Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Beira, Mozambique

Current date in Beira: Tuesday, September 17, 2019


Sunrise: 5:34 AM
Sunset: 5:35 PM
Solar Noon: 11:35 AM
Day Length: 12h 0m 36s

See sunrise, sunset, solar noon, day length, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.
Select month and year:

Sunrise, sunset, solar noon, and day length in Beira, Mozambique

Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sunday, September 1 5:49 AM 5:32 PM 11:40 AM 11h 43m 7s
Monday, September 2 5:48 AM 5:32 PM 11:40 AM 11h 44m 11s
Tuesday, September 3 5:47 AM 5:32 PM 11:40 AM 11h 45m 15s
Wednesday, September 4 5:46 AM 5:32 PM 11:39 AM 11h 46m 19s
Thursday, September 5 5:45 AM 5:33 PM 11:39 AM 11h 47m 25s
Friday, September 6 5:44 AM 5:33 PM 11:39 AM 11h 48m 29s
Saturday, September 7 5:44 AM 5:33 PM 11:38 AM 11h 49m 34s
Sunday, September 8 5:43 AM 5:33 PM 11:38 AM 11h 50m 39s
Monday, September 9 5:42 AM 5:33 PM 11:38 AM 11h 51m 45s
Tuesday, September 10 5:41 AM 5:34 PM 11:37 AM 11h 52m 51s
Wednesday, September 11 5:40 AM 5:34 PM 11:37 AM 11h 53m 57s
Thursday, September 12 5:39 AM 5:34 PM 11:37 AM 11h 55m 3s
Friday, September 13 5:38 AM 5:34 PM 11:36 AM 11h 56m 9s
Saturday, September 14 5:37 AM 5:34 PM 11:36 AM 11h 57m 16s
Sunday, September 15 5:36 AM 5:35 PM 11:35 AM 11h 58m 23s
Monday, September 16 5:35 AM 5:35 PM 11:35 AM 11h 59m 29s
Tuesday, September 17 5:34 AM 5:35 PM 11:35 AM 12h 0m 36s
Wednesday, September 18 5:34 AM 5:35 PM 11:34 AM 12h 1m 43s
Thursday, September 19 5:33 AM 5:35 PM 11:34 AM 12h 2m 50s
Friday, September 20 5:32 AM 5:36 PM 11:34 AM 12h 3m 57s
Saturday, September 21 5:31 AM 5:36 PM 11:33 AM 12h 5m 5s
Sunday, September 22 5:30 AM 5:36 PM 11:33 AM 12h 6m 12s
Monday, September 23 5:29 AM 5:36 PM 11:33 AM 12h 7m 20s
Tuesday, September 24 5:28 AM 5:37 PM 11:32 AM 12h 8m 27s
Wednesday, September 25 5:27 AM 5:37 PM 11:32 AM 12h 9m 34s
Thursday, September 26 5:26 AM 5:37 PM 11:32 AM 12h 10m 42s
Friday, September 27 5:25 AM 5:37 PM 11:31 AM 12h 11m 50s
Saturday, September 28 5:24 AM 5:37 PM 11:31 AM 12h 12m 57s
Sunday, September 29 5:24 AM 5:38 PM 11:31 AM 12h 14m 5s
Monday, September 30 5:23 AM 5:38 PM 11:30 AM 12h 15m 13s

Twilight in Beira, Mozambique

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sunday, September 1 5:27 AM 5:54 PM 5:01 AM 6:20 PM 4:35 AM 6:45 PM
Monday, September 2 5:26 AM 5:54 PM 5:00 AM 6:20 PM 4:35 AM 6:45 PM
Tuesday, September 3 5:25 AM 5:54 PM 4:59 AM 6:20 PM 4:34 AM 6:45 PM
Wednesday, September 4 5:24 AM 5:55 PM 4:58 AM 6:20 PM 4:33 AM 6:46 PM
Thursday, September 5 5:23 AM 5:55 PM 4:58 AM 6:20 PM 4:32 AM 6:46 PM
Friday, September 6 5:22 AM 5:55 PM 4:57 AM 6:20 PM 4:31 AM 6:46 PM
Saturday, September 7 5:22 AM 5:55 PM 4:56 AM 6:21 PM 4:30 AM 6:46 PM
Sunday, September 8 5:21 AM 5:55 PM 4:55 AM 6:21 PM 4:30 AM 6:46 PM
Monday, September 9 5:20 AM 5:55 PM 4:54 AM 6:21 PM 4:29 AM 6:47 PM
Tuesday, September 10 5:19 AM 5:56 PM 4:53 AM 6:21 PM 4:28 AM 6:47 PM
Wednesday, September 11 5:18 AM 5:56 PM 4:52 AM 6:21 PM 4:27 AM 6:47 PM
Thursday, September 12 5:17 AM 5:56 PM 4:52 AM 6:22 PM 4:26 AM 6:47 PM
Friday, September 13 5:16 AM 5:56 PM 4:51 AM 6:22 PM 4:25 AM 6:47 PM
Saturday, September 14 5:15 AM 5:56 PM 4:50 AM 6:22 PM 4:24 AM 6:47 PM
Sunday, September 15 5:14 AM 5:57 PM 4:49 AM 6:22 PM 4:23 AM 6:48 PM
Monday, September 16 5:13 AM 5:57 PM 4:48 AM 6:22 PM 4:22 AM 6:48 PM
Tuesday, September 17 5:13 AM 5:57 PM 4:47 AM 6:23 PM 4:21 AM 6:48 PM
Wednesday, September 18 5:12 AM 5:57 PM 4:46 AM 6:23 PM 4:21 AM 6:48 PM
Thursday, September 19 5:11 AM 5:57 PM 4:45 AM 6:23 PM 4:20 AM 6:48 PM
Friday, September 20 5:10 AM 5:58 PM 4:44 AM 6:23 PM 4:19 AM 6:49 PM
Saturday, September 21 5:09 AM 5:58 PM 4:43 AM 6:23 PM 4:18 AM 6:49 PM
Sunday, September 22 5:08 AM 5:58 PM 4:42 AM 6:24 PM 4:17 AM 6:49 PM
Monday, September 23 5:07 AM 5:58 PM 4:42 AM 6:24 PM 4:16 AM 6:49 PM
Tuesday, September 24 5:06 AM 5:58 PM 4:41 AM 6:24 PM 4:15 AM 6:50 PM
Wednesday, September 25 5:05 AM 5:59 PM 4:40 AM 6:24 PM 4:14 AM 6:50 PM
Thursday, September 26 5:04 AM 5:59 PM 4:39 AM 6:24 PM 4:13 AM 6:50 PM
Friday, September 27 5:03 AM 5:59 PM 4:38 AM 6:25 PM 4:12 AM 6:50 PM
Saturday, September 28 5:02 AM 5:59 PM 4:37 AM 6:25 PM 4:11 AM 6:51 PM
Sunday, September 29 5:02 AM 6:00 PM 4:36 AM 6:25 PM 4:10 AM 6:51 PM
Monday, September 30 5:01 AM 6:00 PM 4:35 AM 6:25 PM 4:09 AM 6:51 PM

Beira, Mozambique: basic facts and figures

Country: Mozambique
Beira coordinates: 19°50′36″ S, 34°50′20″ E
Population: 530,604
Find out the current time in Beira
Find out the time difference between Beira and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Beira
Look at the map of Beira
Wikipedia article: Beira