Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Kanpur, India

Today is Sunday, February 28, 2021


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
6:33 AM 6:09 PM 12:21 PM 11:36:12

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Kanpur, India

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Mon, February 1 6:53 AM 5:51 PM 12:22 PM 10:57:57
Tue, February 2 6:52 AM 5:51 PM 12:22 PM 10:59:12
Wed, February 3 6:52 AM 5:52 PM 12:22 PM 11:00:29
Thu, February 4 6:51 AM 5:53 PM 12:22 PM 11:01:46
Fri, February 5 6:51 AM 5:54 PM 12:22 PM 11:03:04
Sat, February 6 6:50 AM 5:54 PM 12:22 PM 11:04:23
Sun, February 7 6:49 AM 5:55 PM 12:22 PM 11:05:44
Mon, February 8 6:49 AM 5:56 PM 12:22 PM 11:07:04
Tue, February 9 6:48 AM 5:56 PM 12:22 PM 11:08:25
Wed, February 10 6:47 AM 5:57 PM 12:22 PM 11:09:48
Thu, February 11 6:47 AM 5:58 PM 12:22 PM 11:11:11
Fri, February 12 6:46 AM 5:59 PM 12:22 PM 11:12:35
Sat, February 13 6:45 AM 5:59 PM 12:22 PM 11:14:00
Sun, February 14 6:45 AM 6:00 PM 12:22 PM 11:15:24
Mon, February 15 6:44 AM 6:01 PM 12:22 PM 11:16:51
Tue, February 16 6:43 AM 6:01 PM 12:22 PM 11:18:16
Wed, February 17 6:42 AM 6:02 PM 12:22 PM 11:19:44
Thu, February 18 6:41 AM 6:03 PM 12:22 PM 11:21:12
Fri, February 19 6:41 AM 6:03 PM 12:22 PM 11:22:39
Sat, February 20 6:40 AM 6:04 PM 12:22 PM 11:24:08
Sun, February 21 6:39 AM 6:04 PM 12:22 PM 11:25:37
Mon, February 22 6:38 AM 6:05 PM 12:22 PM 11:27:06
Tue, February 23 6:37 AM 6:06 PM 12:21 PM 11:28:36
Wed, February 24 6:36 AM 6:06 PM 12:21 PM 11:30:07
Thu, February 25 6:35 AM 6:07 PM 12:21 PM 11:31:38
Fri, February 26 6:34 AM 6:08 PM 12:21 PM 11:33:09
Sat, February 27 6:33 AM 6:08 PM 12:21 PM 11:34:40
Sun, February 28 6:33 AM 6:09 PM 12:21 PM 11:36:12

Twilight calendar — Kanpur, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Mon, February 1 6:29 AM 6:15 PM 6:01 AM 6:42 PM 5:33 AM 7:10 PM
Tue, February 2 6:28 AM 6:15 PM 6:00 AM 6:43 PM 5:33 AM 7:10 PM
Wed, February 3 6:28 AM 6:16 PM 6:00 AM 6:44 PM 5:33 AM 7:11 PM
Thu, February 4 6:27 AM 6:17 PM 6:00 AM 6:44 PM 5:32 AM 7:12 PM
Fri, February 5 6:27 AM 6:18 PM 5:59 AM 6:45 PM 5:32 AM 7:12 PM
Sat, February 6 6:26 AM 6:18 PM 5:59 AM 6:46 PM 5:31 AM 7:13 PM
Sun, February 7 6:26 AM 6:19 PM 5:58 AM 6:46 PM 5:31 AM 7:14 PM
Mon, February 8 6:25 AM 6:20 PM 5:57 AM 6:47 PM 5:30 AM 7:14 PM
Tue, February 9 6:24 AM 6:20 PM 5:57 AM 6:48 PM 5:30 AM 7:15 PM
Wed, February 10 6:24 AM 6:21 PM 5:56 AM 6:48 PM 5:29 AM 7:15 PM
Thu, February 11 6:23 AM 6:22 PM 5:56 AM 6:49 PM 5:29 AM 7:16 PM
Fri, February 12 6:22 AM 6:22 PM 5:55 AM 6:50 PM 5:28 AM 7:17 PM
Sat, February 13 6:22 AM 6:23 PM 5:54 AM 6:50 PM 5:27 AM 7:17 PM
Sun, February 14 6:21 AM 6:24 PM 5:54 AM 6:51 PM 5:27 AM 7:18 PM
Mon, February 15 6:20 AM 6:24 PM 5:53 AM 6:51 PM 5:26 AM 7:18 PM
Tue, February 16 6:19 AM 6:25 PM 5:52 AM 6:52 PM 5:25 AM 7:19 PM
Wed, February 17 6:19 AM 6:25 PM 5:52 AM 6:53 PM 5:25 AM 7:20 PM
Thu, February 18 6:18 AM 6:26 PM 5:51 AM 6:53 PM 5:24 AM 7:20 PM
Fri, February 19 6:17 AM 6:27 PM 5:50 AM 6:54 PM 5:23 AM 7:21 PM
Sat, February 20 6:16 AM 6:27 PM 5:49 AM 6:54 PM 5:22 AM 7:21 PM
Sun, February 21 6:16 AM 6:28 PM 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:22 AM 7:22 PM
Mon, February 22 6:15 AM 6:28 PM 5:48 AM 6:55 PM 5:21 AM 7:22 PM
Tue, February 23 6:14 AM 6:29 PM 5:47 AM 6:56 PM 5:20 AM 7:23 PM
Wed, February 24 6:13 AM 6:30 PM 5:46 AM 6:57 PM 5:19 AM 7:23 PM
Thu, February 25 6:12 AM 6:30 PM 5:45 AM 6:57 PM 5:18 AM 7:24 PM
Fri, February 26 6:11 AM 6:31 PM 5:44 AM 6:58 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM
Sat, February 27 6:10 AM 6:31 PM 5:43 AM 6:58 PM 5:17 AM 7:25 PM
Sun, February 28 6:09 AM 6:32 PM 5:42 AM 6:59 PM 5:16 AM 7:26 PM

During civil twilight the geometric center of the sun is between 0 and 6 degrees below the horizon. Objects are clearly distinguished without artificial light.

During nautical twilight the center of the sun is between 6 and 12 degrees below the horizon. Sailors can navigate, using a visible horizon as reference.

During astronomical twilight the center of the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon. Between the end of astronomical twilight in the evening and the beginning of astronomical twilight in the morning, the sky is dark enough for all astronomical observations.

Kanpur, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Kanpur’s coordinates: 26°27′54″ N, 80°20′59″ E
Population: 2,823,249
Find out the current time in Kanpur
Find out the time difference between Kanpur and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Kanpur
Look at the map of Kanpur
Wikipedia article: Kanpur