Namaz times in New Plymouth, New Zealand

It is Sunday, April 5, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:24 AM 6:42 AM 12:26 PM 3:40 PM 6:10 PM 6:27 PM 7:18 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Wed, April 1 5:20 AM 6:38 AM 12:28 PM 15:44 6:16 PM 6:33 PM 7:24 PM
Thu, April 2 5:21 AM 6:39 AM 12:27 PM 15:43 6:15 PM 6:31 PM 7:23 PM
Fri, April 3 5:22 AM 6:40 AM 12:27 PM 15:42 6:13 PM 6:30 PM 7:21 PM
Sat, April 4 5:23 AM 6:41 AM 12:27 PM 15:41 6:12 PM 6:28 PM 7:20 PM
Sun, April 5 5:24 AM 6:42 AM 12:26 PM 15:40 6:10 PM 6:27 PM 7:18 PM
Mon, April 6 5:25 AM 6:43 AM 12:26 PM 15:38 6:09 PM 6:25 PM 7:17 PM
Tue, April 7 5:25 AM 6:44 AM 12:26 PM 15:37 6:07 PM 6:24 PM 7:15 PM
Wed, April 8 5:26 AM 6:45 AM 12:26 PM 15:36 6:06 PM 6:22 PM 7:14 PM
Thu, April 9 5:27 AM 6:46 AM 12:25 PM 15:35 6:04 PM 6:21 PM 7:12 PM
Fri, April 10 5:28 AM 6:47 AM 12:25 PM 15:34 6:03 PM 6:19 PM 7:11 PM
Sat, April 11 5:29 AM 6:48 AM 12:25 PM 15:33 6:01 PM 6:18 PM 7:09 PM
Sun, April 12 5:30 AM 6:49 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 6:00 PM 6:16 PM 7:08 PM
Mon, April 13 5:31 AM 6:50 AM 12:24 PM 15:30 5:58 PM 6:15 PM 7:06 PM
Tue, April 14 5:32 AM 6:51 AM 12:24 PM 15:29 5:57 PM 6:13 PM 7:05 PM
Wed, April 15 5:33 AM 6:52 AM 12:24 PM 15:28 5:55 PM 6:12 PM 7:04 PM
Thu, April 16 5:34 AM 6:52 AM 12:23 PM 15:27 5:54 PM 6:11 PM 7:02 PM
Fri, April 17 5:35 AM 6:53 AM 12:23 PM 15:26 5:52 PM 6:09 PM 7:01 PM
Sat, April 18 5:35 AM 6:54 AM 12:23 PM 15:25 5:51 PM 6:08 PM 7:00 PM
Sun, April 19 5:36 AM 6:55 AM 12:23 PM 15:24 5:50 PM 6:06 PM 6:58 PM
Mon, April 20 5:37 AM 6:56 AM 12:23 PM 15:23 5:48 PM 6:05 PM 6:57 PM
Tue, April 21 5:38 AM 6:57 AM 12:22 PM 15:22 5:47 PM 6:04 PM 6:56 PM
Wed, April 22 5:39 AM 6:58 AM 12:22 PM 15:21 5:46 PM 6:02 PM 6:55 PM
Thu, April 23 5:40 AM 6:59 AM 12:22 PM 15:19 5:44 PM 6:01 PM 6:53 PM
Fri, April 24 5:41 AM 7:00 AM 12:22 PM 15:18 5:43 PM 6:00 PM 6:52 PM
Sat, April 25 5:41 AM 7:01 AM 12:22 PM 15:17 5:42 PM 5:59 PM 6:51 PM
Sun, April 26 5:42 AM 7:02 AM 12:21 PM 15:16 5:40 PM 5:57 PM 6:50 PM
Mon, April 27 5:43 AM 7:03 AM 12:21 PM 15:15 5:39 PM 5:56 PM 6:49 PM
Tue, April 28 5:44 AM 7:04 AM 12:21 PM 15:14 5:38 PM 5:55 PM 6:47 PM
Wed, April 29 5:45 AM 7:05 AM 12:21 PM 15:13 5:37 PM 5:54 PM 6:46 PM
Thu, April 30 5:46 AM 7:06 AM 12:21 PM 15:12 5:35 PM 5:52 PM 6:45 PM

New Plymouth, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
New Plymouth coordinates: 39°04′00″ S, 174°04′59″ E
Population: 49,168
Find out current time in New Plymouth
Find out time difference between New Plymouth and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for New Plymouth
Look at the map of New Plymouth
Wikipedia article: New Plymouth