Namaz times in Érd, Hungary

It is Tuesday, March 31, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
4:51 AM 6:25 AM 12:48 PM 4:22 PM 7:13 PM 7:32 PM 8:34 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sun, March 1 5:54 AM 7:24 AM 12:57 PM 15:56 6:30 PM 6:49 PM 7:48 PM
Mon, March 2 5:52 AM 7:22 AM 12:56 PM 15:57 6:31 PM 6:50 PM 7:49 PM
Tue, March 3 5:51 AM 7:20 AM 12:56 PM 15:58 6:33 PM 6:52 PM 7:51 PM
Wed, March 4 5:49 AM 7:18 AM 12:56 PM 15:59 6:34 PM 6:53 PM 7:52 PM
Thu, March 5 5:47 AM 7:17 AM 12:56 PM 16:00 6:36 PM 6:55 PM 7:54 PM
Fri, March 6 5:45 AM 7:15 AM 12:55 PM 16:01 6:37 PM 6:56 PM 7:55 PM
Sat, March 7 5:43 AM 7:13 AM 12:55 PM 16:02 6:39 PM 6:58 PM 7:57 PM
Sun, March 8 5:41 AM 7:11 AM 12:55 PM 16:03 6:40 PM 6:59 PM 7:58 PM
Mon, March 9 5:39 AM 7:09 AM 12:55 PM 16:04 6:42 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Tue, March 10 5:37 AM 7:07 AM 12:55 PM 16:05 6:43 PM 7:02 PM 8:01 PM
Wed, March 11 5:35 AM 7:05 AM 12:54 PM 16:06 6:45 PM 7:03 PM 8:03 PM
Thu, March 12 5:33 AM 7:03 AM 12:54 PM 16:06 6:46 PM 7:05 PM 8:04 PM
Fri, March 13 5:31 AM 7:01 AM 12:54 PM 16:07 6:47 PM 7:06 PM 8:06 PM
Sat, March 14 5:28 AM 6:59 AM 12:53 PM 16:08 6:49 PM 7:08 PM 8:07 PM
Sun, March 15 5:26 AM 6:57 AM 12:53 PM 16:09 6:50 PM 7:09 PM 8:09 PM
Mon, March 16 5:24 AM 6:55 AM 12:53 PM 16:10 6:52 PM 7:10 PM 8:10 PM
Tue, March 17 5:22 AM 6:53 AM 12:53 PM 16:11 6:53 PM 7:12 PM 8:12 PM
Wed, March 18 5:20 AM 6:51 AM 12:52 PM 16:12 6:55 PM 7:13 PM 8:13 PM
Thu, March 19 5:18 AM 6:49 AM 12:52 PM 16:13 6:56 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM
Fri, March 20 5:16 AM 6:47 AM 12:52 PM 16:13 6:57 PM 7:16 PM 8:16 PM
Sat, March 21 5:13 AM 6:45 AM 12:51 PM 16:14 6:59 PM 7:18 PM 8:18 PM
Sun, March 22 5:11 AM 6:43 AM 12:51 PM 16:15 7:00 PM 7:19 PM 8:19 PM
Mon, March 23 5:09 AM 6:41 AM 12:51 PM 16:16 7:02 PM 7:21 PM 8:21 PM
Tue, March 24 5:07 AM 6:39 AM 12:50 PM 16:17 7:03 PM 7:22 PM 8:23 PM
Wed, March 25 5:05 AM 6:37 AM 12:50 PM 16:17 7:05 PM 7:23 PM 8:24 PM
Thu, March 26 5:02 AM 6:35 AM 12:50 PM 16:18 7:06 PM 7:25 PM 8:26 PM
Fri, March 27 5:00 AM 6:33 AM 12:50 PM 16:19 7:07 PM 7:26 PM 8:27 PM
Sat, March 28 4:58 AM 6:31 AM 12:49 PM 16:20 7:09 PM 7:28 PM 8:29 PM
Sun, March 29 4:56 AM 6:29 AM 12:49 PM 16:20 7:10 PM 7:29 PM 8:31 PM
Mon, March 30 4:53 AM 6:27 AM 12:49 PM 16:21 7:12 PM 7:31 PM 8:32 PM
Tue, March 31 4:51 AM 6:25 AM 12:48 PM 16:22 7:13 PM 7:32 PM 8:34 PM

Érd, Hungary: basic facts and figures

Country: Hungary
Érd coordinates: 47°23′41″ N, 18°54′48″ E
Population: 62,408
Find out current time in Érd
Find out time difference between Érd and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Érd
Look at the map of Érd
Wikipedia article: Érd