Namaz times in Concordia Station, Antarctica

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
12:59 AM 5:10 AM 9:49 AM 11:19 AM 2:25 PM 3:16 PM 5:57 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 12:27 AM 4:47 AM 9:50 AM 11:35 2:50 PM 3:40 PM 6:26 PM
Thu, April 2 12:36 AM 4:53 AM 9:50 AM 11:31 2:44 PM 3:34 PM 6:19 PM
Fri, April 3 12:44 AM 4:59 AM 9:50 AM 11:27 2:38 PM 3:28 PM 6:11 PM
Sat, April 4 12:52 AM 5:05 AM 9:49 AM 11:23 2:31 PM 3:22 PM 6:04 PM
Sun, April 5 12:59 AM 5:10 AM 9:49 AM 11:19 2:25 PM 3:16 PM 5:57 PM
Mon, April 6 1:06 AM 5:16 AM 9:49 AM 11:15 2:18 PM 3:10 PM 5:50 PM
Tue, April 7 1:13 AM 5:22 AM 9:49 AM 11:11 2:12 PM 3:04 PM 5:44 PM
Wed, April 8 1:20 AM 5:28 AM 9:48 AM 11:07 2:05 PM 2:58 PM 5:37 PM
Thu, April 9 1:27 AM 5:34 AM 9:48 AM 11:03 1:59 PM 2:52 PM 5:31 PM
Fri, April 10 1:33 AM 5:40 AM 9:48 AM 11:00 1:52 PM 2:46 PM 5:24 PM
Sat, April 11 1:39 AM 5:46 AM 9:47 AM 10:56 1:45 PM 2:40 PM 5:18 PM
Sun, April 12 1:45 AM 5:53 AM 9:47 AM 10:52 1:38 PM 2:34 PM 5:12 PM
Mon, April 13 1:51 AM 5:59 AM 9:47 AM 10:48 1:31 PM 2:27 PM 5:06 PM
Tue, April 14 1:57 AM 6:06 AM 9:47 AM 10:44 1:24 PM 2:21 PM 5:00 PM
Wed, April 15 2:03 AM 6:12 AM 9:46 AM 10:40 1:17 PM 2:15 PM 4:54 PM
Thu, April 16 2:08 AM 6:19 AM 9:46 AM 10:36 1:10 PM 2:09 PM 4:49 PM
Fri, April 17 2:14 AM 6:26 AM 9:46 AM 10:32 1:03 PM 2:03 PM 4:43 PM
Sat, April 18 2:19 AM 6:33 AM 9:46 AM 10:28 12:55 PM 1:57 PM 4:38 PM
Sun, April 19 2:24 AM 6:40 AM 9:46 AM 10:25 12:48 PM 1:50 PM 4:32 PM
Mon, April 20 2:29 AM 6:47 AM 9:45 AM 10:21 12:40 PM 1:44 PM 4:27 PM
Tue, April 21 2:34 AM 6:54 AM 9:45 AM 10:17 12:32 PM 1:38 PM 4:21 PM
Wed, April 22 2:39 AM 7:02 AM 9:45 AM 10:13 12:24 PM 1:31 PM 4:16 PM
Thu, April 23 2:44 AM 7:10 AM 9:45 AM 10:09 12:15 PM 1:25 PM 4:11 PM
Fri, April 24 2:49 AM 7:19 AM 9:45 AM 10:06 12:06 PM 1:19 PM 4:06 PM
Sat, April 25 2:54 AM 7:27 AM 9:44 AM 10:02 11:57 AM 1:12 PM 4:01 PM
Sun, April 26 2:59 AM 7:37 AM 9:44 AM 09:58 11:47 AM 1:05 PM 3:56 PM
Mon, April 27 3:04 AM 7:46 AM 9:44 AM 09:54 11:37 AM 12:59 PM 3:51 PM
Tue, April 28 3:08 AM 7:57 AM 9:44 AM 09:51 11:25 AM 12:52 PM 3:46 PM
Wed, April 29 3:13 AM 8:08 AM 9:44 AM 09:47 11:13 AM 12:45 PM 3:41 PM
Thu, April 30 3:17 AM 8:21 AM 9:44 AM 09:44 10:59 AM 12:38 PM 3:36 PM

Concordia Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures