Namaz times in Hlobyne, Ukraine

It is Friday, May 29, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
2:17 AM 4:48 AM 12:44 PM 4:59 PM 8:42 PM 9:06 PM 10:44 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Fri, May 1 3:28 AM 5:25 AM 12:44 PM 16:45 8:04 PM 8:26 PM 9:43 PM
Sat, May 2 3:25 AM 5:23 AM 12:44 PM 16:45 8:06 PM 8:28 PM 9:46 PM
Sun, May 3 3:23 AM 5:21 AM 12:44 PM 16:46 8:07 PM 8:29 PM 9:48 PM
Mon, May 4 3:20 AM 5:19 AM 12:44 PM 16:47 8:09 PM 8:31 PM 9:50 PM
Tue, May 5 3:17 AM 5:18 AM 12:44 PM 16:47 8:10 PM 8:33 PM 9:52 PM
Wed, May 6 3:15 AM 5:16 AM 12:44 PM 16:48 8:12 PM 8:34 PM 9:54 PM
Thu, May 7 3:12 AM 5:15 AM 12:43 PM 16:48 8:13 PM 8:36 PM 9:57 PM
Fri, May 8 3:09 AM 5:13 AM 12:43 PM 16:49 8:15 PM 8:37 PM 9:59 PM
Sat, May 9 3:07 AM 5:12 AM 12:43 PM 16:49 8:16 PM 8:39 PM 10:01 PM
Sun, May 10 3:04 AM 5:10 AM 12:43 PM 16:50 8:17 PM 8:40 PM 10:03 PM
Mon, May 11 3:02 AM 5:09 AM 12:43 PM 16:50 8:19 PM 8:42 PM 10:06 PM
Tue, May 12 2:59 AM 5:07 AM 12:43 PM 16:51 8:20 PM 8:43 PM 10:08 PM
Wed, May 13 2:56 AM 5:06 AM 12:43 PM 16:52 8:22 PM 8:45 PM 10:10 PM
Thu, May 14 2:54 AM 5:04 AM 12:43 PM 16:52 8:23 PM 8:46 PM 10:12 PM
Fri, May 15 2:51 AM 5:03 AM 12:43 PM 16:53 8:24 PM 8:48 PM 10:15 PM
Sat, May 16 2:49 AM 5:02 AM 12:43 PM 16:53 8:26 PM 8:49 PM 10:17 PM
Sun, May 17 2:46 AM 5:00 AM 12:43 PM 16:54 8:27 PM 8:51 PM 10:19 PM
Mon, May 18 2:44 AM 4:59 AM 12:43 PM 16:54 8:28 PM 8:52 PM 10:21 PM
Tue, May 19 2:41 AM 4:58 AM 12:43 PM 16:55 8:30 PM 8:54 PM 10:23 PM
Wed, May 20 2:39 AM 4:57 AM 12:44 PM 16:55 8:31 PM 8:55 PM 10:26 PM
Thu, May 21 2:36 AM 4:55 AM 12:44 PM 16:56 8:32 PM 8:56 PM 10:28 PM
Fri, May 22 2:34 AM 4:54 AM 12:44 PM 16:56 8:34 PM 8:58 PM 10:30 PM
Sat, May 23 2:31 AM 4:53 AM 12:44 PM 16:57 8:35 PM 8:59 PM 10:32 PM
Sun, May 24 2:29 AM 4:52 AM 12:44 PM 16:57 8:36 PM 9:00 PM 10:34 PM
Mon, May 25 2:26 AM 4:51 AM 12:44 PM 16:58 8:37 PM 9:02 PM 10:36 PM
Tue, May 26 2:24 AM 4:50 AM 12:44 PM 16:58 8:38 PM 9:03 PM 10:38 PM
Wed, May 27 2:22 AM 4:49 AM 12:44 PM 16:58 8:39 PM 9:04 PM 10:40 PM
Thu, May 28 2:19 AM 4:48 AM 12:44 PM 16:59 8:41 PM 9:05 PM 10:42 PM
Fri, May 29 2:17 AM 4:48 AM 12:44 PM 16:59 8:42 PM 9:06 PM 10:44 PM
Sat, May 30 2:15 AM 4:47 AM 12:45 PM 17:00 8:43 PM 9:08 PM 10:46 PM
Sun, May 31 2:13 AM 4:46 AM 12:45 PM 17:00 8:44 PM 9:09 PM 10:48 PM

Hlobyne, Ukraine: basic facts and figures

Country: Ukraine
Hlobyne coordinates: 49°23′16″ N, 33°15′34″ E
Population: 12,544
Find out current time in Hlobyne
Find out time difference between Hlobyne and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Hlobyne
Look at the map of Hlobyne
Wikipedia article: Hlobyne