Namaz times in Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Oblast, Russia

It is Thursday, October 1, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:50 AM 6:20 AM 12:11 PM 3:22 PM 6:00 PM 6:19 PM 7:18 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Thu, October 1 4:50 AM 6:20 AM 12:11 PM 15:22 6:00 PM 6:19 PM 7:18 PM
Fri, October 2 4:52 AM 6:22 AM 12:10 PM 15:21 5:58 PM 6:17 PM 7:16 PM
Sat, October 3 4:53 AM 6:23 AM 12:10 PM 15:19 5:56 PM 6:15 PM 7:14 PM
Sun, October 4 4:55 AM 6:24 AM 12:10 PM 15:18 5:54 PM 6:13 PM 7:12 PM
Mon, October 5 4:56 AM 6:26 AM 12:09 PM 15:16 5:52 PM 6:11 PM 7:10 PM
Tue, October 6 4:57 AM 6:27 AM 12:09 PM 15:15 5:50 PM 6:09 PM 7:08 PM
Wed, October 7 4:59 AM 6:28 AM 12:09 PM 15:13 5:48 PM 6:07 PM 7:06 PM
Thu, October 8 5:00 AM 6:30 AM 12:09 PM 15:12 5:46 PM 6:05 PM 7:04 PM
Fri, October 9 5:02 AM 6:31 AM 12:08 PM 15:10 5:44 PM 6:03 PM 7:02 PM
Sat, October 10 5:03 AM 6:33 AM 12:08 PM 15:09 5:43 PM 6:01 PM 7:00 PM
Sun, October 11 5:04 AM 6:34 AM 12:08 PM 15:07 5:41 PM 5:59 PM 6:58 PM
Mon, October 12 5:06 AM 6:35 AM 12:07 PM 15:06 5:39 PM 5:58 PM 6:57 PM
Tue, October 13 5:07 AM 6:37 AM 12:07 PM 15:04 5:37 PM 5:56 PM 6:55 PM
Wed, October 14 5:08 AM 6:38 AM 12:07 PM 15:03 5:35 PM 5:54 PM 6:53 PM
Thu, October 15 5:10 AM 6:40 AM 12:07 PM 15:01 5:33 PM 5:52 PM 6:51 PM
Fri, October 16 5:11 AM 6:41 AM 12:07 PM 15:00 5:31 PM 5:50 PM 6:49 PM
Sat, October 17 5:13 AM 6:43 AM 12:06 PM 14:59 5:29 PM 5:48 PM 6:48 PM
Sun, October 18 5:14 AM 6:44 AM 12:06 PM 14:57 5:28 PM 5:47 PM 6:46 PM
Mon, October 19 5:15 AM 6:45 AM 12:06 PM 14:56 5:26 PM 5:45 PM 6:44 PM
Tue, October 20 5:17 AM 6:47 AM 12:06 PM 14:54 5:24 PM 5:43 PM 6:42 PM
Wed, October 21 5:18 AM 6:48 AM 12:06 PM 14:53 5:22 PM 5:41 PM 6:41 PM
Thu, October 22 5:19 AM 6:50 AM 12:06 PM 14:52 5:20 PM 5:40 PM 6:39 PM
Fri, October 23 5:21 AM 6:51 AM 12:05 PM 14:50 5:19 PM 5:38 PM 6:37 PM
Sat, October 24 5:22 AM 6:53 AM 12:05 PM 14:49 5:17 PM 5:36 PM 6:36 PM
Sun, October 25 5:23 AM 6:54 AM 12:05 PM 14:47 5:15 PM 5:35 PM 6:34 PM
Mon, October 26 5:25 AM 6:56 AM 12:05 PM 14:46 5:14 PM 5:33 PM 6:33 PM
Tue, October 27 5:26 AM 6:57 AM 12:05 PM 14:45 5:12 PM 5:31 PM 6:31 PM
Wed, October 28 5:27 AM 6:59 AM 12:05 PM 14:43 5:10 PM 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Thu, October 29 5:29 AM 7:00 AM 12:05 PM 14:42 5:09 PM 5:28 PM 6:28 PM
Fri, October 30 5:30 AM 7:02 AM 12:05 PM 14:41 5:07 PM 5:27 PM 6:27 PM
Sat, October 31 5:31 AM 7:03 AM 12:05 PM 14:40 5:06 PM 5:25 PM 6:25 PM

Rostov-on-Don, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Rostov-on-Don coordinates: 47°13′52″ N, 39°43′23″ E
Population: 1,074,482
Find out current time in Rostov-on-Don
Find out time difference between Rostov-on-Don and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Rostov-on-Don
Look at the map of Rostov-on-Don
Wikipedia article: Rostov-on-Don