Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Thiruvananthapuram, India

Current date in Thiruvananthapuram: Friday, August 23, 2019


Sunrise: 6:14 AM
Sunset: 6:35 PM
Solar Noon: 12:24 PM
Day Length: 12h 20m 55s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Thiruvananthapuram, India

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Thursday, August 1 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 12:28 PM 12h 29m 31s
Friday, August 2 6:13 AM 6:43 PM 12:28 PM 12h 29m 11s
Saturday, August 3 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 12:28 PM 12h 28m 50s
Sunday, August 4 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 12:28 PM 12h 28m 28s
Monday, August 5 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 12:28 PM 12h 28m 7s
Tuesday, August 6 6:14 AM 6:42 PM 12:28 PM 12h 27m 45s
Wednesday, August 7 6:14 AM 6:41 PM 12:28 PM 12h 27m 23s
Thursday, August 8 6:14 AM 6:41 PM 12:27 PM 12h 27m 0s
Friday, August 9 6:14 AM 6:41 PM 12:27 PM 12h 26m 38s
Saturday, August 10 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 26m 15s
Sunday, August 11 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 25m 51s
Monday, August 12 6:14 AM 6:40 PM 12:27 PM 12h 25m 27s
Tuesday, August 13 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 12:27 PM 12h 25m 4s
Wednesday, August 14 6:14 AM 6:39 PM 12:26 PM 12h 24m 41s
Thursday, August 15 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 24m 16s
Friday, August 16 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 23m 52s
Saturday, August 17 6:14 AM 6:38 PM 12:26 PM 12h 23m 27s
Sunday, August 18 6:14 AM 6:37 PM 12:26 PM 12h 23m 2s
Monday, August 19 6:14 AM 6:37 PM 12:25 PM 12h 22m 37s
Tuesday, August 20 6:14 AM 6:36 PM 12:25 PM 12h 22m 12s
Wednesday, August 21 6:14 AM 6:36 PM 12:25 PM 12h 21m 46s
Thursday, August 22 6:14 AM 6:35 PM 12:25 PM 12h 21m 22s
Friday, August 23 6:14 AM 6:35 PM 12:24 PM 12h 20m 55s
Saturday, August 24 6:14 AM 6:34 PM 12:24 PM 12h 20m 30s
Sunday, August 25 6:14 AM 6:34 PM 12:24 PM 12h 20m 3s
Monday, August 26 6:14 AM 6:33 PM 12:24 PM 12h 19m 38s
Tuesday, August 27 6:14 AM 6:33 PM 12:23 PM 12h 19m 12s
Wednesday, August 28 6:14 AM 6:32 PM 12:23 PM 12h 18m 45s
Thursday, August 29 6:14 AM 6:32 PM 12:23 PM 12h 18m 19s
Friday, August 30 6:14 AM 6:31 PM 12:22 PM 12h 17m 52s
Saturday, August 31 6:13 AM 6:31 PM 12:22 PM 12h 17m 25s

Twilight in Thiruvananthapuram, India

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Thursday, August 1 5:51 AM 7:05 PM 5:25 AM 7:31 PM 4:59 AM 7:57 PM
Friday, August 2 5:51 AM 7:05 PM 5:26 AM 7:30 PM 5:00 AM 7:56 PM
Saturday, August 3 5:52 AM 7:04 PM 5:26 AM 7:30 PM 5:00 AM 7:56 PM
Sunday, August 4 5:52 AM 7:04 PM 5:26 AM 7:30 PM 5:00 AM 7:56 PM
Monday, August 5 5:52 AM 7:04 PM 5:26 AM 7:29 PM 5:00 AM 7:55 PM
Tuesday, August 6 5:52 AM 7:03 PM 5:26 AM 7:29 PM 5:01 AM 7:55 PM
Wednesday, August 7 5:52 AM 7:03 PM 5:26 AM 7:29 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM
Thursday, August 8 5:52 AM 7:03 PM 5:27 AM 7:28 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM
Friday, August 9 5:52 AM 7:02 PM 5:27 AM 7:28 PM 5:01 AM 7:54 PM
Saturday, August 10 5:52 AM 7:02 PM 5:27 AM 7:27 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM
Sunday, August 11 5:52 AM 7:02 PM 5:27 AM 7:27 PM 5:01 AM 7:53 PM
Monday, August 12 5:52 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:27 PM 5:02 AM 7:52 PM
Tuesday, August 13 5:53 AM 7:01 PM 5:27 AM 7:26 PM 5:02 AM 7:52 PM
Wednesday, August 14 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:26 PM 5:02 AM 7:51 PM
Thursday, August 15 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:25 PM 5:02 AM 7:51 PM
Friday, August 16 5:53 AM 7:00 PM 5:27 AM 7:25 PM 5:02 AM 7:50 PM
Saturday, August 17 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 5:28 AM 7:24 PM 5:02 AM 7:50 PM
Sunday, August 18 5:53 AM 6:59 PM 5:28 AM 7:24 PM 5:02 AM 7:49 PM
Monday, August 19 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 5:28 AM 7:23 PM 5:02 AM 7:48 PM
Tuesday, August 20 5:53 AM 6:58 PM 5:28 AM 7:23 PM 5:02 AM 7:48 PM
Wednesday, August 21 5:53 AM 6:57 PM 5:28 AM 7:22 PM 5:03 AM 7:47 PM
Thursday, August 22 5:53 AM 6:57 PM 5:28 AM 7:22 PM 5:03 AM 7:47 PM
Friday, August 23 5:53 AM 6:56 PM 5:28 AM 7:21 PM 5:03 AM 7:46 PM
Saturday, August 24 5:53 AM 6:56 PM 5:28 AM 7:21 PM 5:03 AM 7:46 PM
Sunday, August 25 5:53 AM 6:55 PM 5:28 AM 7:20 PM 5:03 AM 7:45 PM
Monday, August 26 5:53 AM 6:55 PM 5:28 AM 7:20 PM 5:03 AM 7:44 PM
Tuesday, August 27 5:53 AM 6:54 PM 5:28 AM 7:19 PM 5:03 AM 7:44 PM
Wednesday, August 28 5:53 AM 6:54 PM 5:28 AM 7:18 PM 5:03 AM 7:43 PM
Thursday, August 29 5:52 AM 6:53 PM 5:28 AM 7:18 PM 5:03 AM 7:43 PM
Friday, August 30 5:52 AM 6:53 PM 5:28 AM 7:17 PM 5:03 AM 7:42 PM
Saturday, August 31 5:52 AM 6:52 PM 5:28 AM 7:17 PM 5:03 AM 7:41 PM

Thiruvananthapuram, India: basic facts and figures

Country: India
Thiruvananthapuram coordinates: 8°29′07″ N, 76°56′57″ E
Population: 784,153
Find out the current time in Thiruvananthapuram
Find out the time difference between Thiruvananthapuram and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Thiruvananthapuram
Look at the map of Thiruvananthapuram
Wikipedia article: Thiruvananthapuram