Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Nagapattinam, India

Current date in Nagapattinam: Tuesday, September 24, 2019


Sunrise: 5:59 AM
Sunset: 6:05 PM
Solar Noon: 12:02 PM
Day Length: 12h 6m 20s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Nagapattinam, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 12:10 PM 12h 19m 47s
Monday, September 2 6:00 AM 6:20 PM 12:10 PM 12h 19m 13s
Tuesday, September 3 6:00 AM 6:19 PM 12:10 PM 12h 18m 38s
Wednesday, September 4 6:00 AM 6:18 PM 12:09 PM 12h 18m 3s
Thursday, September 5 6:00 AM 6:18 PM 12:09 PM 12h 17m 29s
Friday, September 6 6:00 AM 6:17 PM 12:09 PM 12h 16m 55s
Saturday, September 7 6:00 AM 6:16 PM 12:08 PM 12h 16m 20s
Sunday, September 8 6:00 AM 6:16 PM 12:08 PM 12h 15m 45s
Monday, September 9 6:00 AM 6:15 PM 12:08 PM 12h 15m 10s
Tuesday, September 10 6:00 AM 6:15 PM 12:07 PM 12h 14m 36s
Wednesday, September 11 6:00 AM 6:14 PM 12:07 PM 12h 14m 0s
Thursday, September 12 6:00 AM 6:13 PM 12:07 PM 12h 13m 25s
Friday, September 13 6:00 AM 6:13 PM 12:06 PM 12h 12m 50s
Saturday, September 14 6:00 AM 6:12 PM 12:06 PM 12h 12m 15s
Sunday, September 15 6:00 AM 6:11 PM 12:06 PM 12h 11m 40s
Monday, September 16 6:00 AM 6:11 PM 12:05 PM 12h 11m 4s
Tuesday, September 17 6:00 AM 6:10 PM 12:05 PM 12h 10m 28s
Wednesday, September 18 5:59 AM 6:09 PM 12:04 PM 12h 9m 53s
Thursday, September 19 5:59 AM 6:09 PM 12:04 PM 12h 9m 18s
Friday, September 20 5:59 AM 6:08 PM 12:04 PM 12h 8m 42s
Saturday, September 21 5:59 AM 6:07 PM 12:03 PM 12h 8m 7s
Sunday, September 22 5:59 AM 6:07 PM 12:03 PM 12h 7m 31s
Monday, September 23 5:59 AM 6:06 PM 12:03 PM 12h 6m 56s
Tuesday, September 24 5:59 AM 6:05 PM 12:02 PM 12h 6m 20s
Wednesday, September 25 5:59 AM 6:05 PM 12:02 PM 12h 5m 45s
Thursday, September 26 5:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:02 PM 12h 5m 9s
Friday, September 27 5:59 AM 6:04 PM 12:01 PM 12h 4m 34s
Saturday, September 28 5:59 AM 6:03 PM 12:01 PM 12h 3m 59s
Sunday, September 29 5:59 AM 6:02 PM 12:01 PM 12h 3m 23s
Monday, September 30 5:59 AM 6:02 PM 12:00 PM 12h 2m 48s

Twilight in Nagapattinam, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:39 AM 6:41 PM 5:14 AM 7:06 PM 4:49 AM 7:31 PM
Monday, September 2 5:39 AM 6:41 PM 5:14 AM 7:06 PM 4:49 AM 7:31 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:39 AM 6:40 PM 5:14 AM 7:05 PM 4:49 AM 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:39 AM 6:40 PM 5:14 AM 7:04 PM 4:49 AM 7:29 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:39 AM 6:39 PM 5:14 AM 7:04 PM 4:50 AM 7:28 PM
Friday, September 6 5:39 AM 6:38 PM 5:14 AM 7:03 PM 4:50 AM 7:28 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:39 AM 6:38 PM 5:14 AM 7:02 PM 4:50 AM 7:27 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:39 AM 6:37 PM 5:14 AM 7:02 PM 4:50 AM 7:26 PM
Monday, September 9 5:39 AM 6:36 PM 5:14 AM 7:01 PM 4:50 AM 7:26 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:39 AM 6:36 PM 5:14 AM 7:00 PM 4:50 AM 7:25 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:39 AM 6:35 PM 5:14 AM 7:00 PM 4:50 AM 7:24 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:39 AM 6:34 PM 5:14 AM 6:59 PM 4:50 AM 7:24 PM
Friday, September 13 5:39 AM 6:34 PM 5:14 AM 6:58 PM 4:50 AM 7:23 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:39 AM 6:33 PM 5:14 AM 6:58 PM 4:50 AM 7:22 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:39 AM 6:32 PM 5:14 AM 6:57 PM 4:50 AM 7:21 PM
Monday, September 16 5:39 AM 6:32 PM 5:14 AM 6:56 PM 4:50 AM 7:21 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:39 AM 6:31 PM 5:14 AM 6:56 PM 4:50 AM 7:20 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:38 AM 6:30 PM 5:14 AM 6:55 PM 4:49 AM 7:19 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:38 AM 6:30 PM 5:14 AM 6:54 PM 4:49 AM 7:19 PM
Friday, September 20 5:38 AM 6:29 PM 5:14 AM 6:54 PM 4:49 AM 7:18 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:38 AM 6:28 PM 5:14 AM 6:53 PM 4:49 AM 7:17 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:38 AM 6:28 PM 5:14 AM 6:52 PM 4:49 AM 7:17 PM
Monday, September 23 5:38 AM 6:27 PM 5:14 AM 6:52 PM 4:49 AM 7:16 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:38 AM 6:26 PM 5:14 AM 6:51 PM 4:49 AM 7:15 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:38 AM 6:26 PM 5:14 AM 6:50 PM 4:49 AM 7:15 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:38 AM 6:25 PM 5:14 AM 6:50 PM 4:49 AM 7:14 PM
Friday, September 27 5:38 AM 6:25 PM 5:14 AM 6:49 PM 4:49 AM 7:13 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:38 AM 6:24 PM 5:14 AM 6:48 PM 4:49 AM 7:13 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:38 AM 6:23 PM 5:13 AM 6:48 PM 4:49 AM 7:12 PM
Monday, September 30 5:38 AM 6:23 PM 5:13 AM 6:47 PM 4:49 AM 7:12 PM

Nagapattinam, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Nagapattinam coordinates: 10°45′50″ N, 79°50′40″ E
Population: 94,238
Find out the current time in Nagapattinam
Find out namaz times in Nagapattinam
Look at the map of Nagapattinam
Wikipedia article: Nagapattinam