Namaz times in Detroit, Michigan, USA

It is Monday, April 12, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:28 AM 6:56 AM 1:33 PM 5:16 PM 8:11 PM 8:28 PM 9:27 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Thu, April 1 5:49 AM 7:14 AM 1:36 PM 17:11 7:58 PM 8:16 PM 9:12 PM
Fri, April 2 5:47 AM 7:12 AM 1:36 PM 17:11 8:00 PM 8:17 PM 9:13 PM
Sat, April 3 5:45 AM 7:11 AM 1:35 PM 17:12 8:01 PM 8:18 PM 9:14 PM
Sun, April 4 5:43 AM 7:09 AM 1:35 PM 17:12 8:02 PM 8:19 PM 9:16 PM
Mon, April 5 5:41 AM 7:07 AM 1:35 PM 17:13 8:03 PM 8:20 PM 9:17 PM
Tue, April 6 5:40 AM 7:06 AM 1:34 PM 17:13 8:04 PM 8:21 PM 9:18 PM
Wed, April 7 5:38 AM 7:04 AM 1:34 PM 17:14 8:05 PM 8:23 PM 9:20 PM
Thu, April 8 5:36 AM 7:02 AM 1:34 PM 17:14 8:06 PM 8:24 PM 9:21 PM
Fri, April 9 5:34 AM 7:01 AM 1:34 PM 17:14 8:07 PM 8:25 PM 9:22 PM
Sat, April 10 5:32 AM 6:59 AM 1:33 PM 17:15 8:09 PM 8:26 PM 9:24 PM
Sun, April 11 5:30 AM 6:57 AM 1:33 PM 17:15 8:10 PM 8:27 PM 9:25 PM
Mon, April 12 5:28 AM 6:56 AM 1:33 PM 17:16 8:11 PM 8:28 PM 9:27 PM
Tue, April 13 5:26 AM 6:54 AM 1:33 PM 17:16 8:12 PM 8:30 PM 9:28 PM
Wed, April 14 5:24 AM 6:52 AM 1:32 PM 17:16 8:13 PM 8:31 PM 9:29 PM
Thu, April 15 5:22 AM 6:51 AM 1:32 PM 17:17 8:14 PM 8:32 PM 9:31 PM
Fri, April 16 5:20 AM 6:49 AM 1:32 PM 17:17 8:15 PM 8:33 PM 9:32 PM
Sat, April 17 5:18 AM 6:48 AM 1:32 PM 17:18 8:16 PM 8:34 PM 9:34 PM
Sun, April 18 5:16 AM 6:46 AM 1:31 PM 17:18 8:18 PM 8:35 PM 9:35 PM
Mon, April 19 5:14 AM 6:44 AM 1:31 PM 17:18 8:19 PM 8:37 PM 9:36 PM
Tue, April 20 5:12 AM 6:43 AM 1:31 PM 17:19 8:20 PM 8:38 PM 9:38 PM
Wed, April 21 5:10 AM 6:41 AM 1:31 PM 17:19 8:21 PM 8:39 PM 9:39 PM
Thu, April 22 5:09 AM 6:40 AM 1:31 PM 17:19 8:22 PM 8:40 PM 9:41 PM
Fri, April 23 5:07 AM 6:38 AM 1:30 PM 17:20 8:23 PM 8:41 PM 9:42 PM
Sat, April 24 5:05 AM 6:37 AM 1:30 PM 17:20 8:24 PM 8:43 PM 9:44 PM
Sun, April 25 5:03 AM 6:35 AM 1:30 PM 17:21 8:25 PM 8:44 PM 9:45 PM
Mon, April 26 5:01 AM 6:34 AM 1:30 PM 17:21 8:26 PM 8:45 PM 9:46 PM
Tue, April 27 4:59 AM 6:33 AM 1:30 PM 17:21 8:28 PM 8:46 PM 9:48 PM
Wed, April 28 4:57 AM 6:31 AM 1:30 PM 17:22 8:29 PM 8:47 PM 9:49 PM
Thu, April 29 4:55 AM 6:30 AM 1:29 PM 17:22 8:30 PM 8:48 PM 9:51 PM
Fri, April 30 4:54 AM 6:28 AM 1:29 PM 17:22 8:31 PM 8:50 PM 9:52 PM

Detroit, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Michigan
Detroit’s coordinates: 42°19′53″ N, 83°02′44″ W
Population: 713,777
Find out current time in Detroit
Find out time difference between Detroit and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Detroit
Wikipedia article: Detroit