Namaz times in Grytviken, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands

It is Wednesday, April 1, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:06 AM 6:51 AM 12:30 PM 3:25 PM 6:08 PM 6:29 PM 7:38 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 5:06 AM 6:51 AM 12:30 PM 15:25 6:08 PM 6:29 PM 7:38 PM
Thu, April 2 5:08 AM 6:53 AM 12:29 PM 15:23 6:05 PM 6:27 PM 7:36 PM
Fri, April 3 5:10 AM 6:54 AM 12:29 PM 15:22 6:03 PM 6:25 PM 7:33 PM
Sat, April 4 5:12 AM 6:56 AM 12:29 PM 15:20 6:00 PM 6:22 PM 7:31 PM
Sun, April 5 5:14 AM 6:58 AM 12:29 PM 15:18 5:58 PM 6:20 PM 7:29 PM
Mon, April 6 5:15 AM 7:00 AM 12:28 PM 15:16 5:55 PM 6:17 PM 7:26 PM
Tue, April 7 5:17 AM 7:02 AM 12:28 PM 15:14 5:53 PM 6:15 PM 7:24 PM
Wed, April 8 5:19 AM 7:04 AM 12:28 PM 15:12 5:51 PM 6:13 PM 7:21 PM
Thu, April 9 5:21 AM 7:06 AM 12:27 PM 15:10 5:48 PM 6:10 PM 7:19 PM
Fri, April 10 5:23 AM 7:07 AM 12:27 PM 15:09 5:46 PM 6:08 PM 7:17 PM
Sat, April 11 5:25 AM 7:09 AM 12:27 PM 15:07 5:44 PM 6:06 PM 7:14 PM
Sun, April 12 5:26 AM 7:11 AM 12:27 PM 15:05 5:41 PM 6:03 PM 7:12 PM
Mon, April 13 5:28 AM 7:13 AM 12:26 PM 15:03 5:39 PM 6:01 PM 7:10 PM
Tue, April 14 5:30 AM 7:15 AM 12:26 PM 15:01 5:36 PM 5:59 PM 7:08 PM
Wed, April 15 5:32 AM 7:17 AM 12:26 PM 14:59 5:34 PM 5:57 PM 7:05 PM
Thu, April 16 5:33 AM 7:19 AM 12:26 PM 14:58 5:32 PM 5:54 PM 7:03 PM
Fri, April 17 5:35 AM 7:20 AM 12:25 PM 14:56 5:30 PM 5:52 PM 7:01 PM
Sat, April 18 5:37 AM 7:22 AM 12:25 PM 14:54 5:27 PM 5:50 PM 6:59 PM
Sun, April 19 5:38 AM 7:24 AM 12:25 PM 14:52 5:25 PM 5:48 PM 6:57 PM
Mon, April 20 5:40 AM 7:26 AM 12:25 PM 14:50 5:23 PM 5:45 PM 6:55 PM
Tue, April 21 5:42 AM 7:28 AM 12:25 PM 14:49 5:21 PM 5:43 PM 6:53 PM
Wed, April 22 5:43 AM 7:30 AM 12:24 PM 14:47 5:18 PM 5:41 PM 6:51 PM
Thu, April 23 5:45 AM 7:31 AM 12:24 PM 14:45 5:16 PM 5:39 PM 6:49 PM
Fri, April 24 5:47 AM 7:33 AM 12:24 PM 14:44 5:14 PM 5:37 PM 6:47 PM
Sat, April 25 5:48 AM 7:35 AM 12:24 PM 14:42 5:12 PM 5:35 PM 6:45 PM
Sun, April 26 5:50 AM 7:37 AM 12:24 PM 14:40 5:10 PM 5:33 PM 6:43 PM
Mon, April 27 5:52 AM 7:39 AM 12:24 PM 14:38 5:08 PM 5:31 PM 6:41 PM
Tue, April 28 5:53 AM 7:41 AM 12:23 PM 14:37 5:05 PM 5:29 PM 6:39 PM
Wed, April 29 5:55 AM 7:42 AM 12:23 PM 14:35 5:03 PM 5:27 PM 6:37 PM
Thu, April 30 5:56 AM 7:44 AM 12:23 PM 14:34 5:01 PM 5:25 PM 6:35 PM

Grytviken, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands: basic facts and figures