Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Dammam, Saudi Arabia

It is Sunday, May 31, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
4:46 AM 6:27 PM 11:37 AM 13:41:02

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Fri, May 1 5:01 AM 6:11 PM 11:36 AM 13:10:19
Sat, May 2 5:00 AM 6:12 PM 11:36 AM 13:11:37
Sun, May 3 4:59 AM 6:12 PM 11:36 AM 13:12:54
Mon, May 4 4:59 AM 6:13 PM 11:36 AM 13:14:10
Tue, May 5 4:58 AM 6:13 PM 11:36 AM 13:15:26
Wed, May 6 4:57 AM 6:14 PM 11:36 AM 13:16:40
Thu, May 7 4:57 AM 6:15 PM 11:36 AM 13:17:54
Fri, May 8 4:56 AM 6:15 PM 11:36 AM 13:19:06
Sat, May 9 4:55 AM 6:16 PM 11:36 AM 13:20:18
Sun, May 10 4:55 AM 6:16 PM 11:35 AM 13:21:28
Mon, May 11 4:54 AM 6:17 PM 11:35 AM 13:22:37
Tue, May 12 4:54 AM 6:17 PM 11:35 AM 13:23:45
Wed, May 13 4:53 AM 6:18 PM 11:35 AM 13:24:52
Thu, May 14 4:52 AM 6:18 PM 11:35 AM 13:25:58
Fri, May 15 4:52 AM 6:19 PM 11:35 AM 13:27:03
Sat, May 16 4:51 AM 6:20 PM 11:35 AM 13:28:06
Sun, May 17 4:51 AM 6:20 PM 11:36 AM 13:29:07
Mon, May 18 4:50 AM 6:21 PM 11:36 AM 13:30:08
Tue, May 19 4:50 AM 6:21 PM 11:36 AM 13:31:08
Wed, May 20 4:50 AM 6:22 PM 11:36 AM 13:32:05
Thu, May 21 4:49 AM 6:22 PM 11:36 AM 13:33:02
Fri, May 22 4:49 AM 6:23 PM 11:36 AM 13:33:58
Sat, May 23 4:48 AM 6:23 PM 11:36 AM 13:34:50
Sun, May 24 4:48 AM 6:24 PM 11:36 AM 13:35:43
Mon, May 25 4:48 AM 6:24 PM 11:36 AM 13:36:33
Tue, May 26 4:47 AM 6:25 PM 11:36 AM 13:37:22
Wed, May 27 4:47 AM 6:25 PM 11:36 AM 13:38:10
Thu, May 28 4:47 AM 6:26 PM 11:36 AM 13:38:55
Fri, May 29 4:47 AM 6:26 PM 11:37 AM 13:39:39
Sat, May 30 4:47 AM 6:27 PM 11:37 AM 13:40:22
Sun, May 31 4:46 AM 6:27 PM 11:37 AM 13:41:02

Twilight calendar — Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Fri, May 1 4:37 AM 6:36 PM 4:08 AM 7:05 PM 3:38 AM 7:34 PM
Sat, May 2 4:36 AM 6:36 PM 4:07 AM 7:05 PM 3:37 AM 7:35 PM
Sun, May 3 4:35 AM 6:37 PM 4:06 AM 7:06 PM 3:36 AM 7:36 PM
Mon, May 4 4:34 AM 6:37 PM 4:05 AM 7:07 PM 3:35 AM 7:37 PM
Tue, May 5 4:34 AM 6:38 PM 4:04 AM 7:07 PM 3:34 AM 7:37 PM
Wed, May 6 4:33 AM 6:39 PM 4:03 AM 7:08 PM 3:33 AM 7:38 PM
Thu, May 7 4:32 AM 6:39 PM 4:03 AM 7:09 PM 3:32 AM 7:39 PM
Fri, May 8 4:31 AM 6:40 PM 4:02 AM 7:09 PM 3:31 AM 7:40 PM
Sat, May 9 4:31 AM 6:40 PM 4:01 AM 7:10 PM 3:31 AM 7:41 PM
Sun, May 10 4:30 AM 6:41 PM 4:00 AM 7:11 PM 3:30 AM 7:41 PM
Mon, May 11 4:29 AM 6:42 PM 4:00 AM 7:11 PM 3:29 AM 7:42 PM
Tue, May 12 4:29 AM 6:42 PM 3:59 AM 7:12 PM 3:28 AM 7:43 PM
Wed, May 13 4:28 AM 6:43 PM 3:58 AM 7:13 PM 3:27 AM 7:44 PM
Thu, May 14 4:27 AM 6:43 PM 3:58 AM 7:13 PM 3:26 AM 7:44 PM
Fri, May 15 4:27 AM 6:44 PM 3:57 AM 7:14 PM 3:26 AM 7:45 PM
Sat, May 16 4:26 AM 6:45 PM 3:56 AM 7:15 PM 3:25 AM 7:46 PM
Sun, May 17 4:26 AM 6:45 PM 3:56 AM 7:15 PM 3:24 AM 7:47 PM
Mon, May 18 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:55 AM 7:16 PM 3:24 AM 7:47 PM
Tue, May 19 4:25 AM 6:46 PM 3:55 AM 7:17 PM 3:23 AM 7:48 PM
Wed, May 20 4:24 AM 6:47 PM 3:54 AM 7:17 PM 3:22 AM 7:49 PM
Thu, May 21 4:24 AM 6:48 PM 3:53 AM 7:18 PM 3:22 AM 7:50 PM
Fri, May 22 4:23 AM 6:48 PM 3:53 AM 7:19 PM 3:21 AM 7:50 PM
Sat, May 23 4:23 AM 6:49 PM 3:52 AM 7:19 PM 3:21 AM 7:51 PM
Sun, May 24 4:23 AM 6:49 PM 3:52 AM 7:20 PM 3:20 AM 7:52 PM
Mon, May 25 4:22 AM 6:50 PM 3:52 AM 7:21 PM 3:20 AM 7:53 PM
Tue, May 26 4:22 AM 6:50 PM 3:51 AM 7:21 PM 3:19 AM 7:53 PM
Wed, May 27 4:22 AM 6:51 PM 3:51 AM 7:22 PM 3:19 AM 7:54 PM
Thu, May 28 4:21 AM 6:52 PM 3:50 AM 7:22 PM 3:18 AM 7:55 PM
Fri, May 29 4:21 AM 6:52 PM 3:50 AM 7:23 PM 3:18 AM 7:55 PM
Sat, May 30 4:21 AM 6:53 PM 3:50 AM 7:24 PM 3:17 AM 7:56 PM
Sun, May 31 4:21 AM 6:53 PM 3:50 AM 7:24 PM 3:17 AM 7:57 PM

Dammam, Saudi Arabia: basic facts and figures

Country: Saudi Arabia
Dammam coordinates: 26°26′03″ N, 50°06′11″ E
Population: 768,602
Find out the current time in Dammam
Find out the time difference between Dammam and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Dammam
Look at the map of Dammam
Wikipedia article: Dammam