Namaz times in Gaziantep, Turkey

It is Sunday, April 18, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:31 AM 5:52 AM 12:30 PM 4:12 PM 7:08 PM 7:24 PM 8:18 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Thu, April 1 4:58 AM 6:16 AM 12:34 PM 16:08 6:53 PM 7:09 PM 8:00 PM
Fri, April 2 4:57 AM 6:15 AM 12:34 PM 16:09 6:54 PM 7:10 PM 8:01 PM
Sat, April 3 4:55 AM 6:13 AM 12:34 PM 16:09 6:55 PM 7:11 PM 8:03 PM
Sun, April 4 4:53 AM 6:12 AM 12:33 PM 16:09 6:56 PM 7:12 PM 8:04 PM
Mon, April 5 4:52 AM 6:10 AM 12:33 PM 16:09 6:56 PM 7:13 PM 8:05 PM
Tue, April 6 4:50 AM 6:09 AM 12:33 PM 16:10 6:57 PM 7:13 PM 8:06 PM
Wed, April 7 4:49 AM 6:07 AM 12:33 PM 16:10 6:58 PM 7:14 PM 8:07 PM
Thu, April 8 4:47 AM 6:06 AM 12:32 PM 16:10 6:59 PM 7:15 PM 8:08 PM
Fri, April 9 4:45 AM 6:05 AM 12:32 PM 16:10 7:00 PM 7:16 PM 8:09 PM
Sat, April 10 4:44 AM 6:03 AM 12:32 PM 16:11 7:01 PM 7:17 PM 8:10 PM
Sun, April 11 4:42 AM 6:02 AM 12:31 PM 16:11 7:02 PM 7:18 PM 8:11 PM
Mon, April 12 4:40 AM 6:00 AM 12:31 PM 16:11 7:03 PM 7:19 PM 8:12 PM
Tue, April 13 4:39 AM 5:59 AM 12:31 PM 16:11 7:04 PM 7:20 PM 8:13 PM
Wed, April 14 4:37 AM 5:58 AM 12:31 PM 16:11 7:04 PM 7:21 PM 8:14 PM
Thu, April 15 4:36 AM 5:56 AM 12:30 PM 16:12 7:05 PM 7:22 PM 8:15 PM
Fri, April 16 4:34 AM 5:55 AM 12:30 PM 16:12 7:06 PM 7:23 PM 8:16 PM
Sat, April 17 4:32 AM 5:54 AM 12:30 PM 16:12 7:07 PM 7:24 PM 8:17 PM
Sun, April 18 4:31 AM 5:52 AM 12:30 PM 16:12 7:08 PM 7:24 PM 8:18 PM
Mon, April 19 4:29 AM 5:51 AM 12:30 PM 16:12 7:09 PM 7:25 PM 8:19 PM
Tue, April 20 4:28 AM 5:50 AM 12:29 PM 16:13 7:10 PM 7:26 PM 8:21 PM
Wed, April 21 4:26 AM 5:48 AM 12:29 PM 16:13 7:11 PM 7:27 PM 8:22 PM
Thu, April 22 4:24 AM 5:47 AM 12:29 PM 16:13 7:12 PM 7:28 PM 8:23 PM
Fri, April 23 4:23 AM 5:46 AM 12:29 PM 16:13 7:12 PM 7:29 PM 8:24 PM
Sat, April 24 4:21 AM 5:44 AM 12:29 PM 16:13 7:13 PM 7:30 PM 8:25 PM
Sun, April 25 4:20 AM 5:43 AM 12:28 PM 16:13 7:14 PM 7:31 PM 8:26 PM
Mon, April 26 4:18 AM 5:42 AM 12:28 PM 16:14 7:15 PM 7:32 PM 8:27 PM
Tue, April 27 4:17 AM 5:41 AM 12:28 PM 16:14 7:16 PM 7:33 PM 8:28 PM
Wed, April 28 4:15 AM 5:40 AM 12:28 PM 16:14 7:17 PM 7:34 PM 8:30 PM
Thu, April 29 4:14 AM 5:38 AM 12:28 PM 16:14 7:18 PM 7:35 PM 8:31 PM
Fri, April 30 4:12 AM 5:37 AM 12:28 PM 16:14 7:19 PM 7:36 PM 8:32 PM

Gaziantep, Turkey: basic facts and figures

Country: Turkey
Gaziantep’s coordinates: 37°03′33″ N, 37°22′57″ E
Population: 1,065,975
Find out current time in Gaziantep
Find out time difference between Gaziantep and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Gaziantep
Wikipedia article: Gaziantep