Namaz times in Auckland, New Zealand

It is Thursday, June 4, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
6:05 AM 7:27 AM 12:19 PM 2:54 PM 5:12 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Mon, June 1 6:03 AM 7:25 AM 12:19 PM 14:54 5:13 PM 5:30 PM 6:24 PM
Tue, June 2 6:04 AM 7:25 AM 12:19 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:24 PM
Wed, June 3 6:04 AM 7:26 AM 12:19 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:23 PM
Thu, June 4 6:05 AM 7:27 AM 12:19 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Fri, June 5 6:05 AM 7:27 AM 12:19 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Sat, June 6 6:06 AM 7:28 AM 12:20 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Sun, June 7 6:06 AM 7:28 AM 12:20 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Mon, June 8 6:07 AM 7:29 AM 12:20 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Tue, June 9 6:07 AM 7:29 AM 12:20 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Wed, June 10 6:08 AM 7:30 AM 12:20 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Thu, June 11 6:08 AM 7:30 AM 12:21 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Fri, June 12 6:08 AM 7:31 AM 12:21 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Sat, June 13 6:09 AM 7:31 AM 12:21 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Sun, June 14 6:09 AM 7:32 AM 12:21 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Mon, June 15 6:09 AM 7:32 AM 12:21 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Tue, June 16 6:10 AM 7:32 AM 12:22 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Wed, June 17 6:10 AM 7:33 AM 12:22 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Thu, June 18 6:10 AM 7:33 AM 12:22 PM 14:53 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Fri, June 19 6:11 AM 7:33 AM 12:22 PM 14:54 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:23 PM
Sat, June 20 6:11 AM 7:34 AM 12:23 PM 14:54 5:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:24 PM
Sun, June 21 6:11 AM 7:34 AM 12:23 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:24 PM
Mon, June 22 6:11 AM 7:34 AM 12:23 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:24 PM
Tue, June 23 6:12 AM 7:34 AM 12:23 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:24 PM
Wed, June 24 6:12 AM 7:34 AM 12:23 PM 14:55 5:12 PM 5:30 PM 6:25 PM
Thu, June 25 6:12 AM 7:34 AM 12:24 PM 14:55 5:13 PM 5:31 PM 6:25 PM
Fri, June 26 6:12 AM 7:35 AM 12:24 PM 14:55 5:13 PM 5:31 PM 6:25 PM
Sat, June 27 6:12 AM 7:35 AM 12:24 PM 14:56 5:13 PM 5:31 PM 6:26 PM
Sun, June 28 6:12 AM 7:35 AM 12:24 PM 14:56 5:14 PM 5:32 PM 6:26 PM
Mon, June 29 6:12 AM 7:35 AM 12:24 PM 14:56 5:14 PM 5:32 PM 6:26 PM
Tue, June 30 6:12 AM 7:35 AM 12:25 PM 14:57 5:15 PM 5:33 PM 6:27 PM

Auckland, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Auckland coordinates: 36°52′00″ S, 174°46′00″ E
Population: 417,910
Find out current time in Auckland
Find out time difference between Auckland and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Auckland
Look at the map of Auckland
Wikipedia article: Auckland