Namaz times in Dresden, Germany

It is Sunday, January 26, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:08 AM 7:51 AM 12:17 PM 2:22 PM 4:44 PM 5:07 PM 6:15 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, January 1 6:20 AM 8:09 AM 12:08 PM 13:52 4:08 PM 4:33 PM 5:44 PM
Thu, January 2 6:20 AM 8:08 AM 12:09 PM 13:53 4:09 PM 4:34 PM 5:45 PM
Fri, January 3 6:20 AM 8:08 AM 12:09 PM 13:53 4:11 PM 4:35 PM 5:46 PM
Sat, January 4 6:20 AM 8:08 AM 12:10 PM 13:54 4:12 PM 4:36 PM 5:47 PM
Sun, January 5 6:20 AM 8:08 AM 12:10 PM 13:55 4:13 PM 4:37 PM 5:48 PM
Mon, January 6 6:19 AM 8:08 AM 12:11 PM 13:56 4:14 PM 4:38 PM 5:49 PM
Tue, January 7 6:19 AM 8:07 AM 12:11 PM 13:58 4:15 PM 4:40 PM 5:50 PM
Wed, January 8 6:19 AM 8:07 AM 12:12 PM 13:59 4:17 PM 4:41 PM 5:51 PM
Thu, January 9 6:19 AM 8:06 AM 12:12 PM 14:00 4:18 PM 4:42 PM 5:52 PM
Fri, January 10 6:19 AM 8:06 AM 12:12 PM 14:01 4:19 PM 4:43 PM 5:53 PM
Sat, January 11 6:18 AM 8:05 AM 12:13 PM 14:02 4:21 PM 4:45 PM 5:54 PM
Sun, January 12 6:18 AM 8:05 AM 12:13 PM 14:03 4:22 PM 4:46 PM 5:56 PM
Mon, January 13 6:17 AM 8:04 AM 12:14 PM 14:04 4:24 PM 4:47 PM 5:57 PM
Tue, January 14 6:17 AM 8:03 AM 12:14 PM 14:06 4:25 PM 4:49 PM 5:58 PM
Wed, January 15 6:16 AM 8:03 AM 12:14 PM 14:07 4:27 PM 4:50 PM 5:59 PM
Thu, January 16 6:16 AM 8:02 AM 12:15 PM 14:08 4:28 PM 4:52 PM 6:01 PM
Fri, January 17 6:15 AM 8:01 AM 12:15 PM 14:10 4:30 PM 4:53 PM 6:02 PM
Sat, January 18 6:15 AM 8:00 AM 12:15 PM 14:11 4:31 PM 4:55 PM 6:03 PM
Sun, January 19 6:14 AM 7:59 AM 12:16 PM 14:12 4:33 PM 4:56 PM 6:05 PM
Mon, January 20 6:13 AM 7:58 AM 12:16 PM 14:13 4:34 PM 4:58 PM 6:06 PM
Tue, January 21 6:13 AM 7:57 AM 12:16 PM 14:15 4:36 PM 4:59 PM 6:07 PM
Wed, January 22 6:12 AM 7:56 AM 12:16 PM 14:16 4:38 PM 5:01 PM 6:09 PM
Thu, January 23 6:11 AM 7:55 AM 12:17 PM 14:18 4:39 PM 5:02 PM 6:10 PM
Fri, January 24 6:10 AM 7:54 AM 12:17 PM 14:19 4:41 PM 5:04 PM 6:12 PM
Sat, January 25 6:09 AM 7:52 AM 12:17 PM 14:20 4:43 PM 5:06 PM 6:13 PM
Sun, January 26 6:08 AM 7:51 AM 12:17 PM 14:22 4:44 PM 5:07 PM 6:15 PM
Mon, January 27 6:07 AM 7:50 AM 12:18 PM 14:23 4:46 PM 5:09 PM 6:16 PM
Tue, January 28 6:06 AM 7:49 AM 12:18 PM 14:25 4:48 PM 5:10 PM 6:18 PM
Wed, January 29 6:05 AM 7:47 AM 12:18 PM 14:26 4:50 PM 5:12 PM 6:19 PM
Thu, January 30 6:04 AM 7:46 AM 12:18 PM 14:27 4:51 PM 5:14 PM 6:21 PM
Fri, January 31 6:03 AM 7:44 AM 12:18 PM 14:29 4:53 PM 5:15 PM 6:22 PM

Dresden, Germany: basic facts and figures

Country: Germany
Dresden coordinates: 51°03′03″ N, 13°44′17″ E
Population: 486,854
Find out current time in Dresden
Find out time difference between Dresden and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Dresden
Look at the map of Dresden
Wikipedia article: Dresden