Namaz times in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

It is Tuesday, February 25, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:17 AM 6:37 AM 12:09 PM 3:14 PM 5:42 PM 5:59 PM 6:52 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, February 1 5:44 AM 7:07 AM 12:10 PM 14:51 5:13 PM 5:31 PM 6:26 PM
Sun, February 2 5:43 AM 7:06 AM 12:10 PM 14:52 5:15 PM 5:32 PM 6:27 PM
Mon, February 3 5:42 AM 7:05 AM 12:10 PM 14:53 5:16 PM 5:34 PM 6:28 PM
Tue, February 4 5:41 AM 7:04 AM 12:10 PM 14:54 5:17 PM 5:35 PM 6:29 PM
Wed, February 5 5:40 AM 7:03 AM 12:10 PM 14:55 5:18 PM 5:36 PM 6:30 PM
Thu, February 6 5:39 AM 7:02 AM 12:10 PM 14:56 5:20 PM 5:37 PM 6:31 PM
Fri, February 7 5:38 AM 7:01 AM 12:10 PM 14:57 5:21 PM 5:38 PM 6:33 PM
Sat, February 8 5:37 AM 6:59 AM 12:10 PM 14:58 5:22 PM 5:40 PM 6:34 PM
Sun, February 9 5:36 AM 6:58 AM 12:10 PM 14:59 5:23 PM 5:41 PM 6:35 PM
Mon, February 10 5:35 AM 6:57 AM 12:11 PM 15:00 5:25 PM 5:42 PM 6:36 PM
Tue, February 11 5:34 AM 6:56 AM 12:11 PM 15:01 5:26 PM 5:43 PM 6:37 PM
Wed, February 12 5:33 AM 6:55 AM 12:11 PM 15:02 5:27 PM 5:44 PM 6:38 PM
Thu, February 13 5:32 AM 6:53 AM 12:11 PM 15:03 5:28 PM 5:46 PM 6:39 PM
Fri, February 14 5:31 AM 6:52 AM 12:10 PM 15:04 5:29 PM 5:47 PM 6:40 PM
Sat, February 15 5:30 AM 6:51 AM 12:10 PM 15:05 5:31 PM 5:48 PM 6:41 PM
Sun, February 16 5:28 AM 6:50 AM 12:10 PM 15:06 5:32 PM 5:49 PM 6:42 PM
Mon, February 17 5:27 AM 6:48 AM 12:10 PM 15:07 5:33 PM 5:50 PM 6:44 PM
Tue, February 18 5:26 AM 6:47 AM 12:10 PM 15:08 5:34 PM 5:51 PM 6:45 PM
Wed, February 19 5:25 AM 6:46 AM 12:10 PM 15:09 5:35 PM 5:53 PM 6:46 PM
Thu, February 20 5:23 AM 6:44 AM 12:10 PM 15:09 5:37 PM 5:54 PM 6:47 PM
Fri, February 21 5:22 AM 6:43 AM 12:10 PM 15:10 5:38 PM 5:55 PM 6:48 PM
Sat, February 22 5:21 AM 6:41 AM 12:10 PM 15:11 5:39 PM 5:56 PM 6:49 PM
Sun, February 23 5:19 AM 6:40 AM 12:10 PM 15:12 5:40 PM 5:57 PM 6:50 PM
Mon, February 24 5:18 AM 6:38 AM 12:10 PM 15:13 5:41 PM 5:58 PM 6:51 PM
Tue, February 25 5:17 AM 6:37 AM 12:09 PM 15:14 5:42 PM 5:59 PM 6:52 PM
Wed, February 26 5:15 AM 6:36 AM 12:09 PM 15:14 5:44 PM 6:01 PM 6:53 PM
Thu, February 27 5:14 AM 6:34 AM 12:09 PM 15:15 5:45 PM 6:02 PM 6:55 PM
Fri, February 28 5:12 AM 6:33 AM 12:09 PM 15:16 5:46 PM 6:03 PM 6:56 PM
Sat, February 29 5:11 AM 6:31 AM 12:09 PM 15:17 5:47 PM 6:04 PM 6:57 PM

Jersey City, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: New Jersey
Jersey City coordinates: 40°43′41″ N, 74°04′39″ W
Population: 247,597
Find out current time in Jersey City
Find out time difference between Jersey City and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Jersey City
Look at the map of Jersey City
Wikipedia article: Jersey City