:39 PM 5:24 AM 7:04 PM 4:59 AM 7:29 PM
Thu, September 24 5:49 AM 6:38 PM 5:24 AM 7:03 PM 4:59 AM 7:28 PM
Fri, September 25 5:49 AM 6:37 PM 5:24 AM 7:02 PM 4:59 AM 7:28 PM
Sat, September 26 5:50 AM 6:36 PM 5:24 AM 7:02 PM 4:59 AM 7:27 PM
Sun, September 27 5:50 AM 6:35 PM 5:25 AM 7:01 PM 4:59 AM 7:26 PM
Mon, September 28 5:50 AM 6:35 PM 5:25 AM 7:00 PM 4:59 AM 7:25 PM
Tue, September 29 5:50 AM 6:34 PM 5:25 AM 6:59 PM 5:00 AM 7:24 PM
Wed, September 30 5:50 AM 6:33 PM 5:25 AM 6:58 PM 5:00 AM 7:23 PM

Basavakalyan, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Basavakalyan coordinates: 17°52′28″ N, 76°56′58″ E
Population: 65,805
Find out the current time in Basavakalyan
Find out the time difference between Basavakalyan and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Basavakalyan
Look at the map of Basavakalyan
Wikipedia article: Basavakalyan