Namaz times in Cary, North Carolina, USA

It is Saturday, February 22, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:39 AM 6:55 AM 12:29 PM 3:37 PM 6:03 PM 6:19 PM 7:09 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, February 1 5:58 AM 7:16 AM 12:29 PM 15:20 5:42 PM 5:59 PM 6:50 PM
Sun, February 2 5:57 AM 7:15 AM 12:29 PM 15:21 5:43 PM 6:00 PM 6:50 PM
Mon, February 3 5:57 AM 7:14 AM 12:29 PM 15:22 5:44 PM 6:01 PM 6:51 PM
Tue, February 4 5:56 AM 7:13 AM 12:29 PM 15:23 5:45 PM 6:02 PM 6:52 PM
Wed, February 5 5:55 AM 7:12 AM 12:29 PM 15:24 5:46 PM 6:03 PM 6:53 PM
Thu, February 6 5:55 AM 7:12 AM 12:29 PM 15:25 5:47 PM 6:04 PM 6:54 PM
Fri, February 7 5:54 AM 7:11 AM 12:29 PM 15:26 5:48 PM 6:05 PM 6:55 PM
Sat, February 8 5:53 AM 7:10 AM 12:29 PM 15:26 5:49 PM 6:06 PM 6:56 PM
Sun, February 9 5:52 AM 7:09 AM 12:29 PM 15:27 5:50 PM 6:07 PM 6:57 PM
Mon, February 10 5:51 AM 7:08 AM 12:29 PM 15:28 5:51 PM 6:08 PM 6:58 PM
Tue, February 11 5:50 AM 7:07 AM 12:29 PM 15:29 5:52 PM 6:09 PM 6:59 PM
Wed, February 12 5:50 AM 7:06 AM 12:29 PM 15:29 5:53 PM 6:10 PM 7:00 PM
Thu, February 13 5:49 AM 7:05 AM 12:29 PM 15:30 5:54 PM 6:11 PM 7:01 PM
Fri, February 14 5:48 AM 7:04 AM 12:29 PM 15:31 5:55 PM 6:12 PM 7:02 PM
Sat, February 15 5:47 AM 7:03 AM 12:29 PM 15:32 5:56 PM 6:12 PM 7:02 PM
Sun, February 16 5:46 AM 7:02 AM 12:29 PM 15:32 5:57 PM 6:13 PM 7:03 PM
Mon, February 17 5:45 AM 7:00 AM 12:29 PM 15:33 5:58 PM 6:14 PM 7:04 PM
Tue, February 18 5:44 AM 6:59 AM 12:29 PM 15:34 5:59 PM 6:15 PM 7:05 PM
Wed, February 19 5:43 AM 6:58 AM 12:29 PM 15:35 6:00 PM 6:16 PM 7:06 PM
Thu, February 20 5:41 AM 6:57 AM 12:29 PM 15:35 6:01 PM 6:17 PM 7:07 PM
Fri, February 21 5:40 AM 6:56 AM 12:29 PM 15:36 6:02 PM 6:18 PM 7:08 PM
Sat, February 22 5:39 AM 6:55 AM 12:29 PM 15:37 6:03 PM 6:19 PM 7:09 PM
Sun, February 23 5:38 AM 6:53 AM 12:29 PM 15:37 6:04 PM 6:20 PM 7:10 PM
Mon, February 24 5:37 AM 6:52 AM 12:28 PM 15:38 6:05 PM 6:21 PM 7:11 PM
Tue, February 25 5:36 AM 6:51 AM 12:28 PM 15:39 6:06 PM 6:22 PM 7:11 PM
Wed, February 26 5:34 AM 6:50 AM 12:28 PM 15:39 6:07 PM 6:23 PM 7:12 PM
Thu, February 27 5:33 AM 6:48 AM 12:28 PM 15:40 6:08 PM 6:24 PM 7:13 PM
Fri, February 28 5:32 AM 6:47 AM 12:28 PM 15:40 6:09 PM 6:25 PM 7:14 PM
Sat, February 29 5:31 AM 6:46 AM 12:28 PM 15:41 6:10 PM 6:26 PM 7:15 PM

Cary, USA: basic facts and figures

Country: USA
State: North Carolina
Cary coordinates: 35°47′29″ N, 78°46′52″ W
Population: 135,234
Find out current time in Cary
Find out time difference between Cary and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Cary
Look at the map of Cary
Wikipedia article: Cary