Namaz times in Leba, Poland

It is Sunday, January 26, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:57 AM 7:51 AM 12:02 PM 1:52 PM 4:14 PM 4:40 PM 5:54 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 6:12 AM 8:13 AM 11:53 AM 13:18 3:33 PM 4:01 PM 5:20 PM
Thu, January 2 6:12 AM 8:13 AM 11:54 AM 13:19 3:34 PM 4:02 PM 5:21 PM
Fri, January 3 6:12 AM 8:13 AM 11:54 AM 13:20 3:36 PM 4:03 PM 5:22 PM
Sat, January 4 6:12 AM 8:13 AM 11:54 AM 13:21 3:37 PM 4:05 PM 5:23 PM
Sun, January 5 6:12 AM 8:12 AM 11:55 AM 13:23 3:38 PM 4:06 PM 5:24 PM
Mon, January 6 6:11 AM 8:12 AM 11:55 AM 13:24 3:40 PM 4:07 PM 5:25 PM
Tue, January 7 6:11 AM 8:11 AM 11:56 AM 13:25 3:41 PM 4:08 PM 5:26 PM
Wed, January 8 6:11 AM 8:11 AM 11:56 AM 13:26 3:42 PM 4:10 PM 5:27 PM
Thu, January 9 6:11 AM 8:10 AM 11:57 AM 13:27 3:44 PM 4:11 PM 5:29 PM
Fri, January 10 6:10 AM 8:09 AM 11:57 AM 13:28 3:45 PM 4:13 PM 5:30 PM
Sat, January 11 6:10 AM 8:09 AM 11:57 AM 13:30 3:47 PM 4:14 PM 5:31 PM
Sun, January 12 6:09 AM 8:08 AM 11:58 AM 13:31 3:49 PM 4:16 PM 5:33 PM
Mon, January 13 6:09 AM 8:07 AM 11:58 AM 13:32 3:50 PM 4:17 PM 5:34 PM
Tue, January 14 6:08 AM 8:06 AM 11:59 AM 13:34 3:52 PM 4:19 PM 5:35 PM
Wed, January 15 6:07 AM 8:05 AM 11:59 AM 13:35 3:54 PM 4:20 PM 5:37 PM
Thu, January 16 6:07 AM 8:04 AM 11:59 AM 13:37 3:55 PM 4:22 PM 5:38 PM
Fri, January 17 6:06 AM 8:03 AM 12:00 PM 13:38 3:57 PM 4:24 PM 5:40 PM
Sat, January 18 6:05 AM 8:02 AM 12:00 PM 13:39 3:59 PM 4:25 PM 5:41 PM
Sun, January 19 6:04 AM 8:00 AM 12:00 PM 13:41 4:01 PM 4:27 PM 5:43 PM
Mon, January 20 6:04 AM 7:59 AM 12:01 PM 13:42 4:03 PM 4:29 PM 5:44 PM
Tue, January 21 6:03 AM 7:58 AM 12:01 PM 13:44 4:05 PM 4:31 PM 5:46 PM
Wed, January 22 6:02 AM 7:57 AM 12:01 PM 13:45 4:07 PM 4:32 PM 5:47 PM
Thu, January 23 6:01 AM 7:55 AM 12:01 PM 13:47 4:09 PM 4:34 PM 5:49 PM
Fri, January 24 6:00 AM 7:54 AM 12:02 PM 13:48 4:10 PM 4:36 PM 5:50 PM
Sat, January 25 5:58 AM 7:52 AM 12:02 PM 13:50 4:12 PM 4:38 PM 5:52 PM
Sun, January 26 5:57 AM 7:51 AM 12:02 PM 13:52 4:14 PM 4:40 PM 5:54 PM
Mon, January 27 5:56 AM 7:49 AM 12:02 PM 13:53 4:16 PM 4:42 PM 5:55 PM
Tue, January 28 5:55 AM 7:48 AM 12:03 PM 13:55 4:18 PM 4:44 PM 5:57 PM
Wed, January 29 5:54 AM 7:46 AM 12:03 PM 13:56 4:20 PM 4:45 PM 5:59 PM
Thu, January 30 5:52 AM 7:44 AM 12:03 PM 13:58 4:23 PM 4:47 PM 6:01 PM
Fri, January 31 5:51 AM 7:43 AM 12:03 PM 14:00 4:25 PM 4:49 PM 6:02 PM

Leba, Poland: basic facts and figures

Country: Poland
Leba coordinates: 54°45′39″ N, 17°33′19″ E
Population: 3,744
Find out current time in Leba
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Leba
Look at the map of Leba
Wikipedia article: Leba