Sunrise and sunset time, day length in Aviatorskoe, Ukraine

It is Wednesday, August 12, 2020


Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
5:30 AM 7:59 PM 12:44 PM 14:29:04

See sunrise, sunset, and twilight information for the entire month in the tables below.

Sunrise and sunset by city

Sunrise and sunset calendar — Aviatorskoe, Ukraine

Select month and year:
Date Sun
Sunrise Sunset Solar Noon Day Length
Sat, August 1 5:15 AM 8:16 PM 12:46 PM 15:01:24
Sun, August 2 5:16 AM 8:15 PM 12:45 PM 14:58:37
Mon, August 3 5:17 AM 8:13 PM 12:45 PM 14:55:49
Tue, August 4 5:19 AM 8:12 PM 12:45 PM 14:52:57
Wed, August 5 5:20 AM 8:10 PM 12:45 PM 14:50:05
Thu, August 6 5:21 AM 8:09 PM 12:45 PM 14:47:10
Fri, August 7 5:23 AM 8:07 PM 12:45 PM 14:44:13
Sat, August 8 5:24 AM 8:05 PM 12:45 PM 14:41:15
Sun, August 9 5:26 AM 8:04 PM 12:45 PM 14:38:14
Mon, August 10 5:27 AM 8:02 PM 12:44 PM 14:35:12
Tue, August 11 5:28 AM 8:00 PM 12:44 PM 14:32:09
Wed, August 12 5:30 AM 7:59 PM 12:44 PM 14:29:04
Thu, August 13 5:31 AM 7:57 PM 12:44 PM 14:25:58
Fri, August 14 5:32 AM 7:55 PM 12:44 PM 14:22:50
Sat, August 15 5:34 AM 7:53 PM 12:44 PM 14:19:41
Sun, August 16 5:35 AM 7:52 PM 12:43 PM 14:16:31
Mon, August 17 5:37 AM 7:50 PM 12:43 PM 14:13:19
Tue, August 18 5:38 AM 7:48 PM 12:43 PM 14:10:07
Wed, August 19 5:39 AM 7:46 PM 12:43 PM 14:06:53
Thu, August 20 5:41 AM 7:44 PM 12:42 PM 14:03:38
Fri, August 21 5:42 AM 7:42 PM 12:42 PM 14:00:22
Sat, August 22 5:43 AM 7:41 PM 12:42 PM 13:57:06
Sun, August 23 5:45 AM 7:39 PM 12:42 PM 13:53:48
Mon, August 24 5:46 AM 7:37 PM 12:41 PM 13:50:30
Tue, August 25 5:48 AM 7:35 PM 12:41 PM 13:47:09
Wed, August 26 5:49 AM 7:33 PM 12:41 PM 13:43:49
Thu, August 27 5:50 AM 7:31 PM 12:41 PM 13:40:28
Fri, August 28 5:52 AM 7:29 PM 12:40 PM 13:37:07
Sat, August 29 5:53 AM 7:27 PM 12:40 PM 13:33:45
Sun, August 30 5:55 AM 7:25 PM 12:40 PM 13:30:22
Mon, August 31 5:56 AM 7:23 PM 12:39 PM 13:26:58

Twilight calendar — Aviatorskoe, Ukraine

Date Twilight
Civil Nautical Astronomical
Begin End Begin End Begin End
Sat, August 1 4:38 AM 8:53 PM 3:51 AM 9:40 PM 2:52 AM 10:39 PM
Sun, August 2 4:40 AM 8:51 PM 3:53 AM 9:38 PM 2:55 AM 10:36 PM
Mon, August 3 4:41 AM 8:50 PM 3:54 AM 9:36 PM 2:58 AM 10:33 PM
Tue, August 4 4:43 AM 8:48 PM 3:56 AM 9:34 PM 3:00 AM 10:30 PM
Wed, August 5 4:44 AM 8:46 PM 3:58 AM 9:32 PM 3:03 AM 10:28 PM
Thu, August 6 4:46 AM 8:44 PM 4:00 AM 9:30 PM 3:05 AM 10:25 PM
Fri, August 7 4:47 AM 8:43 PM 4:02 AM 9:28 PM 3:08 AM 10:22 PM
Sat, August 8 4:49 AM 8:41 PM 4:04 AM 9:26 PM 3:10 AM 10:19 PM
Sun, August 9 4:50 AM 8:39 PM 4:05 AM 9:24 PM 3:13 AM 10:17 PM
Mon, August 10 4:52 AM 8:37 PM 4:07 AM 9:22 PM 3:15 AM 10:14 PM
Tue, August 11 4:53 AM 8:35 PM 4:09 AM 9:20 PM 3:18 AM 10:11 PM
Wed, August 12 4:55 AM 8:34 PM 4:11 AM 9:17 PM 3:20 AM 10:08 PM
Thu, August 13 4:56 AM 8:32 PM 4:13 AM 9:15 PM 3:22 AM 10:06 PM
Fri, August 14 4:58 AM 8:30 PM 4:14 AM 9:13 PM 3:25 AM 10:03 PM
Sat, August 15 4:59 AM 8:28 PM 4:16 AM 9:11 PM 3:27 AM 10:00 PM
Sun, August 16 5:01 AM 8:26 PM 4:18 AM 9:09 PM 3:29 AM 9:57 PM
Mon, August 17 5:02 AM 8:24 PM 4:20 AM 9:06 PM 3:32 AM 9:55 PM
Tue, August 18 5:04 AM 8:22 PM 4:22 AM 9:04 PM 3:34 AM 9:52 PM
Wed, August 19 5:05 AM 8:20 PM 4:23 AM 9:02 PM 3:36 AM 9:49 PM
Thu, August 20 5:07 AM 8:18 PM 4:25 AM 9:00 PM 3:38 AM 9:47 PM
Fri, August 21 5:09 AM 8:16 PM 4:27 AM 8:58 PM 3:41 AM 9:44 PM
Sat, August 22 5:10 AM 8:14 PM 4:29 AM 8:55 PM 3:43 AM 9:41 PM
Sun, August 23 5:12 AM 8:12 PM 4:30 AM 8:53 PM 3:45 AM 9:39 PM
Mon, August 24 5:13 AM 8:10 PM 4:32 AM 8:51 PM 3:47 AM 9:36 PM
Tue, August 25 5:15 AM 8:08 PM 4:34 AM 8:48 PM 3:49 AM 9:33 PM
Wed, August 26 5:16 AM 8:06 PM 4:36 AM 8:46 PM 3:51 AM 9:31 PM
Thu, August 27 5:18 AM 8:04 PM 4:37 AM 8:44 PM 3:53 AM 9:28 PM
Fri, August 28 5:19 AM 8:02 PM 4:39 AM 8:42 PM 3:55 AM 9:25 PM
Sat, August 29 5:21 AM 7:59 PM 4:41 AM 8:39 PM 3:57 AM 9:23 PM
Sun, August 30 5:22 AM 7:57 PM 4:42 AM 8:37 PM 3:59 AM 9:20 PM
Mon, August 31 5:23 AM 7:55 PM 4:44 AM 8:35 PM 4:01 AM 9:17 PM

Aviatorskoe, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Aviatorskoe coordinates: 48°22′01″ N, 35°04′52″ E
Population: 2,403
Find out the current time in Aviatorskoe
Find out the time difference between Aviatorskoe and other world cities
Find out namaz times in Aviatorskoe
Look at the map of Aviatorskoe
Wikipedia article: Aviatorskoe