Namaz times in Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica

It is Wednesday, August 5, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
2:56 AM 7:03 AM 8:56 AM 9:09 AM 10:52 AM 12:02 PM 2:32 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, August 1 3:09 AM 7:39 AM 8:56 AM 08:58 10:18 AM 11:42 AM 2:18 PM
Sun, August 2 3:06 AM 7:29 AM 8:56 AM 09:01 10:28 AM 11:47 AM 2:22 PM
Mon, August 3 3:03 AM 7:20 AM 8:56 AM 09:03 10:36 AM 11:52 AM 2:25 PM
Tue, August 4 2:59 AM 7:11 AM 8:56 AM 09:06 10:44 AM 11:57 AM 2:28 PM
Wed, August 5 2:56 AM 7:03 AM 8:56 AM 09:09 10:52 AM 12:02 PM 2:32 PM
Thu, August 6 2:52 AM 6:56 AM 8:56 AM 09:11 10:59 AM 12:07 PM 2:35 PM
Fri, August 7 2:49 AM 6:48 AM 8:56 AM 09:14 11:06 AM 12:12 PM 2:38 PM
Sat, August 8 2:45 AM 6:41 AM 8:55 AM 09:17 11:13 AM 12:16 PM 2:42 PM
Sun, August 9 2:41 AM 6:34 AM 8:55 AM 09:19 11:20 AM 12:21 PM 2:45 PM
Mon, August 10 2:38 AM 6:28 AM 8:55 AM 09:22 11:26 AM 12:26 PM 2:49 PM
Tue, August 11 2:34 AM 6:21 AM 8:55 AM 09:25 11:32 AM 12:31 PM 2:52 PM
Wed, August 12 2:30 AM 6:15 AM 8:55 AM 09:28 11:38 AM 12:35 PM 2:56 PM
Thu, August 13 2:26 AM 6:08 AM 8:55 AM 09:31 11:44 AM 12:40 PM 2:59 PM
Fri, August 14 2:22 AM 6:02 AM 8:54 AM 09:33 11:50 AM 12:44 PM 3:03 PM
Sat, August 15 2:18 AM 5:56 AM 8:54 AM 09:36 11:55 AM 12:49 PM 3:07 PM
Sun, August 16 2:14 AM 5:50 AM 8:54 AM 09:39 12:01 PM 12:53 PM 3:10 PM
Mon, August 17 2:10 AM 5:44 AM 8:54 AM 09:42 12:06 PM 12:58 PM 3:14 PM
Tue, August 18 2:06 AM 5:38 AM 8:54 AM 09:44 12:12 PM 1:02 PM 3:18 PM
Wed, August 19 2:01 AM 5:33 AM 8:53 AM 09:47 12:17 PM 1:07 PM 3:21 PM
Thu, August 20 1:57 AM 5:27 AM 8:53 AM 09:50 12:22 PM 1:11 PM 3:25 PM
Fri, August 21 1:53 AM 5:21 AM 8:53 AM 09:53 12:27 PM 1:16 PM 3:29 PM
Sat, August 22 1:48 AM 5:16 AM 8:53 AM 09:56 12:32 PM 1:20 PM 3:33 PM
Sun, August 23 1:44 AM 5:10 AM 8:52 AM 09:59 12:37 PM 1:25 PM 3:37 PM
Mon, August 24 1:39 AM 5:05 AM 8:52 AM 10:01 12:42 PM 1:29 PM 3:41 PM
Tue, August 25 1:34 AM 4:59 AM 8:52 AM 10:04 12:47 PM 1:33 PM 3:45 PM
Wed, August 26 1:30 AM 4:54 AM 8:52 AM 10:07 12:52 PM 1:38 PM 3:49 PM
Thu, August 27 1:25 AM 4:48 AM 8:51 AM 10:10 12:57 PM 1:42 PM 3:53 PM
Fri, August 28 1:20 AM 4:43 AM 8:51 AM 10:13 1:01 PM 1:46 PM 3:57 PM
Sat, August 29 1:15 AM 4:38 AM 8:51 AM 10:15 1:06 PM 1:51 PM 4:02 PM
Sun, August 30 1:10 AM 4:32 AM 8:50 AM 10:18 1:11 PM 1:55 PM 4:06 PM
Mon, August 31 1:05 AM 4:27 AM 8:50 AM 10:21 1:16 PM 1:59 PM 4:10 PM

Troll research station (Norway), Antarctica: basic facts and figures