Namaz times in Sochi, Krasnodar Krai, Russia

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:27 AM 5:55 AM 12:24 PM 4:02 PM 6:53 PM 7:11 PM 8:09 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 4:35 AM 6:02 AM 12:25 PM 16:00 6:48 PM 7:06 PM 8:03 PM
Thu, April 2 4:33 AM 6:01 AM 12:25 PM 16:00 6:49 PM 7:07 PM 8:05 PM
Fri, April 3 4:31 AM 5:59 AM 12:24 PM 16:01 6:50 PM 7:08 PM 8:06 PM
Sat, April 4 4:29 AM 5:57 AM 12:24 PM 16:01 6:52 PM 7:09 PM 8:07 PM
Sun, April 5 4:27 AM 5:55 AM 12:24 PM 16:02 6:53 PM 7:11 PM 8:09 PM
Mon, April 6 4:25 AM 5:54 AM 12:23 PM 16:02 6:54 PM 7:12 PM 8:10 PM
Tue, April 7 4:23 AM 5:52 AM 12:23 PM 16:03 6:55 PM 7:13 PM 8:12 PM
Wed, April 8 4:21 AM 5:50 AM 12:23 PM 16:03 6:56 PM 7:14 PM 8:13 PM
Thu, April 9 4:19 AM 5:48 AM 12:23 PM 16:04 6:58 PM 7:16 PM 8:15 PM
Fri, April 10 4:17 AM 5:47 AM 12:22 PM 16:04 6:59 PM 7:17 PM 8:16 PM
Sat, April 11 4:15 AM 5:45 AM 12:22 PM 16:05 7:00 PM 7:18 PM 8:17 PM
Sun, April 12 4:13 AM 5:43 AM 12:22 PM 16:05 7:01 PM 7:19 PM 8:19 PM
Mon, April 13 4:11 AM 5:41 AM 12:22 PM 16:06 7:02 PM 7:21 PM 8:20 PM
Tue, April 14 4:09 AM 5:40 AM 12:21 PM 16:06 7:04 PM 7:22 PM 8:22 PM
Wed, April 15 4:07 AM 5:38 AM 12:21 PM 16:06 7:05 PM 7:23 PM 8:23 PM
Thu, April 16 4:05 AM 5:36 AM 12:21 PM 16:07 7:06 PM 7:24 PM 8:25 PM
Fri, April 17 4:03 AM 5:35 AM 12:21 PM 16:07 7:07 PM 7:25 PM 8:26 PM
Sat, April 18 4:01 AM 5:33 AM 12:20 PM 16:08 7:08 PM 7:27 PM 8:28 PM
Sun, April 19 3:59 AM 5:32 AM 12:20 PM 16:08 7:09 PM 7:28 PM 8:29 PM
Mon, April 20 3:57 AM 5:30 AM 12:20 PM 16:09 7:11 PM 7:29 PM 8:31 PM
Tue, April 21 3:55 AM 5:28 AM 12:20 PM 16:09 7:12 PM 7:30 PM 8:32 PM
Wed, April 22 3:53 AM 5:27 AM 12:20 PM 16:09 7:13 PM 7:32 PM 8:34 PM
Thu, April 23 3:51 AM 5:25 AM 12:19 PM 16:10 7:14 PM 7:33 PM 8:35 PM
Fri, April 24 3:49 AM 5:24 AM 12:19 PM 16:10 7:15 PM 7:34 PM 8:37 PM
Sat, April 25 3:47 AM 5:22 AM 12:19 PM 16:11 7:17 PM 7:35 PM 8:38 PM
Sun, April 26 3:45 AM 5:21 AM 12:19 PM 16:11 7:18 PM 7:37 PM 8:40 PM
Mon, April 27 3:43 AM 5:19 AM 12:19 PM 16:11 7:19 PM 7:38 PM 8:42 PM
Tue, April 28 3:41 AM 5:18 AM 12:19 PM 16:12 7:20 PM 7:39 PM 8:43 PM
Wed, April 29 3:39 AM 5:16 AM 12:18 PM 16:12 7:21 PM 7:40 PM 8:45 PM
Thu, April 30 3:37 AM 5:15 AM 12:18 PM 16:12 7:23 PM 7:42 PM 8:46 PM

Sochi, Russia: basic facts and figures

Country: Russia
Sochi coordinates: 43°35′57″ N, 39°43′32″ E
Population: 327,608
Find out current time in Sochi
Find out time difference between Sochi and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Sochi
Look at the map of Sochi
Wikipedia article: Sochi