Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Devanahalli, India

Current date in Devanahalli: Monday, August 26, 2019


Sunrise: 6:07 AM
Sunset: 6:34 PM
Solar Noon: 12:21 PM
Day Length: 12h 27m 4s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Devanahalli, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:04 AM 6:46 PM 12:25 PM 12h 42m 35s
Friday, August 2 6:04 AM 6:46 PM 12:25 PM 12h 42m 2s
Saturday, August 3 6:04 AM 6:46 PM 12:25 PM 12h 41m 29s
Sunday, August 4 6:04 AM 6:45 PM 12:25 PM 12h 40m 56s
Monday, August 5 6:05 AM 6:45 PM 12:25 PM 12h 40m 22s
Tuesday, August 6 6:05 AM 6:45 PM 12:25 PM 12h 39m 47s
Wednesday, August 7 6:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:25 PM 12h 39m 13s
Thursday, August 8 6:05 AM 6:44 PM 12:24 PM 12h 38m 38s
Friday, August 9 6:05 AM 6:43 PM 12:24 PM 12h 38m 2s
Saturday, August 10 6:05 AM 6:43 PM 12:24 PM 12h 37m 26s
Sunday, August 11 6:06 AM 6:42 PM 12:24 PM 12h 36m 49s
Monday, August 12 6:06 AM 6:42 PM 12:24 PM 12h 36m 13s
Tuesday, August 13 6:06 AM 6:41 PM 12:24 PM 12h 35m 35s
Wednesday, August 14 6:06 AM 6:41 PM 12:23 PM 12h 34m 58s
Thursday, August 15 6:06 AM 6:40 PM 12:23 PM 12h 34m 20s
Friday, August 16 6:06 AM 6:40 PM 12:23 PM 12h 33m 42s
Saturday, August 17 6:06 AM 6:39 PM 12:23 PM 12h 33m 3s
Sunday, August 18 6:06 AM 6:39 PM 12:23 PM 12h 32m 24s
Monday, August 19 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 31m 45s
Tuesday, August 20 6:07 AM 6:38 PM 12:22 PM 12h 31m 6s
Wednesday, August 21 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 30m 26s
Thursday, August 22 6:07 AM 6:37 PM 12:22 PM 12h 29m 46s
Friday, August 23 6:07 AM 6:36 PM 12:21 PM 12h 29m 6s
Saturday, August 24 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 28m 26s
Sunday, August 25 6:07 AM 6:35 PM 12:21 PM 12h 27m 45s
Monday, August 26 6:07 AM 6:34 PM 12:21 PM 12h 27m 4s
Tuesday, August 27 6:07 AM 6:34 PM 12:20 PM 12h 26m 22s
Wednesday, August 28 6:07 AM 6:33 PM 12:20 PM 12h 25m 41s
Thursday, August 29 6:07 AM 6:32 PM 12:20 PM 12h 25m 0s
Friday, August 30 6:07 AM 6:32 PM 12:19 PM 12h 24m 17s
Saturday, August 31 6:07 AM 6:31 PM 12:19 PM 12h 23m 36s

Twilight in Devanahalli, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:41 AM 7:09 PM 5:15 AM 7:35 PM 4:48 AM 8:02 PM
Friday, August 2 5:42 AM 7:08 PM 5:15 AM 7:35 PM 4:48 AM 8:02 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:42 AM 7:08 PM 5:15 AM 7:34 PM 4:49 AM 8:01 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:42 AM 7:08 PM 5:16 AM 7:34 PM 4:49 AM 8:01 PM
Monday, August 5 5:42 AM 7:07 PM 5:16 AM 7:33 PM 4:49 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:42 AM 7:07 PM 5:16 AM 7:33 PM 4:50 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:43 AM 7:06 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM 4:50 AM 7:59 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:43 AM 7:06 PM 5:17 AM 7:32 PM 4:50 AM 7:58 PM
Friday, August 9 5:43 AM 7:05 PM 5:17 AM 7:31 PM 4:51 AM 7:58 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:43 AM 7:05 PM 5:17 AM 7:31 PM 4:51 AM 7:57 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:43 AM 7:04 PM 5:17 AM 7:30 PM 4:51 AM 7:57 PM
Monday, August 12 5:44 AM 7:04 PM 5:18 AM 7:30 PM 4:51 AM 7:56 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:44 AM 7:03 PM 5:18 AM 7:29 PM 4:52 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:44 AM 7:03 PM 5:18 AM 7:29 PM 4:52 AM 7:55 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:44 AM 7:02 PM 5:18 AM 7:28 PM 4:52 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, August 16 5:44 AM 7:02 PM 5:19 AM 7:28 PM 4:53 AM 7:54 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:44 AM 7:01 PM 5:19 AM 7:27 PM 4:53 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:45 AM 7:01 PM 5:19 AM 7:26 PM 4:53 AM 7:52 PM
Monday, August 19 5:45 AM 7:00 PM 5:19 AM 7:26 PM 4:53 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:45 AM 7:00 PM 5:19 AM 7:25 PM 4:53 AM 7:51 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:45 AM 6:59 PM 5:19 AM 7:24 PM 4:54 AM 7:50 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:45 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:24 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Friday, August 23 5:45 AM 6:58 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM 4:54 AM 7:49 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:45 AM 6:57 PM 5:20 AM 7:22 PM 4:54 AM 7:48 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:45 AM 6:56 PM 5:20 AM 7:22 PM 4:54 AM 7:47 PM
Monday, August 26 5:45 AM 6:56 PM 5:20 AM 7:21 PM 4:55 AM 7:47 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:46 AM 6:55 PM 5:20 AM 7:20 PM 4:55 AM 7:46 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:46 AM 6:54 PM 5:20 AM 7:20 PM 4:55 AM 7:45 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:46 AM 6:54 PM 5:20 AM 7:19 PM 4:55 AM 7:44 PM
Friday, August 30 5:46 AM 6:53 PM 5:21 AM 7:18 PM 4:55 AM 7:44 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:46 AM 6:52 PM 5:21 AM 7:18 PM 4:55 AM 7:43 PM

Devanahalli, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Devanahalli coordinates: 13°14′47″ N, 77°42′42″ E
Population: 25,228
Find out the current time in Devanahalli
Find out namaz times in Devanahalli
Look at the map of Devanahalli
Wikipedia article: Devanahalli