Namaz times in Khan Yunis, Palestinian Territories

It is Thursday, April 2, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:17 AM 6:30 AM 12:46 PM 4:19 PM 7:03 PM 7:18 PM 8:06 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 5:19 AM 6:31 AM 12:47 PM 16:19 7:02 PM 7:17 PM 8:05 PM
Thu, April 2 5:17 AM 6:30 AM 12:46 PM 16:19 7:03 PM 7:18 PM 8:06 PM
Fri, April 3 5:16 AM 6:29 AM 12:46 PM 16:19 7:04 PM 7:19 PM 8:07 PM
Sat, April 4 5:15 AM 6:27 AM 12:46 PM 16:19 7:04 PM 7:19 PM 8:07 PM
Sun, April 5 5:13 AM 6:26 AM 12:45 PM 16:19 7:05 PM 7:20 PM 8:08 PM
Mon, April 6 5:12 AM 6:25 AM 12:45 PM 16:19 7:06 PM 7:21 PM 8:09 PM
Tue, April 7 5:11 AM 6:24 AM 12:45 PM 16:19 7:06 PM 7:21 PM 8:10 PM
Wed, April 8 5:09 AM 6:23 AM 12:45 PM 16:19 7:07 PM 7:22 PM 8:10 PM
Thu, April 9 5:08 AM 6:21 AM 12:44 PM 16:19 7:08 PM 7:23 PM 8:11 PM
Fri, April 10 5:07 AM 6:20 AM 12:44 PM 16:19 7:08 PM 7:23 PM 8:12 PM
Sat, April 11 5:05 AM 6:19 AM 12:44 PM 16:19 7:09 PM 7:24 PM 8:13 PM
Sun, April 12 5:04 AM 6:18 AM 12:43 PM 16:19 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:14 PM
Mon, April 13 5:03 AM 6:17 AM 12:43 PM 16:19 7:10 PM 7:25 PM 8:14 PM
Tue, April 14 5:01 AM 6:16 AM 12:43 PM 16:19 7:11 PM 7:26 PM 8:15 PM
Wed, April 15 5:00 AM 6:14 AM 12:43 PM 16:19 7:12 PM 7:27 PM 8:16 PM
Thu, April 16 4:59 AM 6:13 AM 12:42 PM 16:19 7:12 PM 7:27 PM 8:17 PM
Fri, April 17 4:57 AM 6:12 AM 12:42 PM 16:19 7:13 PM 7:28 PM 8:18 PM
Sat, April 18 4:56 AM 6:11 AM 12:42 PM 16:19 7:14 PM 7:29 PM 8:18 PM
Sun, April 19 4:55 AM 6:10 AM 12:42 PM 16:19 7:14 PM 7:30 PM 8:19 PM
Mon, April 20 4:53 AM 6:09 AM 12:42 PM 16:19 7:15 PM 7:30 PM 8:20 PM
Tue, April 21 4:52 AM 6:08 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:16 PM 7:31 PM 8:21 PM
Wed, April 22 4:51 AM 6:07 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:16 PM 7:32 PM 8:22 PM
Thu, April 23 4:50 AM 6:06 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:17 PM 7:32 PM 8:23 PM
Fri, April 24 4:48 AM 6:05 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:18 PM 7:33 PM 8:24 PM
Sat, April 25 4:47 AM 6:04 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:18 PM 7:34 PM 8:24 PM
Sun, April 26 4:46 AM 6:02 AM 12:41 PM 16:19 7:19 PM 7:35 PM 8:25 PM
Mon, April 27 4:45 AM 6:01 AM 12:40 PM 16:19 7:20 PM 7:35 PM 8:26 PM
Tue, April 28 4:43 AM 6:01 AM 12:40 PM 16:19 7:20 PM 7:36 PM 8:27 PM
Wed, April 29 4:42 AM 6:00 AM 12:40 PM 16:19 7:21 PM 7:37 PM 8:28 PM
Thu, April 30 4:41 AM 5:59 AM 12:40 PM 16:19 7:22 PM 7:37 PM 8:29 PM

Khan Yunis, Palestinian Territories: basic facts and figures

Country: Palestinian Territories
Khan Yunis coordinates: 31°20′24″ N, 34°18′22″ E
Population: 173,183
Find out current time in Khan Yunis
Find out time difference between Khan Yunis and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Khan Yunis
Look at the map of Khan Yunis
Wikipedia article: Khan Yunis