Namaz times in Pointe-Noire, Congo

It is Friday, March 5, 2021


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:24 PM 3:27 PM 6:29 PM 6:42 PM 7:22 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, March 1 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:25 PM 15:31 6:31 PM 6:43 PM 7:24 PM
Tue, March 2 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:25 PM 15:30 6:30 PM 6:43 PM 7:24 PM
Wed, March 3 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:24 PM 15:29 6:30 PM 6:43 PM 7:23 PM
Thu, March 4 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:24 PM 15:28 6:30 PM 6:42 PM 7:23 PM
Fri, March 5 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:24 PM 15:27 6:29 PM 6:42 PM 7:22 PM
Sat, March 6 5:17 AM 6:19 AM 12:24 PM 15:26 6:29 PM 6:42 PM 7:22 PM
Sun, March 7 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:24 PM 15:25 6:28 PM 6:41 PM 7:22 PM
Mon, March 8 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:23 PM 15:24 6:28 PM 6:41 PM 7:21 PM
Tue, March 9 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:23 PM 15:25 6:28 PM 6:40 PM 7:21 PM
Wed, March 10 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:23 PM 15:25 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:20 PM
Thu, March 11 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:23 PM 15:25 6:27 PM 6:40 PM 7:20 PM
Fri, March 12 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:22 PM 15:26 6:27 PM 6:39 PM 7:19 PM
Sat, March 13 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:22 PM 15:26 6:26 PM 6:39 PM 7:19 PM
Sun, March 14 5:17 AM 6:18 AM 12:22 PM 15:27 6:26 PM 6:38 PM 7:19 PM
Mon, March 15 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:21 PM 15:27 6:25 PM 6:38 PM 7:18 PM
Tue, March 16 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:21 PM 15:27 6:25 PM 6:38 PM 7:18 PM
Wed, March 17 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:21 PM 15:28 6:24 PM 6:37 PM 7:17 PM
Thu, March 18 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:21 PM 15:28 6:24 PM 6:37 PM 7:17 PM
Fri, March 19 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:20 PM 15:28 6:24 PM 6:36 PM 7:16 PM
Sat, March 20 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:20 PM 15:28 6:23 PM 6:36 PM 7:16 PM
Sun, March 21 5:16 AM 6:17 AM 12:20 PM 15:29 6:23 PM 6:35 PM 7:16 PM
Mon, March 22 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 12:19 PM 15:29 6:22 PM 6:35 PM 7:15 PM
Tue, March 23 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 12:19 PM 15:29 6:22 PM 6:35 PM 7:15 PM
Wed, March 24 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 12:19 PM 15:29 6:21 PM 6:34 PM 7:14 PM
Thu, March 25 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 12:18 PM 15:30 6:21 PM 6:34 PM 7:14 PM
Fri, March 26 5:15 AM 6:16 AM 12:18 PM 15:30 6:21 PM 6:33 PM 7:13 PM
Sat, March 27 5:15 AM 6:15 AM 12:18 PM 15:30 6:20 PM 6:33 PM 7:13 PM
Sun, March 28 5:14 AM 6:15 AM 12:18 PM 15:30 6:20 PM 6:32 PM 7:13 PM
Mon, March 29 5:14 AM 6:15 AM 12:17 PM 15:30 6:19 PM 6:32 PM 7:12 PM
Tue, March 30 5:14 AM 6:15 AM 12:17 PM 15:30 6:19 PM 6:32 PM 7:12 PM
Wed, March 31 5:14 AM 6:15 AM 12:17 PM 15:30 6:18 PM 6:31 PM 7:11 PM

Pointe-Noire, Congo: basic facts and figures

Country: Congo
Pointe-Noire’s coordinates: 4°46′33″ S, 11°51′48″ E
Population: 659,084
Find out current time in Pointe-Noire
Find out time difference between Pointe-Noire and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Pointe-Noire
Look at the map of Pointe-Noire
Wikipedia article: Pointe-Noire