Namaz times in Busan, South Korea

It is Thursday, November 26, 2020


Calculation method: Shia Ithna Ashari, Leva Institute, Qom
Change namaz time calculation method

Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
5:50 AM 7:09 AM 12:11 PM 2:54 PM 5:13 PM 5:30 PM 6:22 PM

See namaz (salat) times for the whole month in the table below.

Namaz times by city

Select month, year, and your preferred namaz time calculation method:
Date Prayer Times
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Sunset Maghrib Isha
Sun, November 1 5:29 AM 6:45 AM 12:07 PM 15:07 5:29 PM 5:46 PM 6:35 PM
Mon, November 2 5:30 AM 6:46 AM 12:07 PM 15:06 5:28 PM 5:45 PM 6:35 PM
Tue, November 3 5:31 AM 6:47 AM 12:07 PM 15:05 5:27 PM 5:44 PM 6:34 PM
Wed, November 4 5:32 AM 6:48 AM 12:07 PM 15:04 5:27 PM 5:43 PM 6:33 PM
Thu, November 5 5:32 AM 6:49 AM 12:07 PM 15:04 5:26 PM 5:42 PM 6:32 PM
Fri, November 6 5:33 AM 6:50 AM 12:07 PM 15:03 5:25 PM 5:41 PM 6:31 PM
Sat, November 7 5:34 AM 6:51 AM 12:08 PM 15:02 5:24 PM 5:40 PM 6:31 PM
Sun, November 8 5:35 AM 6:52 AM 12:08 PM 15:02 5:23 PM 5:39 PM 6:30 PM
Mon, November 9 5:36 AM 6:53 AM 12:08 PM 15:01 5:22 PM 5:39 PM 6:29 PM
Tue, November 10 5:37 AM 6:54 AM 12:08 PM 15:00 5:22 PM 5:38 PM 6:29 PM
Wed, November 11 5:37 AM 6:55 AM 12:08 PM 15:00 5:21 PM 5:37 PM 6:28 PM
Thu, November 12 5:38 AM 6:56 AM 12:08 PM 14:59 5:20 PM 5:37 PM 6:27 PM
Fri, November 13 5:39 AM 6:56 AM 12:08 PM 14:59 5:19 PM 5:36 PM 6:27 PM
Sat, November 14 5:40 AM 6:57 AM 12:08 PM 14:58 5:19 PM 5:35 PM 6:26 PM
Sun, November 15 5:41 AM 6:58 AM 12:08 PM 14:58 5:18 PM 5:35 PM 6:26 PM
Mon, November 16 5:42 AM 6:59 AM 12:09 PM 14:57 5:17 PM 5:34 PM 6:25 PM
Tue, November 17 5:43 AM 7:00 AM 12:09 PM 14:57 5:17 PM 5:34 PM 6:25 PM
Wed, November 18 5:43 AM 7:01 AM 12:09 PM 14:56 5:16 PM 5:33 PM 6:24 PM
Thu, November 19 5:44 AM 7:02 AM 12:09 PM 14:56 5:16 PM 5:33 PM 6:24 PM
Fri, November 20 5:45 AM 7:03 AM 12:09 PM 14:56 5:15 PM 5:32 PM 6:24 PM
Sat, November 21 5:46 AM 7:04 AM 12:10 PM 14:55 5:15 PM 5:32 PM 6:23 PM
Sun, November 22 5:47 AM 7:05 AM 12:10 PM 14:55 5:14 PM 5:31 PM 6:23 PM
Mon, November 23 5:48 AM 7:06 AM 12:10 PM 14:55 5:14 PM 5:31 PM 6:23 PM
Tue, November 24 5:48 AM 7:07 AM 12:11 PM 14:54 5:14 PM 5:31 PM 6:22 PM
Wed, November 25 5:49 AM 7:08 AM 12:11 PM 14:54 5:13 PM 5:30 PM 6:22 PM
Thu, November 26 5:50 AM 7:09 AM 12:11 PM 14:54 5:13 PM 5:30 PM 6:22 PM
Fri, November 27 5:51 AM 7:10 AM 12:11 PM 14:54 5:13 PM 5:30 PM 6:22 PM
Sat, November 28 5:52 AM 7:11 AM 12:12 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:29 PM 6:22 PM
Sun, November 29 5:52 AM 7:12 AM 12:12 PM 14:54 5:12 PM 5:29 PM 6:21 PM
Mon, November 30 5:53 AM 7:13 AM 12:13 PM 14:53 5:12 PM 5:29 PM 6:21 PM

Busan, South Korea: basic facts and figures

Country: South Korea
Busan coordinates: 35°06′10″ N, 129°02′25″ E
Population: 3,678,555
Find out current time in Busan
Find out time difference between Busan and other world cities
See the monthly sunrise and sunset table for Busan
Look at the map of Busan
Wikipedia article: Busan