Namaz times in Ngunguru, New Zealand

It is Friday, August 14, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:48 AM 7:05 AM 12:27 PM 3:26 PM 5:49 PM 6:05 PM 6:56 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sat, August 1 6:00 AM 7:18 AM 12:28 PM 15:18 5:39 PM 5:56 PM 6:47 PM
Sun, August 2 5:59 AM 7:17 AM 12:28 PM 15:19 5:40 PM 5:57 PM 6:48 PM
Mon, August 3 5:58 AM 7:16 AM 12:28 PM 15:19 5:41 PM 5:57 PM 6:48 PM
Tue, August 4 5:58 AM 7:15 AM 12:28 PM 15:20 5:42 PM 5:58 PM 6:49 PM
Wed, August 5 5:57 AM 7:14 AM 12:28 PM 15:21 5:42 PM 5:59 PM 6:50 PM
Thu, August 6 5:56 AM 7:13 AM 12:28 PM 15:21 5:43 PM 6:00 PM 6:50 PM
Fri, August 7 5:55 AM 7:12 AM 12:28 PM 15:22 5:44 PM 6:00 PM 6:51 PM
Sat, August 8 5:54 AM 7:11 AM 12:28 PM 15:22 5:45 PM 6:01 PM 6:52 PM
Sun, August 9 5:53 AM 7:10 AM 12:28 PM 15:23 5:45 PM 6:02 PM 6:52 PM
Mon, August 10 5:52 AM 7:09 AM 12:27 PM 15:24 5:46 PM 6:02 PM 6:53 PM
Tue, August 11 5:51 AM 7:08 AM 12:27 PM 15:24 5:47 PM 6:03 PM 6:54 PM
Wed, August 12 5:50 AM 7:07 AM 12:27 PM 15:25 5:48 PM 6:04 PM 6:54 PM
Thu, August 13 5:49 AM 7:06 AM 12:27 PM 15:25 5:48 PM 6:05 PM 6:55 PM
Fri, August 14 5:48 AM 7:05 AM 12:27 PM 15:26 5:49 PM 6:05 PM 6:56 PM
Sat, August 15 5:47 AM 7:04 AM 12:26 PM 15:26 5:50 PM 6:06 PM 6:56 PM
Sun, August 16 5:46 AM 7:02 AM 12:26 PM 15:27 5:51 PM 6:07 PM 6:57 PM
Mon, August 17 5:45 AM 7:01 AM 12:26 PM 15:27 5:51 PM 6:08 PM 6:58 PM
Tue, August 18 5:44 AM 7:00 AM 12:26 PM 15:28 5:52 PM 6:08 PM 6:58 PM
Wed, August 19 5:43 AM 6:59 AM 12:26 PM 15:28 5:53 PM 6:09 PM 6:59 PM
Thu, August 20 5:42 AM 6:58 AM 12:25 PM 15:29 5:54 PM 6:10 PM 7:00 PM
Fri, August 21 5:41 AM 6:56 AM 12:25 PM 15:29 5:54 PM 6:10 PM 7:00 PM
Sat, August 22 5:40 AM 6:55 AM 12:25 PM 15:30 5:55 PM 6:11 PM 7:01 PM
Sun, August 23 5:38 AM 6:54 AM 12:25 PM 15:30 5:56 PM 6:12 PM 7:02 PM
Mon, August 24 5:37 AM 6:53 AM 12:24 PM 15:31 5:57 PM 6:13 PM 7:02 PM
Tue, August 25 5:36 AM 6:51 AM 12:24 PM 15:31 5:57 PM 6:13 PM 7:03 PM
Wed, August 26 5:35 AM 6:50 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:58 PM 6:14 PM 7:04 PM
Thu, August 27 5:33 AM 6:49 AM 12:24 PM 15:32 5:59 PM 6:15 PM 7:04 PM
Fri, August 28 5:32 AM 6:47 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 6:00 PM 6:16 PM 7:05 PM
Sat, August 29 5:31 AM 6:46 AM 12:23 PM 15:33 6:00 PM 6:16 PM 7:06 PM
Sun, August 30 5:30 AM 6:45 AM 12:23 PM 15:34 6:01 PM 6:17 PM 7:06 PM
Mon, August 31 5:28 AM 6:43 AM 12:22 PM 15:34 6:02 PM 6:18 PM 7:07 PM

Ngunguru, New Zealand: basic facts and figures

Country: New Zealand
Ngunguru coordinates: 35°37′00″ S, 174°30′00″ E
Population: 1,358
Find out current time in Ngunguru
Find out time difference between Ngunguru and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Ngunguru
Look at the map of Ngunguru
Wikipedia article: Ngunguru