Namaz times in Chicago, Illinois, USA

It is Friday, December 4, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:34 AM 7:02 AM 11:41 AM 2:01 PM 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Tue, December 1 5:31 AM 6:59 AM 11:40 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 5:37 PM
Wed, December 2 5:32 AM 7:00 AM 11:40 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Thu, December 3 5:33 AM 7:01 AM 11:41 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Fri, December 4 5:34 AM 7:02 AM 11:41 AM 14:01 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Sat, December 5 5:34 AM 7:03 AM 11:41 AM 14:01 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Sun, December 6 5:35 AM 7:04 AM 11:42 AM 14:01 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Mon, December 7 5:36 AM 7:05 AM 11:42 AM 14:01 4:19 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Tue, December 8 5:37 AM 7:06 AM 11:43 AM 14:02 4:19 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Wed, December 9 5:38 AM 7:07 AM 11:43 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Thu, December 10 5:38 AM 7:08 AM 11:44 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:37 PM
Fri, December 11 5:39 AM 7:08 AM 11:44 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:38 PM
Sat, December 12 5:40 AM 7:09 AM 11:45 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:39 PM 5:38 PM
Sun, December 13 5:41 AM 7:10 AM 11:45 AM 14:02 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 5:38 PM
Mon, December 14 5:41 AM 7:11 AM 11:46 AM 14:03 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 5:38 PM
Tue, December 15 5:42 AM 7:11 AM 11:46 AM 14:03 4:21 PM 4:40 PM 5:39 PM
Wed, December 16 5:43 AM 7:12 AM 11:47 AM 14:03 4:21 PM 4:40 PM 5:39 PM
Thu, December 17 5:43 AM 7:13 AM 11:47 AM 14:04 4:21 PM 4:41 PM 5:39 PM
Fri, December 18 5:44 AM 7:13 AM 11:48 AM 14:04 4:22 PM 4:41 PM 5:40 PM
Sat, December 19 5:44 AM 7:14 AM 11:48 AM 14:04 4:22 PM 4:42 PM 5:40 PM
Sun, December 20 5:45 AM 7:15 AM 11:49 AM 14:05 4:23 PM 4:42 PM 5:41 PM
Mon, December 21 5:45 AM 7:15 AM 11:49 AM 14:05 4:23 PM 4:43 PM 5:41 PM
Tue, December 22 5:46 AM 7:15 AM 11:50 AM 14:06 4:24 PM 4:43 PM 5:42 PM
Wed, December 23 5:46 AM 7:16 AM 11:50 AM 14:07 4:24 PM 4:44 PM 5:42 PM
Thu, December 24 5:47 AM 7:16 AM 11:51 AM 14:07 4:25 PM 4:44 PM 5:43 PM
Fri, December 25 5:47 AM 7:17 AM 11:51 AM 14:08 4:25 PM 4:45 PM 5:44 PM
Sat, December 26 5:48 AM 7:17 AM 11:52 AM 14:08 4:26 PM 4:46 PM 5:44 PM
Sun, December 27 5:48 AM 7:17 AM 11:52 AM 14:09 4:27 PM 4:46 PM 5:45 PM
Mon, December 28 5:48 AM 7:18 AM 11:52 AM 14:10 4:28 PM 4:47 PM 5:46 PM
Tue, December 29 5:48 AM 7:18 AM 11:53 AM 14:10 4:28 PM 4:48 PM 5:46 PM
Wed, December 30 5:49 AM 7:18 AM 11:53 AM 14:11 4:29 PM 4:49 PM 5:47 PM
Thu, December 31 5:49 AM 7:18 AM 11:54 AM 14:12 4:30 PM 4:49 PM 5:48 PM

Chicago, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: Illinois
Chicago coordinates: 41°51′00″ N, 87°39′00″ W
Population: 2,695,598
Find out current time in Chicago
Find out time difference between Chicago and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Chicago
Look at the map of Chicago
Wikipedia article: Chicago