Namaz times in Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica

It is Thursday, April 2, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:53 AM 9:05 AM 2:16 PM 4:19 PM 7:25 PM 8:04 PM 10:09 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 5:48 AM 9:01 AM 2:16 PM 16:23 7:30 PM 8:09 PM 10:14 PM
Thu, April 2 5:53 AM 9:05 AM 2:16 PM 16:19 7:25 PM 8:04 PM 10:09 PM
Fri, April 3 5:58 AM 9:09 AM 2:16 PM 16:16 7:20 PM 7:59 PM 10:04 PM
Sat, April 4 6:03 AM 9:14 AM 2:16 PM 16:13 7:15 PM 7:55 PM 9:58 PM
Sun, April 5 6:08 AM 9:18 AM 2:15 PM 16:10 7:10 PM 7:50 PM 9:53 PM
Mon, April 6 6:12 AM 9:22 AM 2:15 PM 16:06 7:06 PM 7:45 PM 9:49 PM
Tue, April 7 6:17 AM 9:26 AM 2:15 PM 16:03 7:01 PM 7:41 PM 9:44 PM
Wed, April 8 6:22 AM 9:31 AM 2:14 PM 16:00 6:56 PM 7:36 PM 9:39 PM
Thu, April 9 6:26 AM 9:35 AM 2:14 PM 15:57 6:51 PM 7:31 PM 9:34 PM
Fri, April 10 6:30 AM 9:39 AM 2:14 PM 15:53 6:46 PM 7:27 PM 9:29 PM
Sat, April 11 6:35 AM 9:44 AM 2:14 PM 15:50 6:41 PM 7:22 PM 9:25 PM
Sun, April 12 6:39 AM 9:48 AM 2:13 PM 15:47 6:36 PM 7:17 PM 9:20 PM
Mon, April 13 6:43 AM 9:53 AM 2:13 PM 15:44 6:31 PM 7:13 PM 9:16 PM
Tue, April 14 6:47 AM 9:57 AM 2:13 PM 15:40 6:26 PM 7:08 PM 9:11 PM
Wed, April 15 6:51 AM 10:02 AM 2:13 PM 15:37 6:21 PM 7:04 PM 9:07 PM
Thu, April 16 6:55 AM 10:06 AM 2:12 PM 15:34 6:16 PM 6:59 PM 9:03 PM
Fri, April 17 6:59 AM 10:11 AM 2:12 PM 15:31 6:11 PM 6:55 PM 8:58 PM
Sat, April 18 7:03 AM 10:15 AM 2:12 PM 15:28 6:06 PM 6:50 PM 8:54 PM
Sun, April 19 7:07 AM 10:20 AM 2:12 PM 15:24 6:01 PM 6:46 PM 8:50 PM
Mon, April 20 7:11 AM 10:24 AM 2:12 PM 15:21 5:56 PM 6:41 PM 8:46 PM
Tue, April 21 7:14 AM 10:29 AM 2:11 PM 15:18 5:51 PM 6:36 PM 8:42 PM
Wed, April 22 7:18 AM 10:34 AM 2:11 PM 15:15 5:46 PM 6:32 PM 8:38 PM
Thu, April 23 7:22 AM 10:39 AM 2:11 PM 15:12 5:41 PM 6:27 PM 8:34 PM
Fri, April 24 7:25 AM 10:43 AM 2:11 PM 15:09 5:36 PM 6:23 PM 8:30 PM
Sat, April 25 7:29 AM 10:48 AM 2:11 PM 15:06 5:31 PM 6:18 PM 8:26 PM
Sun, April 26 7:33 AM 10:53 AM 2:10 PM 15:03 5:25 PM 6:14 PM 8:22 PM
Mon, April 27 7:36 AM 10:58 AM 2:10 PM 15:00 5:20 PM 6:09 PM 8:18 PM
Tue, April 28 7:39 AM 11:03 AM 2:10 PM 14:57 5:15 PM 6:05 PM 8:15 PM
Wed, April 29 7:43 AM 11:08 AM 2:10 PM 14:54 5:09 PM 6:00 PM 8:11 PM
Thu, April 30 7:46 AM 11:13 AM 2:10 PM 14:51 5:04 PM 5:56 PM 8:07 PM

Novolazarevskaya Station, Antarctica: basic facts and figures