Namaz times in Chervonaya Sloboda, Ukraine

It is Sunday, January 26, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:53 AM 7:32 AM 12:04 PM 2:14 PM 4:37 PM 4:58 PM 6:03 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 6:03 AM 7:47 AM 11:55 AM 13:45 4:02 PM 4:26 PM 5:34 PM
Thu, January 2 6:03 AM 7:47 AM 11:55 AM 13:46 4:03 PM 4:27 PM 5:35 PM
Fri, January 3 6:03 AM 7:47 AM 11:56 AM 13:47 4:05 PM 4:28 PM 5:36 PM
Sat, January 4 6:03 AM 7:47 AM 11:56 AM 13:48 4:06 PM 4:29 PM 5:37 PM
Sun, January 5 6:03 AM 7:47 AM 11:57 AM 13:49 4:07 PM 4:30 PM 5:38 PM
Mon, January 6 6:03 AM 7:46 AM 11:57 AM 13:50 4:08 PM 4:31 PM 5:39 PM
Tue, January 7 6:03 AM 7:46 AM 11:57 AM 13:51 4:09 PM 4:32 PM 5:40 PM
Wed, January 8 6:03 AM 7:46 AM 11:58 AM 13:52 4:10 PM 4:33 PM 5:41 PM
Thu, January 9 6:02 AM 7:45 AM 11:58 AM 13:53 4:12 PM 4:34 PM 5:42 PM
Fri, January 10 6:02 AM 7:45 AM 11:59 AM 13:54 4:13 PM 4:36 PM 5:43 PM
Sat, January 11 6:02 AM 7:45 AM 11:59 AM 13:55 4:14 PM 4:37 PM 5:44 PM
Sun, January 12 6:01 AM 7:44 AM 11:59 AM 13:56 4:15 PM 4:38 PM 5:45 PM
Mon, January 13 6:01 AM 7:43 AM 12:00 PM 13:58 4:17 PM 4:40 PM 5:46 PM
Tue, January 14 6:01 AM 7:43 AM 12:00 PM 13:59 4:18 PM 4:41 PM 5:47 PM
Wed, January 15 6:00 AM 7:42 AM 12:01 PM 14:00 4:20 PM 4:42 PM 5:49 PM
Thu, January 16 6:00 AM 7:41 AM 12:01 PM 14:01 4:21 PM 4:44 PM 5:50 PM
Fri, January 17 5:59 AM 7:41 AM 12:01 PM 14:02 4:23 PM 4:45 PM 5:51 PM
Sat, January 18 5:59 AM 7:40 AM 12:02 PM 14:04 4:24 PM 4:46 PM 5:52 PM
Sun, January 19 5:58 AM 7:39 AM 12:02 PM 14:05 4:26 PM 4:48 PM 5:54 PM
Mon, January 20 5:57 AM 7:38 AM 12:02 PM 14:06 4:27 PM 4:49 PM 5:55 PM
Tue, January 21 5:57 AM 7:37 AM 12:03 PM 14:07 4:29 PM 4:51 PM 5:56 PM
Wed, January 22 5:56 AM 7:36 AM 12:03 PM 14:09 4:30 PM 4:52 PM 5:58 PM
Thu, January 23 5:55 AM 7:35 AM 12:03 PM 14:10 4:32 PM 4:54 PM 5:59 PM
Fri, January 24 5:54 AM 7:34 AM 12:03 PM 14:11 4:33 PM 4:55 PM 6:00 PM
Sat, January 25 5:53 AM 7:33 AM 12:04 PM 14:13 4:35 PM 4:57 PM 6:02 PM
Sun, January 26 5:53 AM 7:32 AM 12:04 PM 14:14 4:37 PM 4:58 PM 6:03 PM
Mon, January 27 5:52 AM 7:31 AM 12:04 PM 14:15 4:38 PM 5:00 PM 6:05 PM
Tue, January 28 5:51 AM 7:29 AM 12:04 PM 14:17 4:40 PM 5:01 PM 6:06 PM
Wed, January 29 5:50 AM 7:28 AM 12:04 PM 14:18 4:41 PM 5:03 PM 6:07 PM
Thu, January 30 5:49 AM 7:27 AM 12:05 PM 14:19 4:43 PM 5:05 PM 6:09 PM
Fri, January 31 5:47 AM 7:25 AM 12:05 PM 14:21 4:45 PM 5:06 PM 6:10 PM

Chervonaya Sloboda, Ukraine: basic facts and figures