Namaz times in Maldonado Station, Antarctica

It is Tuesday, April 7, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:36 AM 7:49 AM 1:01 PM 3:24 PM 6:12 PM 6:40 PM 8:07 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 5:19 AM 7:32 AM 1:03 PM 15:39 6:31 PM 6:59 PM 8:26 PM
Thu, April 2 5:22 AM 7:35 AM 1:02 PM 15:36 6:28 PM 6:56 PM 8:23 PM
Fri, April 3 5:25 AM 7:38 AM 1:02 PM 15:34 6:25 PM 6:52 PM 8:20 PM
Sat, April 4 5:28 AM 7:41 AM 1:02 PM 15:31 6:22 PM 6:49 PM 8:16 PM
Sun, April 5 5:30 AM 7:43 AM 1:01 PM 15:29 6:18 PM 6:46 PM 8:13 PM
Mon, April 6 5:33 AM 7:46 AM 1:01 PM 15:27 6:15 PM 6:43 PM 8:10 PM
Tue, April 7 5:36 AM 7:49 AM 1:01 PM 15:24 6:12 PM 6:40 PM 8:07 PM
Wed, April 8 5:39 AM 7:51 AM 1:01 PM 15:22 6:08 PM 6:37 PM 8:03 PM
Thu, April 9 5:41 AM 7:54 AM 1:00 PM 15:19 6:05 PM 6:33 PM 8:00 PM
Fri, April 10 5:44 AM 7:57 AM 1:00 PM 15:17 6:02 PM 6:30 PM 7:57 PM
Sat, April 11 5:47 AM 7:59 AM 1:00 PM 15:14 5:59 PM 6:27 PM 7:54 PM
Sun, April 12 5:49 AM 8:02 AM 1:00 PM 15:12 5:56 PM 6:24 PM 7:51 PM
Mon, April 13 5:52 AM 8:05 AM 12:59 PM 15:10 5:52 PM 6:21 PM 7:48 PM
Tue, April 14 5:54 AM 8:08 AM 12:59 PM 15:07 5:49 PM 6:18 PM 7:45 PM
Wed, April 15 5:57 AM 8:10 AM 12:59 PM 15:05 5:46 PM 6:15 PM 7:42 PM
Thu, April 16 5:59 AM 8:13 AM 12:59 PM 15:03 5:43 PM 6:12 PM 7:39 PM
Fri, April 17 6:02 AM 8:16 AM 12:58 PM 15:00 5:40 PM 6:09 PM 7:36 PM
Sat, April 18 6:04 AM 8:18 AM 12:58 PM 14:58 5:37 PM 6:06 PM 7:33 PM
Sun, April 19 6:07 AM 8:21 AM 12:58 PM 14:56 5:33 PM 6:03 PM 7:30 PM
Mon, April 20 6:09 AM 8:24 AM 12:58 PM 14:53 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 7:28 PM
Tue, April 21 6:12 AM 8:27 AM 12:58 PM 14:51 5:27 PM 5:57 PM 7:25 PM
Wed, April 22 6:14 AM 8:29 AM 12:57 PM 14:49 5:24 PM 5:54 PM 7:22 PM
Thu, April 23 6:16 AM 8:32 AM 12:57 PM 14:46 5:21 PM 5:51 PM 7:19 PM
Fri, April 24 6:19 AM 8:35 AM 12:57 PM 14:44 5:18 PM 5:48 PM 7:17 PM
Sat, April 25 6:21 AM 8:37 AM 12:57 PM 14:42 5:15 PM 5:45 PM 7:14 PM
Sun, April 26 6:23 AM 8:40 AM 12:57 PM 14:40 5:12 PM 5:42 PM 7:12 PM
Mon, April 27 6:25 AM 8:43 AM 12:57 PM 14:38 5:09 PM 5:40 PM 7:09 PM
Tue, April 28 6:28 AM 8:46 AM 12:56 PM 14:35 5:06 PM 5:37 PM 7:06 PM
Wed, April 29 6:30 AM 8:48 AM 12:56 PM 14:33 5:03 PM 5:34 PM 7:04 PM
Thu, April 30 6:32 AM 8:51 AM 12:56 PM 14:31 5:00 PM 5:31 PM 7:02 PM

Maldonado Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures