Namaz times in Menen, Belgium

It is Thursday, October 29, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:56 AM 7:35 AM 12:31 PM 2:59 PM 5:27 PM 5:48 PM 6:53 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Thu, October 1 5:12 AM 6:48 AM 12:37 PM 15:44 6:25 PM 6:45 PM 7:48 PM
Fri, October 2 5:13 AM 6:50 AM 12:37 PM 15:42 6:22 PM 6:43 PM 7:46 PM
Sat, October 3 5:15 AM 6:52 AM 12:36 PM 15:40 6:20 PM 6:40 PM 7:44 PM
Sun, October 4 5:17 AM 6:53 AM 12:36 PM 15:39 6:18 PM 6:38 PM 7:42 PM
Mon, October 5 5:18 AM 6:55 AM 12:36 PM 15:37 6:16 PM 6:36 PM 7:39 PM
Tue, October 6 5:20 AM 6:56 AM 12:35 PM 15:35 6:14 PM 6:34 PM 7:37 PM
Wed, October 7 5:21 AM 6:58 AM 12:35 PM 15:34 6:11 PM 6:32 PM 7:35 PM
Thu, October 8 5:23 AM 7:00 AM 12:35 PM 15:32 6:09 PM 6:29 PM 7:33 PM
Fri, October 9 5:25 AM 7:01 AM 12:35 PM 15:30 6:07 PM 6:27 PM 7:31 PM
Sat, October 10 5:26 AM 7:03 AM 12:34 PM 15:29 6:05 PM 6:25 PM 7:29 PM
Sun, October 11 5:28 AM 7:04 AM 12:34 PM 15:27 6:03 PM 6:23 PM 7:27 PM
Mon, October 12 5:30 AM 7:06 AM 12:34 PM 15:25 6:01 PM 6:21 PM 7:24 PM
Tue, October 13 5:31 AM 7:08 AM 12:34 PM 15:24 5:59 PM 6:19 PM 7:22 PM
Wed, October 14 5:33 AM 7:09 AM 12:33 PM 15:22 5:56 PM 6:17 PM 7:20 PM
Thu, October 15 5:34 AM 7:11 AM 12:33 PM 15:21 5:54 PM 6:15 PM 7:18 PM
Fri, October 16 5:36 AM 7:13 AM 12:33 PM 15:19 5:52 PM 6:13 PM 7:16 PM
Sat, October 17 5:38 AM 7:14 AM 12:33 PM 15:17 5:50 PM 6:11 PM 7:14 PM
Sun, October 18 5:39 AM 7:16 AM 12:33 PM 15:16 5:48 PM 6:09 PM 7:12 PM
Mon, October 19 5:41 AM 7:18 AM 12:32 PM 15:14 5:46 PM 6:07 PM 7:10 PM
Tue, October 20 5:42 AM 7:19 AM 12:32 PM 15:13 5:44 PM 6:05 PM 7:09 PM
Wed, October 21 5:44 AM 7:21 AM 12:32 PM 15:11 5:42 PM 6:03 PM 7:07 PM
Thu, October 22 5:45 AM 7:23 AM 12:32 PM 15:09 5:40 PM 6:01 PM 7:05 PM
Fri, October 23 5:47 AM 7:24 AM 12:32 PM 15:08 5:38 PM 5:59 PM 7:03 PM
Sat, October 24 5:49 AM 7:26 AM 12:32 PM 15:06 5:36 PM 5:57 PM 7:01 PM
Sun, October 25 5:50 AM 7:28 AM 12:32 PM 15:05 5:34 PM 5:55 PM 6:59 PM
Mon, October 26 5:52 AM 7:29 AM 12:31 PM 15:03 5:32 PM 5:53 PM 6:58 PM
Tue, October 27 5:53 AM 7:31 AM 12:31 PM 15:02 5:31 PM 5:52 PM 6:56 PM
Wed, October 28 5:55 AM 7:33 AM 12:31 PM 15:00 5:29 PM 5:50 PM 6:54 PM
Thu, October 29 5:56 AM 7:35 AM 12:31 PM 14:59 5:27 PM 5:48 PM 6:53 PM
Fri, October 30 5:58 AM 7:36 AM 12:31 PM 14:57 5:25 PM 5:46 PM 6:51 PM
Sat, October 31 5:59 AM 7:38 AM 12:31 PM 14:56 5:23 PM 5:45 PM 6:49 PM

Menen, Belgium: basic facts and figures

Country: Belgium
Menen coordinates: 50°47′49″ N, 3°07′20″ E
Population: 31,916
Find out current time in Menen
Find out time difference between Menen and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Menen
Look at the map of Menen
Wikipedia article: Menen