Namaz times in Severomorsk, Murmansk Oblast, Russia

It is Sunday, May 31, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
----- ----- 12:44 PM 5:45 PM ----- ----- -----

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Fri, May 1 12:45 AM 3:28 AM 12:43 PM 17:05 10:01 PM 11:11 PM 12:45 AM
Sat, May 2 12:45 AM 3:23 AM 12:43 PM 17:07 10:06 PM 11:20 PM 12:45 AM
Sun, May 3 12:45 AM 3:18 AM 12:43 PM 17:08 10:12 PM 11:30 PM 12:45 AM
Mon, May 4 12:44 AM 3:12 AM 12:43 PM 17:10 10:17 PM 11:42 PM 12:44 AM
Tue, May 5 12:44 AM 3:07 AM 12:43 PM 17:12 10:22 PM 11:55 PM 12:44 AM
Wed, May 6 12:44 AM 3:01 AM 12:43 PM 17:13 10:28 PM 12:15 AM 12:44 AM
Thu, May 7 12:44 AM 2:55 AM 12:43 PM 17:15 10:34 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Fri, May 8 12:44 AM 2:49 AM 12:43 PM 17:16 10:39 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Sat, May 9 12:44 AM 2:43 AM 12:43 PM 17:18 10:45 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Sun, May 10 12:44 AM 2:37 AM 12:43 PM 17:19 10:52 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Mon, May 11 12:44 AM 2:30 AM 12:43 PM 17:21 10:58 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Tue, May 12 12:44 AM 2:24 AM 12:43 PM 17:22 11:05 PM 12:44 AM 12:44 AM
Wed, May 13 12:45 AM 2:17 AM 12:43 PM 17:24 11:12 PM 12:45 AM 12:45 AM
Thu, May 14 12:45 AM 2:09 AM 12:43 PM 17:25 11:20 PM 12:45 AM 12:45 AM
Fri, May 15 12:45 AM 2:02 AM 12:43 PM 17:26 11:28 PM 12:45 AM 12:45 AM
Sat, May 16 12:45 AM 1:53 AM 12:43 PM 17:28 11:37 PM 12:45 AM 12:45 AM
Sun, May 17 12:45 AM 1:44 AM 12:43 PM 17:29 11:47 PM 12:45 AM 12:45 AM
Mon, May 18 12:46 AM 1:33 AM 12:43 PM 17:30 11:59 PM 12:46 AM 12:46 AM
Tue, May 19 12:47 AM 1:19 AM 12:43 PM 17:32 12:15 AM 12:47 AM 12:47 AM
Wed, May 20 ----- 12:57 AM 12:43 PM 17:33 ----- ----- -----
Thu, May 21 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:34 ----- ----- -----
Fri, May 22 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:35 ----- ----- -----
Sat, May 23 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:37 ----- ----- -----
Sun, May 24 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:38 ----- ----- -----
Mon, May 25 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:39 ----- ----- -----
Tue, May 26 ----- ----- 12:43 PM 17:40 ----- ----- -----
Wed, May 27 ----- ----- 12:44 PM 17:41 ----- ----- -----
Thu, May 28 ----- ----- 12:44 PM 17:42 ----- ----- -----
Fri, May 29 ----- ----- 12:44 PM 17:43 ----- ----- -----
Sat, May 30 ----- ----- 12:44 PM 17:44 ----- ----- -----
Sun, May 31 ----- ----- 12:44 PM 17:45 ----- ----- -----

Severomorsk, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Severomorsk coordinates: 69°04′08″ N, 33°24′58″ E
Population: 53,921
Find out current time in Severomorsk
Find out time difference between Severomorsk and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Severomorsk
Look at the map of Severomorsk
Wikipedia article: Severomorsk